Re: anan@gmail.com

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » May 22nd, 2013, 10:50 am

TEMPO wrote:
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
X2 wrote:
TEMPO wrote:the sad thing is that the people of trinidad never remember what the government did (positives) while they were in office but always remember what they didnt do (negatives).........whether it be PNM or UNC or now the Partnership same thing goes. On top of that the majority continue to vote according to race.....this is sad and needs to change

WE REMEMBER THE NEGATIVES BECAUSE THE FALKIN LEADERS ARE SUPPOSED TO BEING DOING POSITIVE MOVES !!!!

People don't vote in politicians because we expect them to do stupid shift... .they are SUPPOSED to be running the country PROPERLY... POSITIVELY.... running a country is not a new science... it is not some kind of magical ability or art form... it is taught in universities... the same universities that these jack-a-fewls are braying so hard that they have graduated from... they call for lawyers to help write documents... they call for engineers to tell them what needs to be done... they 'elect' their friends, buddies and siblings to positions because they are the 'right people' for the job... and we should forget when they royally falk up ? Nah son... nah... hard luck... pong them mofos into the ground.

People out there are hungry, some have no water, no power, no jobs... we are getting robbed, shot, beaten, raped... we are afraid to go out at night... even our entertainers are going around beating up citizens... Want to go into a legit business ? Good luck getting work if a politician have some family in the same biz....while our 'elite' leaders are dining, riding and vacation-ing in style without actually doing the work that they were hired to do.

YOU DAMN RIGHT we remember the negatives....

I agree with you 100% sir.

But you seem to forget that its part of nature to hire friends and family, steal out the money from the treasury and make sure certain contractors dominate. Its part of nature to steal and kill. Can be seen with animals in the wild they will steal and kill to get by and no surprise that humans inherited all of this as we all came from a single cell organism as they call it.

Even if its not their friend and family who getting contract, its human nature to be gullible. Just being friends with contractors and having them buying you nice stuff for free out of their "kindness" will make you want to give them contracts over a honest person now starting off.

Trinidad and most of the 3rd world has reached a state of no return with nepotism and corruption.
Nothing will ever fix this. Maybe evolution over a very long time.
You would be amazed to know its now gone a step further, forget friend and family, money has to pass in order to get a Job now paying $30 an hour. In the range of $30,000 and up in bribe MUST be paid to be hired for a position.

Again I honestly don't blame the people allowing this to happen its just part of nature to be greedy.

If you look at the mess the European Union is in. You realize our politicians are not much worse than they are.

What needs to be done is to do nothing about it. Let evolution take its course and see what happens in the future. Wait for nature to fix it, might take a few million years though.

i agree ! what i'm tryin to say is yes we all would remember the negatives and yes we don't vote people in cause we expect them to do stupid shift, we expect them to do positive moves but honestly what government never did crap name one ? All of them are guilty of doing crap and corruption to some extent, as my padna saying its in human nature, you did everything right in your life ? REALITY ! if we vote according to who does crap we wouldnt have nobody to vote for :lol: so obviously we must vote based on which outweighs the other, NEGATIVES or POSITIVES !

Boy I come to this same conclusion years after.

only difference is lesser of the 2 evil. PP being the lesser.

But like none of them really give a rats ass about we. I eh know nah we gone to the dogs. I have no idea what motivating people to study in school when it really boils down to who know you.

Thats why go for Engineering and Medicine degree yes.

BrandoHD

Postby BrandoHD » May 22nd, 2013, 12:12 pm

Crackpot wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
bluespeed wrote:instead of griping of the extra letters missing from the spelling of a pointless school, you should worry about getting the same letters behind your surname... and if you do choose to better your life, then you should then challenge yourself to meet the minimum BASIC REQUIREMENTS TO BE ACCEPTED INTO UWI.....

Dude schools have a hierarchy.

In the same way you can be making fun of COSTAATT and their entry requirements, someone from a more acclaimed university could make fun of UWI and their entry requirements.

Doh beat up, not everybody could get into a postgrad program in an Ivy League school like you have done...well at least you must be to be making your insults.

No, leave them alone to continue banana republic beat up about which school better than which and I does only hire ppl from so and so school :|

Easy proof of predisposed thinking towards others that has no place in a developed society.

