RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:nemisis wrote:when this happen the next concern is will the law protect you from the bandit family. I can see real revenge rank killings occurringRIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:time for laws to protect innocent citizens- Especially when you STab, shoot, or cause grevious bodily harm to your attacker from behind!
As bandits turn their backs on you , that is when you need to KILL them, maim them for life and the law should protect you.
well if youre silly enough to let people know you did it yes, but do what you have to quietly and live with yourself.
No one has to know what you did, when you did, or where you did......... just be smart when you dispose of evidence right?
blacklancer wrote:I am exposed to crime and its consequences everyday because of my job (No not police) yet in this small country the crime situation is getting worse and worse with no end. I truly believe there is nothing we can do to stop it, no matter how much police we put on the streets or soldiers we put to assist what can they do if the people themselves who commit these crimes don't stop and think about what they are doing. Do we think that a man or youth with the ability to kill without hesitation can one day stop and say look let me go back to school and try and get a job, criminal lawyers getting rich off crime, can't vex with them it's their job. The police, what can the good ones do when their seniors give instructions to leave the drug blocks alone, or a killer who beats an old lady to death walks free because he is a police informant what is the solution to this and so many similar situations, do we think that there is a politician out there who does't have his own self interest at hart, come on people things are going to get worse and worse, its the world we live in, everyone has their own opinion as to what's to be done but who listens certainly not the powers that be. Tuners keep your children close teach them about the good and the bad, educate them as best you could and keep your fingers crossed that they remember whats right. I have two teenage boys the same age as the ones who where taken. I extend my utmost condolences to the parents and family of these boys and hope they may someday be able to move on.
sMASH wrote:blacklancer wrote:I am exposed to crime and its consequences everyday because of my job (No not police) yet in this small country the crime situation is getting worse and worse with no end. I truly believe there is nothing we can do to stop it, no matter how much police we put on the streets or soldiers we put to assist what can they do if the people themselves who commit these crimes don't stop and think about what they are doing. Do we think that a man or youth with the ability to kill without hesitation can one day stop and say look let me go back to school and try and get a job, criminal lawyers getting rich off crime, can't vex with them it's their job. The police, what can the good ones do when their seniors give instructions to leave the drug blocks alone, or a killer who beats an old lady to death walks free because he is a police informant what is the solution to this and so many similar situations, do we think that there is a politician out there who does't have his own self interest at hart, come on people things are going to get worse and worse, its the world we live in, everyone has their own opinion as to what's to be done but who listens certainly not the powers that be. Tuners keep your children close teach them about the good and the bad, educate them as best you could and keep your fingers crossed that they remember whats right. I have two teenage boys the same age as the ones who where taken. I extend my utmost condolences to the parents and family of these boys and hope they may someday be able to move on.
we may not be able to stop crime, but we may be able to reduce it. if we try to stem the crime that we come across individually, then each doing their own part may accumulate to have a noticeable change.
part of the problem, and part of the solution as well, is that success breeds success. when a miscreant does a criminal act and gets away with it, it encourages him to perpetrate again, and eventually conspire to do bigger crimes. but if he is stopped in the earlies, he may desist from continuing on that path. also, if someone stands up against those miscreants, that may give them encouragement to keep fighting crime, and also inspire others.
we don't have to stop all crime to make a difference, just the ones that we encounter can be good enough.
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:sMASH wrote:blacklancer wrote:I am exposed to crime and its consequences everyday because of my job (No not police) yet in this small country the crime situation is getting worse and worse with no end. I truly believe there is nothing we can do to stop it, no matter how much police we put on the streets or soldiers we put to assist what can they do if the people themselves who commit these crimes don't stop and think about what they are doing. Do we think that a man or youth with the ability to kill without hesitation can one day stop and say look let me go back to school and try and get a job, criminal lawyers getting rich off crime, can't vex with them it's their job. The police, what can the good ones do when their seniors give instructions to leave the drug blocks alone, or a killer who beats an old lady to death walks free because he is a police informant what is the solution to this and so many similar situations, do we think that there is a politician out there who does't have his own self interest at hart, come on people things are going to get worse and worse, its the world we live in, everyone has their own opinion as to what's to be done but who listens certainly not the powers that be. Tuners keep your children close teach them about the good and the bad, educate them as best you could and keep your fingers crossed that they remember whats right. I have two teenage boys the same age as the ones who where taken. I extend my utmost condolences to the parents and family of these boys and hope they may someday be able to move on.
we may not be able to stop crime, but we may be able to reduce it. if we try to stem the crime that we come across individually, then each doing their own part may accumulate to have a noticeable change.
part of the problem, and part of the solution as well, is that success breeds success. when a miscreant does a criminal act and gets away with it, it encourages him to perpetrate again, and eventually conspire to do bigger crimes. but if he is stopped in the earlies, he may desist from continuing on that path. also, if someone stands up against those miscreants, that may give them encouragement to keep fighting crime, and also inspire others.
we don't have to stop all crime to make a difference, just the ones that we encounter can be good enough.
