Rooki3 wrote:rfari wrote:Rooki3 wrote:i doh even see how u wud attempt to have ONE child, yet u livin in a room, in yur parents house!!
neways, 7 more leeches on our already fragile economy, more than likely they'll grow up & break d law with ease, they wud have no appreciation for anything
So you know all this already right? Seems like u have some unresolved family issues. U know your father? You interact with your father?
this hurting u bcuz yuh folks was house beggars too or sumn?
put away yur whiteknight charade, its not impressive
Rooki3 wrote:Habit7 wrote:Rooki3 wrote:i doh even see how u wud attempt to have ONE child, yet u livin in a room, in yur parents house!!
neways, 7 more leeches on our already fragile economy, more than likely they'll grow up & break d law with ease, they wud have no appreciation for anything
Well get vex and pay back the government for the 14 years (I hope) of free education, your fuel subsidy, electricity subsidy, CAL subsidy to come to Trinidad, Fast Ferry subsidy to Trinidad and free health care you have received thus far.
i'm entitled to that bcuz of citizenry, i am not however entitled to expedited document processing to get a house, many ppl who have been responsible in how dey breed are on that list for yrs, yuh doh see dem in papers wid dey belly in deh hand tryna get handouts indirectly, yet they're bypassed.
Habit7 wrote:If you are aware, we are becoming an ageing population and there is need for an increased birth rate to satisfy our future workforce.
rfari wrote:Rooki3 wrote:rfari wrote:Rooki3 wrote:i doh even see how u wud attempt to have ONE child, yet u livin in a room, in yur parents house!!
So you know all this already right? Seems like u have some unresolved family issues. U know your father? You interact with your father?
Like ah button geh press.Tell us about how little u remember your father. No wonder u automatically want to believe that this family will be a failure. The irony
thought this was common knowledge.Firewall wrote:Habit7 wrote:If you are aware, we are becoming an ageing population and there is need for an increased birth rate to satisfy our future workforce.
Source?
Rooki3 wrote:no d irony is i'm your junior & probably hold more earthly possessions than u, all bcuz of both parents, think my dad did a lil bettr than yurs; u jelly
Firewall wrote:Habit7 wrote:If you are aware, we are becoming an ageing population and there is need for an increased birth rate to satisfy our future workforce.
Source?
Rooki3 wrote:i'm entitled to that bcuz of citizenry, i am not however entitled to expedited document processing to get a house, many ppl who have been responsible in how dey breed are on that list for yrs, yuh doh see dem in papers wid dey belly in deh hand tryna get handouts indirectly, yet they're bypassed.
Rooki3 wrote:rfari wrote:Rooki3 wrote:rfari wrote:Rooki3 wrote:i doh even see how u wud attempt to have ONE child, yet u livin in a room, in yur parents house!!
Like ah button geh press.Tell us about how little u remember your father. No wonder u automatically want to believe that this family will be a failure. The irony
no d irony is i'm your junior & probably hold more earthly possessions than u, all bcuz of both parents, think my dad did a lil bettr than yurs; u jelly
rfari wrote:Rooki3 wrote:rfari wrote:Rooki3 wrote:rfari wrote:Rooki3 wrote:i doh even see how u wud attempt to have ONE child, yet u livin in a room, in yur parents house!!
no d irony is i'm your junior & probably hold more earthly possessions than u, all bcuz of both parents, think my dad did a lil bettr than yurs; u jelly
Check he nah. Primary school chats.
All these 'earthly possessions' because of ur parents. I feel is a benne ball making machine and 3 goat you referring to. Cuz you moving like a rell sufferer ITT
crazybalhead wrote:I get bracce from HDC already. Two years after sending me the application, I get ah "Yuh name on file" letter.
That was about ten years ago.
nemisis wrote::o:grin:
Rooki3 wrote:rfari, u gonna quote me? plz!!
crazybalhead wrote:Like ah run Dougla Bhai???
Conrad wrote:
sometimes eh sometimes I dunnoBizzare wrote:father is secretly rejoicing.