This is not even the point of this thread so lets continue to bash each other as we all can't wait for the next opportunity to cry down each other.

Thank you for this, was about to say something, but you said it better than I could have, some in this read are of the same mentality of those that they criticize

Makes the following of this thread unnecessarily difficult with all the small mindedness being thrown about

Postby pioneer » May 22nd, 2013, 12:16 pm

ITT junior sec attendees gather

Postby DFC » May 22nd, 2013, 12:19 pm

What school Rowley went to, if he did go to school at all.

BrandoHD

Postby BrandoHD » May 22nd, 2013, 12:21 pm

mamoo_pagal wrote:^^ it does not matter. The PNM are brilliant at what they do. The seed has already been planted in the minds of ten's of thousands of people who give it some credit. The numbers who believe the information greatly out weight those who do and those who can analyze the info. Trinidad is a reactive society/emotional based, and the "bacchanal" behind the emails to sweet. The PP is too weak to disprove this, one man crying on the phone with he wife after parliament on Monday, sad just sad.

I don't get this post, the seed has already been planted?

Section 34 is real, there is no debate there, the authors of that fiasco are still in Parliament, these emails would have just been able to prove intent, and by whom, if the emails are indeed fake, then Rowley has made himself look incompetent, which has other implications in itself, who stands to gain from making Rowley look incompetent, and why?

The type of political games that playing out in Trinidad is of detriment to the county and everyone who doesn't have the resources needed to keep themselves above and ahead of it, and I think that people are not seeing just how bad things are

civicman

Postby civicman » May 22nd, 2013, 12:36 pm

The stupid thing about all this is that it still have persons saying
well IF THE EMAILS PROVE TO BE FAKE then blah blah blah will be the case
if ?
Any one asking that more dumb than the person who revealed it

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » May 22nd, 2013, 1:18 pm

Section 34 has nothing on Kidnapping talk na talk na

RedTiger

Postby RedTiger » May 22nd, 2013, 1:56 pm

" Yesterday, Persad-Bissessar said she regretted Section 34 and “that is why I moved swiftly to have it (Section 34) repealed and indeed in the height of ALL THESE E-MAILS UP AND DOWN, that’s what was happening. "

“We were in the Parliament — THESE ALLEGED E-MAILS, I SHOULD SAY — we were in the Parliament repealing the very said Section 34.” She declined to speak further on Section 34, however, since “that matter is now sub-judice, as you know, and I would not want to comment further on it. It is before the Court of Appeal.” 

Full Story @ http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2013-05- ... -34-fiasco

Postby pioneer » May 22nd, 2013, 4:59 pm

Lol@ political scientists suddenly falling out the cracks

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » May 22nd, 2013, 5:18 pm

Engineering UWI student checking in. Xoxo.

Postby rfari » May 22nd, 2013, 5:46 pm

Wha really going on here?

mrtrini45

Postby mrtrini45 » May 22nd, 2013, 6:01 pm

rfari wrote:Wha really going on here?

Wha really going on here the pnm clowns just walk out of the parliament when the prime minister started to talk cant face the truth thats how they are

Postby rfari » May 22nd, 2013, 6:08 pm

mrtrini45 wrote:

Wha really going on here the pnm clowns just walk out of the parliament when the prime minister started to talk cant face the truth thats how they are

Dais rell disrespect ting

<=xjemler=>

Postby <=xjemler=> » May 22nd, 2013, 6:10 pm

mrtrini45 wrote:

Just plain 'shameful' :roll:

mrtrini45

Postby mrtrini45 » May 22nd, 2013, 6:12 pm

rfari wrote:
mrtrini45 wrote:

Dais rell disrespect ting

they said so much and now the cant here the reply s from the government side they are so low they run away and hide

Postby maj. tom » May 22nd, 2013, 6:13 pm

But what is truly alarming is that Rowley is the man who wants to lead this country in 3 years. Can you imagine if Ed Miliband had come forward with something like this at Westminster? The British Parliament would have torn the Opposition Leader into bloody pieces and he would have had to resign in shame and laughing disgrace.

