Re: lf: someone 2 shake up a guy

Postby black start » December 8th, 2013, 11:08 am

ummm wut? :lol: :lol: :roll:

Postby desifemlove » December 8th, 2013, 11:09 am

er.. i ent give a sheit, but i sense i right...

dat said, i does have more important tings to do. enjoy your small below, breds...

Postby black start » December 8th, 2013, 11:19 am

okies!

you take care now....bai :lol: :lol: :lol:

TheOwnerPO

Postby TheOwnerPO » February 6th, 2014, 5:27 pm

fallen_angel wrote:i'm doing this for a friend...

looking for someone to shake up a guy that stole some property from him.

police are useless since he did not have the paperwork needed to file a proper report.

i know that there are persons who may do this for maybe $200-$400, nothing illegal needed, just a shake up.

you don't have to meet me and i don't want to meet you, 25% advance, balance sent on completion of job.

pm Jahflame :evilbat:

Postby hustla_ambition101 » February 6th, 2014, 5:30 pm

I feel jahflame in remand getting flamed all now

Postby Spitfir3 » February 6th, 2014, 11:21 pm

he say he want somebody to shake up the guy not turn him into a corpse
jahflame ah d realist

fallen_angel

Postby fallen_angel » May 13th, 2019, 8:22 pm

Guy...anyone have a contact that can help me with debt collection? Someone owing me some money and they don’t want to pay.

It is a woman I lent money to btw and she ducking me now when it’s time to pay me back.

I call credit Chex and they say they only work for companies, not individuals

Postby 88sins » May 13th, 2019, 8:51 pm

fallen_angel wrote:Guy...anyone have a contact that can help me with debt collection? Someone owing me some money and they don’t want to pay.

It is a woman I lent money to btw and she ducking me now when it’s time to pay me back.

I call credit Chex and they say they only work for companies, not individuals

First rule of lending money- if you are not a money lender and the borrower doesn't have enough collateral to cover the principle and interest, don't.
Second rule of lending money- if you not willing or able to do what need be done to recover your money, including but not limited to dealing with imps the way imps need to be dealt with, don't. you only digging yourself a deeper hole. you have to pay a mechanic to tune up an imp, and there's no guarantee you gonna recover your money.
Third rule of lending money- never lend more than you can afford to lose, or to ppl you not 100% sure about.
Fourth rule of lending money- Under no circumstances, no matter how she begs/pleads/sweet talks/have a sob story, as a male, you do not ever lose the proper functions of your mind and lend money to females, especially a female that might feel you like she or that she can manipulate you.

u need to grow a pair and handle yuh own business.

fallen_angel

Postby fallen_angel » May 13th, 2019, 8:59 pm

Noted for future...anyone else with a link that can help?

Postby rspann » May 13th, 2019, 9:18 pm

I'll send you an account number. Put $5000 in it and I'll deal with it for you. Promise.

Postby black start » May 13th, 2019, 10:28 pm

rspann wrote:I'll send you an account number. Put $5000 in it and I'll deal with it for you. Promise.
*in nigeria accent*

Postby 88sins » May 13th, 2019, 10:39 pm

seriously tho cuz
u really want to pay someone to intimidate her (that's a criminal offense btw) into paying you back? and if she still doesn't pay you back, you are now out the additional cost and both of you potentially facing criminal charges if she badmind.

you hadda deal with that scn yourself. My advice, try to get her to acknowledge the fact that she did borrow money from you and video record the conversation, when you open the discussion, use her full name. Afterward let her know you have evidence that she owes you the money and that you willing to go as far as it takes to get either yuh money or justice, whether that be court, embarrassing her at her workplace, in her neighborhood, on on national TV, or whatever other means you choose.

VII

Postby VII » May 13th, 2019, 10:49 pm

Only plebs cowards and men fooling themselves have to get or hire men to do these kinda things for them,and when you do you yourself become fair game..

No matter how much money you have if you need to hire muscle outside the law your're an ass and have lost all credibility with that said world and become fair game that anyone else can hire a job against also .."he do he ting too,dem doh like nobody boy" ..Trust me even the underworld has a conscience and they judge you on how wicked you are or not.

