gfbl

Postby gfbl » March 20th, 2009, 10:36 am

rofl @ cbh story

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 20th, 2009, 10:43 am

mR. crazybalhead

Your level of asinine and fatuous manuscripts leads me to the conclusion that your obvious deficit of daily burdens for which you are being unjustifiably indemnified, needs to be redacted so that you can allot less time to being unoccupied.

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » March 20th, 2009, 10:58 am

From my experience..
Guys idea of romance:
Doing something, anything that will result in sex being had at the end of the "gesture".

Girls idea of romance:
Being treated genuinely, maturely, being respected and cherished. It's never really about just one moment or one gesture for us, it's usually a culmination of a series of gestures. ANd doesn't necessarily involve sex or anyone getting laid!

Postby crazybalhead » March 20th, 2009, 10:59 am

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:mR. crazybalhead

Your level of asinine and fatuous manuscripts leads me to the conclusion that your obvious deficit of daily burdens for which you are being unjustifiably indemnified, needs to be redacted so that you can allot less time to being unoccupied.

Agreed, Sir slippers,

If only the petroleum company based in Britain would move their contracted machinery, which is utilised for the drilling of geological strata with the intention of producing gas of a natural type, then perhaps there would be many more opportunities to produce results for which I am being re-imbursed. However until such time, there will be a few long periods of idleness.

Postby crazybalhead » March 20th, 2009, 11:00 am

~*§ãñCħїą*~ wrote:From my experience..
Guys idea of romance:
Doing something, anything that will result in sex being had at the end of the "gesture".

Girls idea of romance:
Being treated genuinely, maturely, being respected and cherished. It's never really about just one moment or one gesture for us, it's usually a culmination of a series of gestures. ANd doesn't necessarily involve sex or anyone getting laid!

Right right...but i feel you is a rum and t**** type girl though.

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » March 20th, 2009, 11:06 am

crazybalhead wrote:
~*§ãñCħїą*~ wrote:From my experience..
Guys idea of romance:

Girls idea of romance:

Right right...but i feel you is a rum and t**** type girl though.

But seriously..
Which part of my post did you get that idea from?
Was it the "Being treated genuinely, maturely" part? OR
Was it the "Being respected and cherished" part?

Do you see how the male mind translates for it's own convenience?! :roll:

Postby crazybalhead » March 20th, 2009, 11:11 am

Steups, you reading too much into things yes. I just talking sheit as usual.

And not every man does think that romance=sex. :| :|

Allyuh does vex when some ah these misogynists in here does paint every woman with the same brush, but allyuh doing the same thing man. :?

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » March 20th, 2009, 11:16 am

Some men enjoy doing romantic things for their Girlfriends/Wives/Chicks they wanna Bull,
but don't enjoy discussing those activities in a public forum....
Women like to talk too much and analyze.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 20th, 2009, 11:44 am

~*§ãñCħїą*~,

It's so on the contrary.
Romance has nothing to do with sex the way that WOMEN make it out to be.

Postby bluesteel29 » March 20th, 2009, 12:40 pm

Daz allya....afta takin notes from de food channel, slavin ova ah stove and organising ah romantic candle lit table fuh ya girl.....she betta drop draws :?

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 20th, 2009, 2:09 pm

^^Azzhule...:lol:

the hard pert (no pun intended) is that they want that more than us in most cases, as part of "romancin"

turbonator

Postby turbonator » March 20th, 2009, 2:24 pm

fraggle wrote:Ahhh romance the key to staying in the friend zone
(Testimony)

for real

geodude

Re: what's the most romantic...

Postby geodude » May 18th, 2010, 7:28 pm

all i ever did was love her, apparently it wasn't enough :(

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » May 18th, 2010, 7:57 pm

Is because yuh was supposed to buy Astroglide!!

DUHHHHHHHHHH!!!

geodude

Postby geodude » May 18th, 2010, 8:04 pm

once meh gyul said she was not feeling well and went to the doc and they said she might have dengue, she was in Jamaica, i on ah rig on the east coast of Trini, call up managers in the night and organise to leave the rig in the morning, buy ticket online and going to save meh babes in Jamaica from the dreaded fever,

got there and realised it was not necessary as there was already some one taking care of "business", went Mobay and spent the week at an All inclusive i had made resevations for, never called her after that.

Obi-Wan

Postby Obi-Wan » May 18th, 2010, 8:09 pm

I tip the girl $200 once....

Postby Rooki3 » May 18th, 2010, 8:33 pm

geodude wrote:once meh gyul said she was not feeling well and went to the doc and they said she might have dengue, she was in Jamaica, i on ah rig on the east coast of Trini, call up managers in the night and organise to leave the rig in the morning, buy ticket online and going to save meh babes in Jamaica from the dreaded fever,

got there and realised it was not necessary as there was already some one taking care of "business", went Mobay and spent the week at an All inclusive i had made resevations for, never called her after that.

ouch :oops:

:pwned:

driveshaft

Postby driveshaft » May 18th, 2010, 9:11 pm

ha ha ha i always doing sonthin new.too many

venomz

Postby venomz » May 18th, 2010, 9:13 pm

that M&M's one bddd..

