kurpal_v2 wrote:MG Man wrote:nah I feel Banzai get hit wid ah iron panty scene at ah MK show
Meen look for yuh dey na metro, I thought you was a respected an loving man in yuh community
MG Man wrote:defuq I wasting my hard earned cash on the likes of you?
You now discover MS Paint and do ah flier for Shawndra's Photocopy Shop / Cybercafe and suddenly you a marketing guru?
chups
you like a SAGHS virgin tryin to explain the finer points of buttsecks

pioneer wrote:read my mind...car audio classified forum hadda go to music classifieds
Should have a subsection just for mono
ruffneck_12 wrote:eh pio, bypass d fuse boy, fuse does hold back power from d amp dem

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Crowd Pleaser YO!!!

MG Man wrote:makes you wonder about the crowd eh
devrat wrote:MG Man wrote:makes you wonder about the crowd eh
Samar.....need I say more....Penal again
SnipeR wrote:ruffneck_12 wrote:eh pio, bypass d fuse boy, fuse does hold back power from d amp dem![]()
Friend of mine did an install by a reputable shop. When I was checking it out, I noticed there were no fuses....anywhere! He said the installers told him what I quoted above. Recommended him to DK...been a loyal customer for 5 yrs now.
SR wrote:actually vehicle was loud and clean and powered by 12 volt amplifiers
will put many small dj sound systems to shame