Maybe the party needs to look at their leadership again. Rowley should step down after this and let someone with brains lead the PNM, while Rowley can take a trip to see the Wizard of Oz.

mrtrini45

Postby mrtrini45 » May 22nd, 2013, 6:19 pm

maj. tom wrote:But what is truly alarming is that Rowley is the man who wants to lead this country in 3 years. Can you imagine if Ed Miliband had come forward with something like this at Westminster? The British Parliament would have torn the Opposition Leader into bloody pieces and he would have had to resign in shame and laughing disgrace.

Maybe the party needs to look at their leadership again. Rowley should step down after this and let someone with brains lead the PNM, while Rowley can take a trip to see the Wizard of Oz.

so very true but it have some political activist here who can t see this

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » May 22nd, 2013, 6:22 pm

Wanted: One opposition Leader

Must be fluent in English
Must be able to distinguish a .com domain.
Must be able to ascertain the minimum length a gmail email address
Must be able to know the correct date

Additional qualities:
Must not be a wajang(k)

Postby rfari » May 22nd, 2013, 6:36 pm

Sooooo. Waz de next step? Integrity commission?

Postby pioneer » May 22nd, 2013, 7:04 pm

After da failed attempt, they walk out?

Typical talknahs

RedTiger

Postby RedTiger » May 22nd, 2013, 7:06 pm

PNM walked out maybe because of Standing Order 34(2) ....

Right of Reply

34. (1) The mover of a motion may reply after all the other Members present have had an opportunity of addressing the House and before the question is put, and after such reply no other Member may speak, except as provided in paragraph (2) of this Order.
(2) A Minister or a Parliamentary Secretary may conclude a. debate on any motion which is critical of the Government, or reflects adversely on or is calculated to bring discredit upon the Government or an Officer thereof.

Postby pugboy » May 22nd, 2013, 7:08 pm

How is the police going to investigate this fiasco ?
Does rowley document include proper email technical info such as email headers and other smtp details ?

Postby pioneer » May 22nd, 2013, 7:08 pm

Motion had no basis, nor did those emails. Kams did rottenley a favor.

He better pepper his angus for police investigation

Postby maj. tom » May 22nd, 2013, 7:10 pm

pugboy wrote:How is the police going to investigate this fiasco ?
Does rowley document include proper email technical info such as email headers and other smtp details ?

well isn't that what he should have printed out first and forwarded to the police before he made a fool of himself?

Then the police can request this information for verification from Google via a judge.

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » May 22nd, 2013, 7:12 pm

Wait isn't this the man rfari and Habit7 said was worthy to be the next PM ?

Postby pioneer » May 22nd, 2013, 7:12 pm

Is PNM supporters he was tryin to convince, no need to involve intelligence or facts in that matter.

Postby rfari » May 22nd, 2013, 7:22 pm

maj. tom wrote:
pugboy wrote:How is the police going to investigate this fiasco ?

well isn't that what he should have printed out first and forwarded to the police before he made a fool of himself?

Then the police can request this information for verification from Google via a judge.

Buh dais how the file reach. According to rowley

Postby sMASH » May 22nd, 2013, 7:25 pm

maj. tom wrote:

that would mean having sumting legal actually take place. the bold and beautiful goin on now would not really take place.
as kams help him out, sorta, seems kinda like a diversion to me. someting they doin that they need us distracted for... again.

Postby Habit7 » May 22nd, 2013, 7:29 pm

toyota2nr wrote:Wait isn't this the man rfari and Habit7 said was worthy to be the next PM ?

Well if the investigation deems the emails to be false then I was wrong and Dr. Rowley is unfit to lead to country.

But if this equates to me running into the arms of Kamla Persad-Bissessar chief proponent of Reshmi's resume, assassination plot against her, promiser that her sister was being financed out of her pocket and promiser of billion dollar investments following her expensive trip to India, then this proves we are in a vacuum of credible leadership in the country :(

Postby sMASH » May 22nd, 2013, 7:39 pm

i've been saying that over a decade now. we have no viable leadership because our system is set up to perpetuate the types of persons who are there now: they would only bring in people who could help them do what they do. and when those people take over, they would only bring in people who would do what they do.

... any way

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:as far as I understand,them aint give out no 500hunjed,one friggin hoax....Ctv only show bout 20 names call and daz was it.some1 who was down there said is real sheit.