soo i went in Miss. Man mode in for form 6 grads a couple yrs ago...

pick her up( my father car) with rose in hand...and a burn cd with her favourite slows, air supply and bryan adams etc...drove her grads which was held in petrotrin sports club point-a pierre, came out the car and walk down to the lake where the talapia were nesting (she loves wildlife) and waited for the sun to set and i had a lil poem in meh pocket which i looked her deep in the eyes and recieted...after that we walked up and entered the dance...had fun...during the slow dance around 11pm i cut her off and tell she i had tuh PEE and i going to the bathroom...but i made a detour went by the DJ spot him ah $20 and tell him make a request and play daniel beddingfield "if youre not the one" and announce :- I (my name) find (girl name) to be the most precious girl and u have captured my heart and im whipped, and i love her and this is the only way i know how to show my affection" soo while i walking back to her, she standing vex cause first slow song done..and daniel bedding field now start playing..and in d middle of the song she hear the announcement and start tuh cry...and all her friend come around screaming etc etc...

soo after dat.. Miss. Man mode kick in again and i carried her to dance under the stars in d carpark while singing to her softly...and well i had a bottle of riccadona in d cooler with matching wine glasses take a sip and well...thank god for G5 tint...the rest...i forget for tuner purposes...

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » May 18th, 2010, 9:22 pm

Hoss not bad..
But I'd laugh at yuh during the poem and the singing..
Too corney!!

venomz

Postby venomz » May 18th, 2010, 9:26 pm

singing in her ear while hugging her.. daze somthing girls like..
yeh i find d poem part corney..but what u go do...lol

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » May 18th, 2010, 9:28 pm

Hoss when a good song playing...
I wanna hear de song...
Not some guy's failed attempt at the song..
Unless you can croon like Barry Manilow!! :P

venomz

Postby venomz » May 18th, 2010, 9:31 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Hoss when a good song playing...
I wanna hear de song...
Not some guy's failed attempt at the song..
Unless you can croon like Barry Manilow!! :P

ahahaha one way to find out eh..

Postby Trini Hookah » May 18th, 2010, 10:04 pm

pioneer wrote:LOL! thaz cause for puncheon

fix3d :|

Mr_Carz

Re:

Postby Mr_Carz » May 18th, 2010, 11:41 pm

Dats not ghey man, thats how you treat a woman right, they put out alot more after to, you should try it.[/quote]
tell them nah dawg, i realise it hav no more "gentlemen" these days, i used to do sheit like that to all the girls i ever had hence why i still talk to them up to this day, good memories man lol

Postby cinco » May 19th, 2010, 7:52 am

vrampersad14 wrote:
pioneer wrote:LOL! thaz cause for PUNCHING

fix3d :|

get it right son

nizzmo

Re:

Postby nizzmo » May 19th, 2010, 9:26 am

MISHI wrote:
Why the pessimism? You've already insinuated that there are "genuine, honest, and good women out there", so are they just not for you?

And what about when you're older? EVO's and dogs are not as great a companion as a nagging wife who loves you.

If you remain in your resolve though, best of luck to you. Love is a beautiful thing when found with the right woman.

That might be true...

But experience is a hell of a thing... I move like Spock on this one.

By my analysis of my own experiences and those of my friends, many relationships start cause you can have sex...

try the writing poetry route, saying things that they may not like, but to their benefit and things of that sort and you get the strange look and even the proverbial "I don't like you that way" when the courage is mustered.

But let the opportunity for sex come into the factor then you realise that suddenly you have someone clinging to you...

and personally that's a relationship for all the wrong reasons cause when the day comes that you have issues to handle... REAL issues, you realise that you can't and by then the child's there or the sex ain't that great anymore... and then you start seeing the brekups and the divorces around.

I'm willing to bet you know someone that had one of those relationships and then when something happen they couldn't work it out and end up going their separate ways

And if that's not enough, you see man or woman bouncing back by screwing someone else immediately and suddenly it starts all over again... and also it's the way AIDS and all that crap goes around too.

I know people who were denied many a chance cause they were "nice" and did the right things that could help build a relationship and left for the good looking person they can screw, then when they get screwed over they come back looking for some comfort and where to they try to find it? in the nice guy.

People "love" for the wrong reasons and me personally, I'm tired of playing Romeo and then Dr. Phil...

I learned after many years that I don't need to have a woman or even have sex to be comfortable... eventually you have to learn to depend on you for your joy and your strength. And I reach that level now... it just doesn't bother me.

WORD!!!

To Sum it All Up Hoss

Nice Guys Finish Last...

Such a Pity though, in the end thats all they (women) want..... Nice Guys,
but after they screw them over.... hypocrites...

p.s. there are good gyuls out there, we know.... but they are a rare find....

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » May 19th, 2010, 9:33 am

mishi lemme pm me the "bad girls" numbers lol

Postby mero » May 19th, 2010, 10:07 am

dance and kiss under a streetlight while rain was falling and licking out the infamous Aerosmith from the car....
real movie behaviour, hold face and ting.... was going away the next morning
get level cuss for a wet carseat though.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » May 19th, 2010, 10:25 am

MadCrix wrote:mishi lemme pm me the "bad girls" numbers lol

ah go tell :|