dougla_boy wrote:rfari wrote:dougla_boy wrote:rfari wrote:FS/FT marbles
eh fellas. Ah have 20 snake eyes, 6 crystals, 9 big goongs and about 15 kay-kay. with the green net too.
Bess price $10 slightly negotiable. Or trade for a lightup yo-yo or a dr hyde cassette. Wha we go do?
no slugs fadda? wham hoss, throw in a slug or 2 and sweeten the deal nah.........i eh have no light up yoyo, but i have 2 kool aid yo yo and a top(sting included)
talk nah
Dan. I lorse bout 5 slug in the big drain in school playing 10-20-30. And meh sound barrier speaker magnet geh seize in assembly last month. So is rell pain
hard luck dey fadda......anyways, we playing ketch and bull in d park opp d church later, we roundsin up a team for dem gyal dem in girls RC, yuh in awa?
AllTrac wrote:as well all getting excited for the opening of superman, i got you all some new leaked images:
This christopher reeve is really a force to be reckoned with, definitely an immovable object
rfari wrote:dougla_boy wrote:rfari wrote:dougla_boy wrote:rfari wrote:FS/FT marbles
eh fellas. Ah have 20 snake eyes, 6 crystals, 9 big goongs and about 15 kay-kay. with the green net too.
Bess price $10 slightly negotiable. Or trade for a lightup yo-yo or a dr hyde cassette. Wha we go do?
no slugs fadda? wham hoss, throw in a slug or 2 and sweeten the deal nah.........i eh have no light up yoyo, but i have 2 kool aid yo yo and a top(sting included)
talk nah
Dan. I lorse bout 5 slug in the big drain in school playing 10-20-30. And meh sound barrier speaker magnet geh seize in assembly last month. So is rell pain
hard luck dey fadda......anyways, we playing ketch and bull in d park opp d church later, we roundsin up a team for dem gyal dem in girls RC, yuh in awa?
A172 wrote:me enno why my moda dem choose to live central nah
everybody ha cable but we
A172 wrote:me enno why my moda dem choose to live central nah
everybody ha cable but we
bluefete wrote:rfari wrote:dougla_boy wrote:rfari wrote:dougla_boy wrote:rfari wrote:FS/FT marbles
talk nah
ah dey! Ah swear. Dem gyal go pass for 'convornt' and go be bad like crab.
And doh forget me wid de project u get from last year for independence. Meem geh no picture of the scarlet ibis and coat of arms nah. Meh mummy d'oh buy papers. She say guardian too big[/quote]
But you could cut out de picture from in front of your copybook!
loldougla_boy wrote:
new portable computer out......supposed to be real fast.....cud run ping pong on it
rfari wrote:Anybody have an internet password to lend me? Just for a 5 mins
crazybalhead wrote:Fellas, a bird aks meh to buy she some khaos thong and bra. Allyuh know which part have de silver and burgundy ones?
eliteauto wrote:Trying to call Granny in London but not getting through from the payphone by Telco on Henry St, anyone here working TEXTEL?
dougla_boy wrote:rfari wrote:Anybody have an internet password to lend me? Just for a 5 mins
have a 3 person unlimited password.......handle me lil $50 a month and i go link yuh......wah u for?
dougla_boy wrote:rfari wrote:Anybody have an internet password to lend me? Just for a 5 mins
have a 3 person unlimited password.......handle me lil $50 a month and i go link yuh......wah u for?