Postby bluesteel29 » March 20th, 2013, 4:14 pm

^
nobody ha time fuh dat again soulya.

rooki3 if daz ya sista we normel...if not...hymc

keithlewis

Re: Trinimini..is this true?

Postby keithlewis » March 20th, 2013, 5:17 pm

pioneer wrote:why don't they drive those little chit cars off a cliff?

These kind of remarks makes you lower than the stink up names that keith called the fellers.
At least they have more class and conduct than most of the commentators who decided to voice their opinion but was not there and have no idea what rely happened.

In spite of all the name calling and all the disgusting obscene language you pelted out at them they compose them self in a professional manner and will continue to serve charitably to the homeless kids and geriatric homes all over Trinidad and Tobago.

The Trini Mini club makes donations to Senior Citizen Homes, Orphanage homes, Princess Elizabet home for the handy cap.
Is the first car club to give Back to school hampers to schools in Trinidad and Tobago and is the only car club which is welcomed to Easter Sunday Breakfast at the Tobago Army Camp since the intersection of the club about seven years ago.

The Mini Club is truly sorry about their mistake in this whole uproar and is willing to make the appropriate community service towards turtle preservation in Trinidad and Tobago.
If you do some homework you will see the Trini Mini club have contributed generously to Turtle Preservation and Adoption of turtles by club members.
Now with the kind of mentality displayed in bakanal style by you and others can you brain understand anything that you just read and do you still think they (Trini Mini) should drive their little cars off a cliff.
Your kind of attitude and hint of violence is what frightfully contributes to crime in our lovely contry.

Postby rollingstock » March 20th, 2013, 5:20 pm

^ He can type :shock:

Too bad it's a pile of crap.

Just from your user name and that post it is apparent that you were one of the jackarse driver.

No amount of contributions to turtle preservation can absolve you of teh stupid kanthole act you committed. Nowgofuckyourself!

Postby Rooki3 » March 20th, 2013, 5:20 pm

"handy cap" ? :lol:

Postby rollingstock » March 20th, 2013, 5:23 pm

"intersection of the club"

Trying to sound smarter than you are ~ priceless

Postby SMc » March 20th, 2013, 5:36 pm

^^Calm down, you making an asss of yourself now

keithlewis

Postby keithlewis » March 20th, 2013, 5:36 pm

AllTrac wrote:i honestly think the only people interested in those cars anyway are the owners themselves, so these occasional motorcades are nothing but a bother and inconvenience to the public, these cars are barely head turners and mini doesnt not make you smile it makes you LOL.

From how you thinking it shows you have a problem when mini owners have their occasional motocades.
but the minis will always be, eat your heart out.

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 20th, 2013, 5:37 pm

intersection of the club about seven years ago

Tobago now get road :o

keithlewis

Postby keithlewis » March 20th, 2013, 5:41 pm

Mini are born racers for men balls, luxury soft riding cars is for women, I suggest you call the mini "A Wolf in Sheep Skin". hahahahahahahahahaha

Postby rollingstock » March 20th, 2013, 5:44 pm

SMc wrote:^^Calm down, you making an asss of yourself now

You can't be speaking to me?

I'm not the idiot that drove over turtle nesting grounds and came here to post a chess burn diatribe filled with misspelling and grammatical mistakes.

You must be one of teh mini supporters not so?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » March 20th, 2013, 5:50 pm

Hahaha this is way to much bachanal boi

Postby Rooki3 » March 20th, 2013, 5:50 pm

Postby Ted_v2 » March 20th, 2013, 5:52 pm

MINIMINIMINI

keithlewis

Postby keithlewis » March 20th, 2013, 6:15 pm

rollingstock wrote:^ He can type :shock:

Too bad it's a pile of crap.

Just from your user name and that post it is apparent that you were one of the jackarse driver.

No amount of contributions to turtle preservation can absolve you of teh stupid kanthole act you committed. Nowgofuckyourself!

You sound as if you are pissed of and from the kind of words cumming out of your brain it seems as though you does that to your self, hence the reason you are suggesting that quote.
Boi get your self a girl friend and do that, this is not America.

Postby rollingstock » March 20th, 2013, 6:16 pm

:rofl: If i ever meet you, imma make you my girlfriend.

keithlewis

Postby keithlewis » March 20th, 2013, 6:40 pm

Rooki3 wrote:Image

If you are not bias go on the internet and see the kind of ratings since its interception more than 50 years ago both on the road and the racing circuit. If you are on the road with one mini both children and adults look at them and smile, if you have two or three a major attraction and happy faces becomes glaring.
And the Mini is like real estate the more they age the more valuable they becomes.
Now don't get me wrong, i am not bad talking the other cars like some of the Illiterate evil minded bloggers,
i am a lover of all cars old or new.
I can challenge any one that if they put their differences aside and drive a Mini they will enjoy it.

keithlewis

Postby keithlewis » March 20th, 2013, 6:43 pm

rollingstock wrote::rofl: If i ever meet you, imma make you my girlfriend.

Sorry i am a straight gut, you can get lots of your type behind bars. hahahahahahaha

Postby rollingstock » March 20th, 2013, 6:44 pm

What are you typing with a blender?

And wrt your cool mini story please tell us more of the virtues of a mini.

keithlewis

Postby keithlewis » March 20th, 2013, 6:48 pm

keithlewis wrote:

Sorry i am a straight gut, you can get lots of your type behind bars. hahahahahahaha

Postby black start » March 20th, 2013, 6:48 pm

keithlewis wrote:

crinkle cut conversion imminent :|

Postby rollingstock » March 20th, 2013, 6:50 pm

keithlewis wrote: