Re: Laventille TRULY gone GREEN !!!

Postby brams112 » August 29th, 2013, 9:35 pm

rfari wrote:
brams112 wrote:
zoom rader wrote:^^ Dude Yes I like trini , with all the crap under PNM I am still here and never had I had intentions of leaving. I look on the bright side and look forward that one day things will change.

But back to the point Laventille will go green and it will be the final straw for the PNM.

How you could say that pee on them will lose their core support boi?when all the mp's saying they will not be embarrassed in their own home soil,some even saying they are well off,just some of them does make noise.
Anyway they bamcee clapping right now.Too bad pee on them c0ck suckers still sucking balls.

U mean lose core support like how unc lorse chagwest. Like da?

:lol: :lol: ,nah like how the pee on them felt they were on top when their pappy called elections,they lost remember.Plus they almost came to brawl remember?Somehow jw on a different beat,he standing up for a certain group who feel they should be in power,but they to coward come forward for themselves.Remember I said so.

Postby rfari » August 29th, 2013, 10:39 pm

brams112 wrote:
rfari wrote:
brams112 wrote:
zoom rader wrote:^^ Dude Yes I like trini , with all the crap under PNM I am still here and never had I had intentions of leaving. I look on the bright side and look forward that one day things will change.

But back to the point Laventille will go green and it will be the final straw for the PNM.

How you could say that pee on them will lose their core support boi?when all the mp's saying they will not be embarrassed in their own home soil,some even saying they are well off,just some of them does make noise.
Anyway they bamcee clapping right now.Too bad pee on them c0ck suckers still sucking balls.

:lol: :lol: ,nah like how the pee on them felt they were on top when their pappy called elections,they lost remember.Plus they almost came to brawl remember?Somehow jw on a different beat,he standing up for a certain group who feel they should be in power,but they to coward come forward for themselves.Remember I said so.

Study dat right.now kamala breaking duck everytime elections call.
Study that growley going and be pm and u gonna start to beat ur gyal and drink rum more

Postby RASC » August 30th, 2013, 2:07 am

RASC wrote:Racist? I ever said anything about your race?

You're such a misguided individual it's sad actually.

Crawl back under your rock Zoom Rader. I'll tell you when it's safe to come out again.

You cant hide, Pratick Manning loss an election part becuase of "their kind". Your true colours are coming out.

Again you make no sense.
Furthermore I wanted the PNM to lose that election.

You hate T&T and everything that this country stands for and has tried to progress over the years. This is very evident by your past posts and overall rhetoric.
You mask this with "hate for the PNM" but we all know it is a lie.

The mere fact that you don't see anything wrong with what the PP has done to the land in the last 3 years shows that you don't like T&T.

Go sit in the corner, this convo is too much for you!
Last edited by RASC on August 30th, 2013, 2:12 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby zoom rader » August 30th, 2013, 2:11 am

j.o.e wrote:Zr sir may i be permitted to ask..if you dislike the path the PNM has taken over the last decades, and the PNM ideology can you explain what is the PP path/ideology and how it contrasts against the PNM?
I ask this because I don't think the PP has a ideology or plan....its just pure mismanagement.
The UNC of Basdeo's time was a much better Government...but the PP to me is the worst Gov't I can recall

The PNM ideology is one that is of black power and you cant trust Indos. Ask yourself can a non afro can ever lead the PNM.
As for the PP, trinis expect a quick and easy solution and think one term will solve all the problems.
The trini culture is now based on a hustle.

Postby RASC » August 30th, 2013, 2:15 am

j.o.e wrote:Zr sir may i be permitted to ask..if you dislike the path the PNM has taken over the last decades, and the PNM ideology can you explain what is the PP path/ideology and how it contrasts against the PNM?
I ask this because I don't think the PP has a ideology or plan....its just pure mismanagement.
The UNC of Basdeo's time was a much better Government...but the PP to me is the worst Gov't I can recall

The PNM ideology is one that is of black power and you cant trust Indos. Ask yourself can a non afro can ever lead the PNM.
As for the PP, trinis expect a quick and easy solution and think one term will solve all the problems.
The trini culture is now based on a hustle.

So the PNM has done nothing in T&T except promote black power, don't trust indos and stagnation.

While the PP all they've been doing is trying their hardest at promoting progressiveness, but the backward PNM black power movement has prevented this from happening, thus all we see is unjustified complaint after complaint?

Is this your argument?

Postby zoom rader » August 30th, 2013, 4:07 am

^^^ RASC, Will the PNM ever have a non Afro leading them?

Postby zoom rader » August 30th, 2013, 4:09 am

^^^ RASC, Will the PNM ever have a non Afro leading them?

Postby RASC » August 30th, 2013, 5:07 am

I ask the man a question. He answers with a question. Typical.

Okay Zoom Rader.

Postby nemisis » August 30th, 2013, 5:26 am

RASC wrote:I ask the man a question. He answers with a question. Typical.

Okay Zoom Rader.
he didn't answer with a question, the question was his answer. He don't care what the organisation is once they look like him then he can trust them. His biggest problem is that the leaders of the PNM have more melanin and curly hair than he does.

