Re: Attack of Samsung gadget spam

Postby gastly369 » July 27th, 2013, 10:48 pm

my phone bunnin real gyas dez days :|

Jonathan_337

Postby Jonathan_337 » July 27th, 2013, 10:49 pm

Aaron 2NR wrote:You are aware out the factory the car's economy is pretty good..btw how we started comparing a phone to a car?

Yeh but the fact of the matter is you don't buy a car with a V6 to cruise at 80. Plus it won't even be comparable economy-wise to a regular car.

LOL since pioneer started speaking about me "assembling" my phones, apparently. And then ran out of arguments.

Postby Aaron 2NR » July 27th, 2013, 10:51 pm

gastly369 wrote:my phone bunnin real gyas dez days :|

Seem so....

Postby Aaron 2NR » July 27th, 2013, 10:54 pm

Just now men wud get powerseller status for tweaking phones.

Postby ismithx » July 27th, 2013, 10:56 pm

remember pios is a troll and creates controversial posts like these to feed his ego

Val

Postby Val » July 27th, 2013, 11:23 pm

I enjoy using both Samsung galaxy phones and the iPhone. Use the iPhone as just that - a phone with some pc capability. It does that very well and is a good tool device, very dependable and very boring.

In contrast I like all the additional features you get with the Samsung androids in particular like NFC, camera settings, customization, torque app etc.

Probably couldn't choose one to stick with since I like different aspects of both, but if I had to it would be the iPhone. I can live without the advanced features but not phone stability.

DionYorker

Postby DionYorker » August 2nd, 2013, 1:02 pm

Oh yeah...Android 4.3 out...to bad my "new" phone could only run Gingerbread.....no upgrade insight...

better do the right thing and go take a drunk for the weekend...... :drinking: :drinking: :agrue: :drinking:

Postby ismithx » August 2nd, 2013, 3:22 pm

smalls... my phone only ha GB too... but it might get a custom rom ICS in the future

Postby pioneer » August 20th, 2013, 11:50 am

LOL so true

iPhone Users Are Younger, Wealthier and Generally Smarter Than Samsung Smartphone Users, Study Finds

http://www.redmondpie.com/iphone-users- ... udy-finds/

:pwned:
Last edited by pioneer on August 20th, 2013, 11:52 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby cinco » August 20th, 2013, 11:51 am

pioneer wrote:LOL so true

iPhone Users Are Younger, Wealthier and Generally Smarter Than Samsung Smartphone Users, Study Finds

"iPhone owners are younger, richer, and smarter than Samsung buyers"

aww buncha trust fund kiddies buying phones with their daddys money cuz they still in college

Postby pioneer » August 20th, 2013, 11:52 am

stats doh lie dan dbu

DionYorker

Postby DionYorker » August 20th, 2013, 11:54 am

pioneer wrote:stats doh lie dan dbu

^^^^^^^BACK FROM VACATION I SEE..YUH DRANK BYOCH.. :drinking: :drinking: :drinking:

Postby cinco » August 20th, 2013, 11:54 am

pioneer wrote:stats doh lie dan dbu

i jes translate it into english dan

Postby pioneer » August 20th, 2013, 12:33 pm

took you long enough

dat deer android lag

Postby ismithx » August 20th, 2013, 12:41 pm

pioneer wrote:LOL so true

go tell that to somebody who actually cares

Postby pioneer » August 20th, 2013, 6:10 pm

You cared enough to reply

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 20th, 2013, 6:25 pm

Samsung is set to announce their new Galaxy Note III on September 4th. The phablet will have a 5.7" screen and make users look like they are talking on a serving tray. Samsung declined to comment on whether they plan to make 15 different models of this device as they did with the S4.

Postby K74T » August 20th, 2013, 6:44 pm

LOL

Postby pioneer » August 20th, 2013, 7:21 pm

Aaahahahahahaha

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » August 20th, 2013, 7:37 pm

ouch!!

Strauss

Postby Strauss » August 21st, 2013, 9:16 am

pete wrote:Android 4.04 was released in March 2012 and most Samsung devices should be using that at least. If they're not it's because their specs are too low. (not enough RAM, too slow a processor, not enough internal storage space)

All the new ones have enough to run 4.1.2 and I don't see any reason why they're not going to be able to get updates for the next couple years. That said, not many apps aren't supported in older AOS versions. My galaxy player on 2.3.4 has all the apps that I use regularly on my 4.1.2 phones.

Android phones in the last 4 years are VERY POWERFUL GPUs and CPUs and sufficient RAM.

I see no reason why any four-year old Android phone should not run the latest OS smoothly with updates pushed as soon as they are released by Google. Its like they are forcing people to buy a new phone every year if they want seamless upgrades with a touch of a button.

What is the problem?

src1983

Postby src1983 » August 21st, 2013, 9:23 am

The way Samsung going you will need two hands to hold the phone to your ear when u get a call

Strauss

Postby Strauss » August 21st, 2013, 9:47 am

Sort by newest
http://www.samsung.com/us/mobile/cell-p ... l-products

S4 LTE-A
S4 Octa-LTE
S4 Octa-HSPA+
S4 Quad-LTE
S4 Quad-HSPA+
S4 Active
S4 Mini
Galaxy S4 Zoom

And the variations of each. Like the sub-categories of the Mini.

That's just the "Galaxy S4".
You still have the Note, Nexus, Mega and S3's many versions still selling side by side.

ebfields

Postby ebfields » August 21st, 2013, 9:53 am

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Samsung is set to announce their new Galaxy Note III on September 4th. The phablet will have a 5.7" screen and make users look like they are talking on a serving tray. Samsung declined to comment on whether they plan to make 15 different models of this device as they did with the S4.

Oh gaaaaaaad oh. Ah weak :lol::lol::lol:
I have a note2 and I can't imagine a phone any bigger. Like we going back to de phone booth days.

Postby pioneer » August 21st, 2013, 9:55 am

Strauss wrote:Sort by newest

S4 LTE-A
S4 Octa-LTE
S4 Octa-HSPA+
S4 Quad-LTE
S4 Quad-HSPA+
S4 Active
S4 Mini
Galaxy S4 Zoom

You still have the Note, Nexus, Mega and S3's many versions still selling side by side.

Meen know it had so much nah, weyyyy

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » August 21st, 2013, 9:56 am

ebfields wrote:
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Samsung is set to announce their new Galaxy Note III on September 4th. The phablet will have a 5.7" screen and make users look like they are talking on a serving tray. Samsung declined to comment on whether they plan to make 15 different models of this device as they did with the S4.

Oh gaaaaaaad oh. Ah weak :lol::lol::lol:
I have a note2 and I can't imagine a phone any bigger. Like we going back to de phone booth days.

my hardware keyboard says.. 'level dotishness'

droid 4 for lyfe!

Strauss

Postby Strauss » August 21st, 2013, 11:29 am

Strauss wrote:Sort by newest

S4 LTE-A
S4 Octa-LTE
S4 Octa-HSPA+
S4 Quad-LTE
S4 Quad-HSPA+
S4 Active
S4 Mini
Galaxy S4 Zoom

Meen know it had so much nah, weyyyy

It's called Shatter Shot Marketing.
Make endless products and whatever people buy most of, continue to 'focus' on those. Samsung can get away with it since they make their own hardware and also make the largest profit margins.

original_lollybob

Postby original_lollybob » August 25th, 2013, 10:08 am

Ill just leave this here

Postby ismithx » August 25th, 2013, 10:27 am

if nokia only went android windows phone would be dead quickly