What would you do if you found out your son/daughter is gay!

Re: What would you do if you found out your son/daughter is

Postby Sky » April 10th, 2013, 10:10 pm

Rooki3 wrote:
Sky wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:all gay threads boil down exactly like this

user1 expresses his displeasure in the practise of homosexuality

user 2 & 3, most times shogun & daran gonna jump een the thread & verbally assault user1 for his opinion

Why give a damn.
More box for you.
I enno nah. I can't have an opinion because I'm not being affected.
The beatups about gays are being affected how?

Everyone have one life to live and the freedom of choice. But some folks believe they have the freedom to choose for themselves and others.
So user 2 & 3 has the right to attack user 1 because they're attacking the freedom of others, because it's their opinoin as well right?

user1 nvr attacked homos

They spoke against the actions of others that doesn't affect them.
so let user 2 and 3 speak against the speaking against.

You forgot where user 1 calls user 2 & 3 homos for being liberal.
So basically, when a gay thread starts, everyone's gay :lol:

Postby Stephon. » April 10th, 2013, 10:10 pm

limbobreak wrote:
Stephon. wrote:an April fools I told my parents I was gay lol. my mom was accepting and sheit and my dad went for a belt :lol: :lol:

Who you feel you fooling? Your parents and the whole of chuner already know you`re an `activist`.Always pushing that talk about moving foward.If you think taking ca(k in your battam is the way foward ,fix up. Stop posting sheit to see how accepted u will be!

Wow you're a disaster

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » April 10th, 2013, 10:14 pm

Bizzare wrote:When a homosexual tries to stop me from discriminating against homosexuality, that right there is discrimination. I have the right to be homophobic just as u guys have the right to be homosexual.

i dont know y gays cant understand this.

Postby Rooki3 » April 10th, 2013, 10:34 pm

Sky wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:
Sky wrote:

user 2 & 3, most times shogun & daran gonna jump een the thread & verbally assault user1 for his opinion

Why give a damn.
More box for you.
I enno nah. I can't have an opinion because I'm not being affected.
The beatups about gays are being affected how?

Everyone have one life to live and the freedom of choice. But some folks believe they have the freedom to choose for themselves and others.
So user 2 & 3 has the right to attack user 1 because they're attacking the freedom of others, because it's their opinoin as well right?

user1 nvr attacked homos

They spoke against the actions of others that doesn't affect them.
so let user 2 and 3 speak against the speaking against.

You forgot where user 1 calls user 2 & 3 homos for being liberal.
So basically, when a gay thread starts, everyone's gay :lol:

nope user 2 & 3 calls user1 a closet homo for being homophobic

Postby Rooki3 » April 10th, 2013, 10:35 pm

Bizzare wrote:When a homosexual tries to stop me from discriminating against homosexuality, that right there is discrimination. I have the right to be homophobic just as u guys have the right to be homosexual.

this is all

Postby shogun » April 10th, 2013, 11:48 pm

Had to finish some work and make a turn with the GF. Couldn't continue with that debate nuh. Was getting cuss for continuing the chat.

First off...
Bizzare wrote:shogun I never posted that. I don't know why you'd make these things up but please stop or I'll have to report you for lying.

Dude. if you can't even own what you posted, it makes no sense arguing with you. You're obviously on an attention wh0ring expedition. Lost what little credibility you had there. Sorry.

Rooki3 wrote:user1 nvr attacked homos

Allyuh fellas good.

Postby Bizzare » April 11th, 2013, 9:59 am

shogun wrote:First off...
Bizzare wrote:shogun I never posted that. I don't know why you'd make these things up but please stop or I'll have to report you for lying.

Dude. if you can't even own what you posted, it makes no sense arguing with you. You're obviously on an attention wh0ring expedition. Lost what little credibility you had there. Sorry.

shogun, would u please stop telling tales. You're harassing me and tarnishing my credibility.
I could not sleep last night due to the fact that half of tuner thinks I'm a liar.

Postby eliteauto » April 11th, 2013, 10:02 am

half?

Postby dougla_boy » April 11th, 2013, 10:05 am

i think you are a liar Biz......hardluck brudda.....blame shogun

Postby Ronaldo95163 » April 11th, 2013, 11:19 am

He strongly feels that gays should be respected and tolerated.
He's definitely gay :|
Gays don't deserve it.