Postby rfari » August 30th, 2013, 6:21 am

nemisis wrote:

Okay Zoom Rader.
he didn't answer with a question, the question was his answer. He don't care what the organisation is once they look like him then he can trust them. His biggest problem is that the leaders of the PNM have more melanin and curly hair than he does.

Simple. That race obsession of his acting up.
Zr, dem race scare tactics obvious now dan. We heard it all from pp in chagwest

Postby zoom rader » August 30th, 2013, 6:53 am

rfari wrote:
nemisis wrote:

Okay Zoom Rader.

Simple. That race obsession of his acting up.
Zr, dem race scare tactics obvious now dan. We heard it all from pp in chagwest

eh no, PNM has no leader right now that can bring them out of their predicament. Rowley cannot be trusted and fat chance Imbert or Al-rawi will ever lead the PNM.
For PNM to pull the much needed votes a non afro is needed.
The question still stands, will a non afro ever lead the PNM ?

Postby j.o.e » August 30th, 2013, 6:58 am

^^^^^ isn't that racist in itself.....you simply want a non -African at the head and that'll make the party viable as an option to you and others?

Postby zoom rader » August 30th, 2013, 7:00 am

j.o.e wrote:^^^^^ isn't that racist in itself.....you simply want a non -African a the head and that'll make the party viable as an option to you and others?

Where did Obama get his votes from since hes half-white?

Postby j.o.e » August 30th, 2013, 7:04 am

Zr what does Obama and his votes have to do with my question?.... lemme not waste time trying to have a logical discussion with u, dunno why I bother.

Postby zoom rader » August 30th, 2013, 7:10 am

j.o.e wrote:Zr what does Obama and his votes have to do with my question?.... lemme not waste time trying to have a logical discussion with u, dunno why I bother.

Sorry if you cant understand what I wrote bro.

Postby rfari » August 30th, 2013, 7:15 am

Performance and integrity > ethnicity. But zr eh go unnastan that. Just like sat wanted a hindu president. De heck? What is ollur obsession wid dese things???

Postby j.o.e » August 30th, 2013, 7:20 am

j.o.e wrote:^^^^^ isn't that racist in itself.....you simply want a non -African at the head and that'll make the party viable as an option to you and others?

I now catch myself...what kinda sheit question I ask there?..I forget is zr?!!!!

Postby nemisis » August 30th, 2013, 7:33 am

zr has made himself clear unno the man has said it multiple times an organization will never prosper once the head is black.

Postby Habit7 » August 30th, 2013, 7:48 am

j.o.e wrote:^^^^^ isn't that racist in itself.....you simply want a non -African at the head and that'll make the party viable as an option to you and others?

Postby zoom rader » August 30th, 2013, 8:33 am

nemisis wrote:zr has made himself clear unno the man has said it multiple times an organization will never prosper once the head is black.

Is this why PNM is out of office?

Postby rfari » August 30th, 2013, 12:55 pm

zr. hol dis. and learn something from it.

Postby De Dragon » August 30th, 2013, 1:27 pm

The problem with the PNM is not that their leader is black, their problem is that he is a black bull in a china shop.

Postby nemisis » August 30th, 2013, 8:04 pm

^^^^Non afro bull in China shop Ok though....

Postby rfari » August 30th, 2013, 8:16 pm

De Dragon wrote:The problem with the PNM is not that their leader is black, their problem is that he is a black bull in a china shop.

How exactly u want growley to be?

Postby brams112 » August 30th, 2013, 9:29 pm

rfari wrote:
brams112 wrote:
rfari wrote:
brams112 wrote:

Study that growley going and be pm and u gonna start to beat ur gyal and drink rum more

:lol: :lol: so what ur saying I does drink rum?you are such a c0ck sucking pee on them supporter that the cutass Kamla get in her own turf didn't remind you of the one your party collect also? :lol: :lol:

Postby rfari » August 30th, 2013, 9:38 pm

brams112 wrote:
rfari wrote:
brams112 wrote:
rfari wrote:
brams112 wrote:

:lol: :lol: so what ur saying I does drink rum?you are such a c0ck sucking pee on them supporter that the cutass Kamla get in her own turf didn't remind you of the one your party collect also? :lol: :lol:

Yesterday was yesterday and today is today. Go and tek rum and beat ur wife now

Postby zoom rader » August 31st, 2013, 4:03 am

Too much beat up in this chead, like it or not laventille will go green and there is nothing PNM can do about it.

Postby brams112 » August 31st, 2013, 5:32 pm

rfari wrote:
brams112 wrote:
rfari wrote:
brams112 wrote:
rfari wrote:
brams112 wrote:

:lol: ok pappie,looks like ur hurt just like the rest of the a$$ kissing group ur in party,keep voting before they take back ur box you are squatting in, :lol: .

Postby rfari » August 31st, 2013, 5:44 pm

brams112 wrote:
rfari wrote:
brams112 wrote:
rfari wrote:
brams112 wrote:
rfari wrote:
brams112 wrote:

:lol: ok pappie,looks like ur hurt just like the rest of the a$$ kissing group ur in party,keep voting before they take back ur box you are squatting in, :lol: .

Wait for it, my boy...

Postby RASC » August 31st, 2013, 9:27 pm

Just by this individual's tone and language you can see he is of the under educated masses.
I wonder if he speaks like that in person? Hmmm