When you good for it you don't need such services,learn to walk away from petty conflict,if you really good things get taken care of/pat down for you and you don't even know till a talk comes up..

Plenty such asses here, paper money rich always having to hire some idiots to do their dirty work,and they always have some pathetic hurt feelings weak heart dirty work..

Pleh..

Postby 88sins » May 14th, 2019, 6:51 am

VII wrote:Only plebs cowards and men fooling themselves have to get or hire men to do these kinda things for them,and when you do you yourself become fair game..

I take offense to that remark. MEN handle their own business, don't let these kinda nonsense happen to them, & if by chance it does, real men eh need no back up or hired help.

VII wrote:Plenty such asses here, paper money rich always having to hire some idiots to do their dirty work,and they always have some pathetic hurt feelings weak heart dirty work..

Pleh..

name one nah :lol:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 14th, 2019, 6:59 am

:popcorn:

Postby ismithx » May 14th, 2019, 6:23 pm

thanks for epic thread bump. 2nr don't have the same level of picong as them days yes

Postby 88sins » May 14th, 2019, 6:43 pm

yeah d picking and heckling died down a bit over the years since certain fellas disappear.

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » May 14th, 2019, 6:58 pm

Neither a borrower nor a lender be.

Postby Les Bain » May 14th, 2019, 8:03 pm

There's a guy named Gregory Abbott. Not sure if he still shaking people down, but you could contact him and ask.

Postby rspann » May 14th, 2019, 8:12 pm

Les Bain wrote:There's a guy named Gregory Abbott. Not sure if he still shaking people down, but you could contact him and ask.

Nah, and if you doubt me, " I'll prove it to you" . I'm sure " I'll find a way".

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » May 19th, 2019, 12:49 pm

fallen_angel wrote:oh yea...n he wears glasses
Like this guy?
IMG_20190519_124729.jpeg
IMG_20190519_124729.jpeg (43.27 KiB) Viewed 4927 times

Postby bluefete » May 19th, 2019, 12:58 pm

RS said the same thing the other day.

New laws now mean that Mods have to be pulling unfriendly PNM comments.

ismithx wrote:thanks for epic thread bump. 2nr don't have the same level of picong as them days yes

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » May 19th, 2019, 1:47 pm

it have a man in co-operative street curepe have $1000 for me. if someone can go collect i will give dem $500 on d spot.

Postby zoom rader » May 19th, 2019, 6:36 pm

bluefete wrote:RS said the same thing the other day.

New laws now mean that Mods have to be pulling unfriendly PNM comments.

ismithx wrote:thanks for epic thread bump. 2nr don't have the same level of picong as them days yes
Yeah but the same mods allow abuse of non PNM comments

Wait till elections comes then you will see the level of non PNM abuse and racist comments from PNM bloggers

zagie

Postby zagie » November 27th, 2019, 6:32 pm

What's the legal way to retrieve money outstanding, I made a downpayment for a job and they couldn't do the job, and now is pressure to get my downpayment, I have receipts, recordings etc, looking for a legal way to handle it, if anyone knows

Postby MaxPower » November 27th, 2019, 6:41 pm

Rahtid strikes again.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » November 27th, 2019, 9:55 pm

zagie wrote:What's the legal way to retrieve money outstanding, I made a downpayment for a job and they couldn't do the job, and now is pressure to get my downpayment, I have receipts, recordings etc, looking for a legal way to handle it, if anyone knows
Petty Civil Court. Go speak to the clerk of the peace in the court within the jurisdiction you reside

Postby RedVEVO » November 28th, 2019, 12:05 am

daring dragoon wrote:it have a man in co-operative street curepe have $1000 for me. if someone can go collect i will give dem $500 on d spot.

You get your money yet ?

Asking for a friend ..

Postby Les Bain » November 28th, 2019, 8:44 am

daring dragoon wrote:it have a man in co-operative street curepe have $1000 for me. if someone can go collect i will give dem $500 on d spot.

Say $950 and I go help you out.