The ONLY short term way to slow crime so that it can turn into a long term reduction is to simply get RID of the criminals when you have the chance.
KILL them before they kill you or someone else.
Neighbourhood Vigilante groups will soon be your ONLY hope of saving your area....watch and see
Time to bring back the hangman,
Reintroduce Corporal punishment in our schools
Zero tolerance in schools with regard to disclipline
dougla_boy wrote:RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:sMASH wrote:blacklancer wrote:I am exposed to crime and its consequences everyday because of my job (No not police) yet in this small country the crime situation is getting worse and worse with no end. I truly believe there is nothing we can do to stop it, no matter how much police we put on the streets or soldiers we put to assist what can they do if the people themselves who commit these crimes don't stop and think about what they are doing. Do we think that a man or youth with the ability to kill without hesitation can one day stop and say look let me go back to school and try and get a job, criminal lawyers getting rich off crime, can't vex with them it's their job. The police, what can the good ones do when their seniors give instructions to leave the drug blocks alone, or a killer who beats an old lady to death walks free because he is a police informant what is the solution to this and so many similar situations, do we think that there is a politician out there who does't have his own self interest at hart, come on people things are going to get worse and worse, its the world we live in, everyone has their own opinion as to what's to be done but who listens certainly not the powers that be. Tuners keep your children close teach them about the good and the bad, educate them as best you could and keep your fingers crossed that they remember whats right. I have two teenage boys the same age as the ones who where taken. I extend my utmost condolences to the parents and family of these boys and hope they may someday be able to move on.
The ONLY short term way to slow crime so that it can turn into a long term reduction is to simply get RID of the criminals when you have the chance.
KILL them before they kill you or someone else.
Neighbourhood Vigilante groups will soon be your ONLY hope of saving your area....watch and see
Time to bring back the hangman,
Reintroduce Corporal punishment in our schools
Zero tolerance in schools with regard to disclipline
i have to agree with RBF on this.....except the hang man part, there are other options we can explore eh............
dougla_boy wrote:but the whole crack down on crime hadda be from top to bottom.......clean dem all up
Soul Collector wrote:Found out this morning that the little muddakants who did this live very, very close to me and are known for doing a setta sheit in the area. I aint follow up any news articles but one of them got held right? Apparently the guys were spoken to, and were told that police know is them do it and whatever and they said, "well if the police have so much proof let them do sumn bout it".
Things real sad know...look last day, wake up 5am....police on the length of my entire street.....next thing I know...is a hitman who living next to me. They get gun and ammo. And I was right in front his apartment door the day before eh![]()
On the next street from me a man get gunned down with an automatic normal normal. I hear it have a man not far from by me too, burying ppl. I just duno wtf nah. I wish I could afford to live in one of these posh gated communities one day.
Soul Collector wrote:Found out this morning that the little muddakants who did this live very, very close to me and are known for doing a setta sheit in the area. I aint follow up any news articles but one of them got held right? Apparently the guys were spoken to, and were told that police know is them do it and whatever and they said, "well if the police have so much proof let them do sumn bout it".
Things real sad know...look last day, wake up 5am....police on the length of my entire street.....next thing I know...is a hitman who living next to me. They get gun and ammo. And I was right in front his apartment door the day before eh![]()
On the next street from me a man get gunned down with an automatic normal normal. I hear it have a man not far from by me too, burying ppl. I just duno wtf nah. I wish I could afford to live in one of these posh gated communities one day.
nemisis wrote:^^^ tis curepe even without migrants there still grimy.
Soul Collector wrote:Duno if i living under a rock but i doe hear so much assness going on inside some of the more posh gated communities.
The problem with curepe being such a hotspot for all these crimes is because nearly EVERY DAMN HOUSE on EVERY DAMN ROAD renting apartments. Apt complex opposite apt complex. Ppl renting rooms and extending just to accommodate apartments. All these ppl coming from outside the area and setting up shop. I know for a fact, with the stuff from my 1st post.
pioneer wrote:Urban gaza youths make me feel so sick
Smart people are able to differentiate between fiction and reality, sadly these chiren too dotish and feel what they hear on radio and gaza music is reality and try to replicate it
So now we have a society filled with gangstas and talknahs, thinking they lookin all kool and socially acceptable...dem is dan now
Dunno why police doh kill dem out
RedTiger wrote:nemisis wrote:^^^ tis curepe even without migrants there still grimy.
^ so where you from ..
Do not blame de rich .. is dem gangster type shooting up next door neighbor cuz they lazy & frustrated and want to bling ! You have to work and save .. and then bling
buy a dog.... O waitpioneer wrote:Allow citizens to arm themselves.