pioneer wrote:United yet again got the hardest draw.
Small ting, we accustomed to this.
Dizzy28 wrote:pioneer wrote:United yet again got the hardest draw.
Olympiakos???
TriniAutoMart wrote:Arsenal vs Bayern
Hardest match up
Top team of BPL vs top team of Bundesliga
mero wrote:Everybody on the right going though (prob not man utd doe), that leaves 3 la liga , 2 bundes , 1 French powerhouse and 2 epl Strugglers.
#Laliga running this. BEPL lost
1UZFE wrote:mero wrote:Everybody on the right going though (prob not man utd doe), that leaves 3 la liga , 2 bundes , 1 French powerhouse and 2 epl Strugglers.
#Laliga running this. BEPL lost
This is tuner not fantasy football.
pioneer wrote:Chuna go flood out when city ress it on Barca...thaz my final right durr
Ollor eh seein City form?
mero wrote:And that team won cl, once you good enough to beat Barca you clear to win.
Study only chance epl have of winning CL is when king Suarez touch in next year. Man city malfunctions too much and can't perform under pressure
mero wrote:So u gonna act like Suarez isn't easily the best striker in England now?
pioneer wrote:Chuna go flood out when city ress it on Barca...thaz my final right durr
Ronaldo95163 wrote:pioneer wrote:Chuna go flood out when city ress it on Barca...thaz my final right durr
lolwut?
pioneer wrote:United get ah hard group as usual
Small thing we does make it out
Dunno bout arsenal doh
pioneer wrote:Utd has had the hardest group thus far
Group of death actually
pioneer wrote:United yet again got the hardest draw.
sharkman121 wrote:mero wrote:So u gonna act like Suarez isn't easily the best striker in England now?
he isnt just the best striker in england... hes the best striker in europe or the world right now..
btw: if anyone gonna reply to this please quote stats and not emotions or feewings, kthx
pioneer wrote:Barca gettin knockout, bess ollor deal wid dat from now.
Ronaldo95163 wrote:pioneer wrote:Barca gettin knockout, bess ollor deal wid dat from now.
No eh...