VALENCIA Bypass CLOSURE how much longer??

aidan

Re: valencia.CAution night paving of valencia stretch sept25

Postby aidan » October 2nd, 2014, 12:37 am

streetbeastINC. wrote:The lights on the bridge being constructed , if you want to see how stink minded hooligans trinis are , come see ....everyone breaking the red light as it changes , on either lane..light red ppl still keep going through...the ppl of this country deserve notging good..everyone is only concerned with themselves

You talking bout the single lane bridge on the valencia old road? with the 2 dotish speed bumps on either side. I got stickup there for over 20mins last friday when a drunk ignorant driver break d red light and rush in and block up a gas truck and wanted the gas truck to reverse.what an arse

Postby *KRONIK* » October 2nd, 2014, 6:36 am

I stop passing there because of that!

Demerara Rd FTW!

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 3rd, 2014, 8:21 am

anyone understands the "new construction" taking place on the stretch with respects to the bypass?

Postby *KRONIK* » October 3rd, 2014, 9:05 am

^^^it seems they gonna put a roundabout instead of a traffic light

Postby streetbeastINC. » November 9th, 2014, 6:13 pm

Anyone understand why after paving the coalmine bypass to the s chiquito, manzan road why did they patch pave it , and right after wasa mark the entire road to lay pipes right after it was paved....even 4x4z afraid of sangre grande

Postby streetbeastINC. » November 9th, 2014, 6:16 pm

I hope that roundabout not going to be like the hit and miss one by trincity mall..where ppl just dunno how to use a roundabout
Last edited by streetbeastINC. on November 9th, 2014, 11:42 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » November 9th, 2014, 6:28 pm

That entire system is a comedy.....patiently awaiting the opening to see what goes on. Grande taxi drivers are some of the worst on the road

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » November 9th, 2014, 7:36 pm

ah coming up there tuesday. hope the roads good.

Postby *KRONIK* » November 14th, 2014, 7:29 am

FLOOD ALERT

Grande:
In the vicinity of republic bank/economy supermarket
Boodoville
Sangre Chiquito
Fishing pond
Adventist Street/Picton Road
Foster Road

Add affected areas if necessary

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 14th, 2014, 10:58 am

so am the bypass open??? cuz i see men passing through this morning

Postby *KRONIK* » November 14th, 2014, 11:07 am

I now pass there a while ago and noticed the same

I on the the road now...but i gonna cancel and head back grande... this weather eh cutting
Will try on the way home

Postby *KRONIK* » November 14th, 2014, 2:54 pm

I noe pass by the antigua rd side of the bypass...
They put back up the " local traffic only" so i guess it not officially opened

Postby streetbeastINC. » November 14th, 2014, 4:51 pm

In the meantime.....a no parking sign should be placed at the beginning of ramnath terrace..3 tin truck was parked almost slide down the drain with the car

Postby *KRONIK* » November 14th, 2014, 5:48 pm

This!

And the friggin big maxi dat does come and park on the corner on evenings to drop off school children!

Postby *KRONIK* » November 15th, 2014, 7:05 am

*KRONIK* wrote:I noe pass by the antigua rd side of the bypass...
They put back up the " local traffic only" so i guess it not officially opened

I make a pass this morning....
I see ppl passing on the new road....so i followed them...

From the roundabout...
There are 3 bridges passing thru...
Then a second roundabout giving the choice of either passing thru "Silca Sands" or the rosd which ends up on the Antigua road.
There are some concrete barrications blocking that road...hence the "local traffic only" sign...

But it looking decent....
But i wont compare it the "kublasingh" highway in south...

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 15th, 2014, 7:57 am

so they going and wait on what o officially open it??

make ah speech how the previous administration failed to do this??

Postby *KRONIK* » November 15th, 2014, 10:02 am

^^^^
Dat

And a "your government helping you" video

Postby streetbeastINC. » November 15th, 2014, 10:35 am

I not into politics , dont even vote, but wtf did the previous admin at the helm for 45-50 years ,do for anywhere else except port of spain and sando? And if i were a polititcian, after doing this ...of course i would say that..
Last edited by streetbeastINC. on November 15th, 2014, 10:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby zoom rader » November 15th, 2014, 2:17 pm

streetbeastINC. wrote:I not into politics , dont even vote, but wtf did the previous admin do for anywhere else except port of spain and sando? And if i were a polititcian, after doing this ...of course i would say that..

Very little was done to San Do as it still remained a dump under PNM untill PP came alone.

Postby streetbeastINC. » November 16th, 2014, 12:07 pm

Heard they robbed the manzan quick gas statiin again last night,,

Postby streetbeastINC. » November 16th, 2014, 12:08 pm

Heard they robbed the manzan quick gas statiin again last night,,

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 16th, 2014, 7:39 pm

da fork is dis^

I have a feeling the bypass open inno...cuz i seeing more and more people using it...or they reaching the second roundabout and turning back??

Postby *KRONIK* » November 16th, 2014, 8:01 pm

It open....

It taking to the the road by silca sands....

They just didnt fully open the entire thing to come out on Antigua road

Postby *KRONIK* » November 17th, 2014, 12:15 pm

I now try to pass on thru the new by-pass

Bastards put up concrete barriers halfway thru the inside....
So u have no choice but to pass thru the valencia traffic.

STEUPSSSSSSS!

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 17th, 2014, 3:14 pm

so wtf dey waiting on?

Postby streetbeastINC. » November 17th, 2014, 3:25 pm

The l great entourage of lords to come cut ribbon

Postby *KRONIK* » November 17th, 2014, 3:27 pm

I have no clue....

Most of the lines already painted...
I see they installed signs over the weekend...
All have garbage bags taped up over them....

And after the drive on it i had saturday....
I see no reason not to open the road for the public...

Postby hustla_ambition101 » November 17th, 2014, 5:43 pm

Tanty Kams hadda do a show sonnys

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » November 17th, 2014, 8:31 pm

i think the roundabout is way too large compared to the width of the roadway around the roundabout. because of this the curve to get back on the straight is quite "tight". could imagine a few accidents due to this

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 18th, 2014, 9:53 am

already had two accidents