Postby Bizzare » April 11th, 2013, 11:23 am

eliteauto wrote:half?

half of tuner are non-active members

Postby Sky » April 11th, 2013, 11:23 am

Rooki3 wrote:

this is all

This is where user 1 calls the others gay for being liberal.
If someone doesn't care what the gays do and thinks people should mind their business, that means they're gay right?

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » April 11th, 2013, 3:27 pm

Sky wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:

this is all

This is where user 1 calls the others gay for being liberal.
If someone doesn't care what the gays do and thinks people should mind their business, that means they're gay right?

Yes

Postby Hook » April 11th, 2013, 8:04 pm

By that mathematics, if IDGAF about Kim Jong Un, that makes me Korean, right.

Awesome.

Postby Trini Hookah » April 11th, 2013, 8:38 pm

훅 wrote:그 수학으로, 나는 천만한다면, 바로 한국 만들어 김정일 취소,에 신경을 제공합니다.

짱이다.

I need to brush up on my Korean.

Postby ruffneck_12 » April 11th, 2013, 8:41 pm

Bizzare wrote:did your pet dog give you permission to keep him/her in a cage?

good point there lol, but a person with a dog will keep it happy via food/water/shelter/love , not the bestiality kinda love

If you try to sodomise a dog, I doubt it will be happy :|

another good point, yes you entitled to ur opinion, and yes I was trying to persuade you that we should accept that people gonna have different lifestyles, because it makes no sense to hate anything, we all living on the same lump of dirt and water so we might as well get along with each other.

If you wanna live your life forever hating a group of ppl, because of whatever reason, go ahead,
your thoughts shouldn't affect gays just as much as their lives shouldn't affect you
Just doh resort to violence against them :)
Violence is bad, m'kay

Postby Stephon. » April 11th, 2013, 8:42 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:

짱이다.

ath, ten million, if I made ​​Korea, Kim Jong-il canceled on the nerve.

Awesome.

google translate is a god damn disaster!

Postby Ronaldo95163 » April 11th, 2013, 9:00 pm

[견적 = "훅"] 그 수학으로, 제가 한국어하게 김정일 취소, 약 IDGAF 맞다면.

짱이다. [/ 인용]

That should be Just about Correct now 8)

Postby Sky » April 12th, 2013, 10:18 am

Stephon. wrote:
Trini Hookah wrote:

짱이다.

ath, ten million, if I made ​​Korea, Kim Jong-il canceled on the nerve.

Awesome.

google translate is a god damn disaster!

Actually, That and babel works fine, until you involve English...

ShaqThom

Postby ShaqThom » April 12th, 2013, 12:08 pm

3NE 2NR Gay Community members clear like daylight now!!
OP I now know who to keep distance from!! Much thanks for this Thread bro!!
All of you bullerz alyuh continue to let allyuh lights shine!!!

Postby nemisis » April 12th, 2013, 12:20 pm

^^^ too late to run back into the closet Dan

Postby stev » April 12th, 2013, 12:23 pm

ShaqThom wrote:3NE 2NR Gay Community members clear like daylight now!!

not sure if excited to find said "gay community"

Postby dougla_boy » April 12th, 2013, 12:24 pm

ShaqThom wrote:3NE 2NR Gay Community members clear like daylight now!!

u havent seen gay yet big man........

pm meh, ah go show yuh :wink:

Postby TRAE » April 12th, 2013, 12:25 pm

lol ^^

Postby dougla_boy » April 12th, 2013, 1:07 pm

Postby nemisis » April 12th, 2013, 2:14 pm

Considering the thread that pic seems suspect

Postby DFC » April 12th, 2013, 2:17 pm

Gays exist.
No proof of God.

Gays- 1
God- 0

Postby dougla_boy » April 12th, 2013, 2:17 pm

how so? das Salena and Miley dan......with real skin showing........

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » April 12th, 2013, 3:19 pm

SR wrote:allyuh sure this is not a "coming out" thread for op

Stephon. wrote:an April fools I told my parents I was gay lol. my mom was accepting and sheit and my dad went for a belt :lol: :lol:

It appears...clearly it was thought of. There's an alarming level of acceptance in this thread.

Postby Rooki3 » April 12th, 2013, 8:13 pm

DFC wrote:Gays exist.
No proof of God.

Gays- 1
God- 0

how no proof of god?