The wife beating/Women's Rights Thread

Re: The wife beating/Women's Rights Thread

Postby Rory Phoulorie » January 21st, 2013, 9:16 pm

Sabriel wrote:If ah man hadda hit me...nothing a few loose wheel nuts n bolts can't fix when next he drives on the highway...let faith be the outcome.

So he give you a few love taps to keep you in line and you do something that could potentially injure or kill him and other innocent road users?

With that mentality, you really need some slap to straighten you out. PM me if you need this done with extreme urgency. I don't charge for that service.

toyota2nr

Re: PBZ 4298 STOLEN - found burnt to the ground in Macoya...

Postby toyota2nr » January 21st, 2013, 9:22 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:really..thats a "big man"

respect for such a man who take a beating like that ?

interesting.

and whats your definition of a puccy and a tiny pee pee boy then?

i eh saying slap she down and beat she up but seriously he is a big man to be respected for taking that kinda abuse ?

Sorry eh but that's from a woman's point of view. I think Pandora is one of those who believe the woman could do what she wants and physically abuse the man and he just have to take it. I don't agree with hitting a woman just like that under any circumstances but women need to understand their place or at least that they need to be responsible.

A lot of women use that as an excuse to do what they want and lash man. Just as how women say that it's not right to hit a woman then demonstrate the equality you fighting for and show restraint the same way.

:evilbat:

Postby Chimera » January 21st, 2013, 9:31 pm

Sabriel wrote:If ah man hadda hit me...nothing a few loose wheel nuts n bolts can't fix when next he drives on the highway...let faith be the outcome.

and if the outcome is his car losing control and crashing into a car that holds your family members and killing them all while he walks away unharmed, wha yuh guh do?

Postby nemisis » January 21st, 2013, 9:35 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:

and if the outcome is his car losing control and crashing into a car that holds your family members and killing them all while he walks away unharmed, wha yuh guh do?

What else she can do but to roll the dice again and hope he doesnt survive the next attempt

Postby nemisis » January 21st, 2013, 9:36 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:

What else she can do but to roll the dice again and hope he doesnt survive the next attempt

Postby Ted_v2 » January 21st, 2013, 9:38 pm

toyota2nr wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:really..thats a "big man"

respect for such a man who take a beating like that ?

interesting.

and whats your definition of a puccy and a tiny pee pee boy then?

i eh saying slap she down and beat she up but seriously he is a big man to be respected for taking that kinda abuse ?

Sorry eh but that's from a woman's point of view. I think Pandora is one of those who believe the woman could do what she wants and physically abuse the man and he just have to take it. I don't agree with hitting a woman just like that under any circumstances but women need to understand their place or at least that they need to be responsible.

A lot of women use that as an excuse to do what they want and lash man. Just as how women say that it's not right to hit a woman then demonstrate the equality you fighting for and show restraint the same way.

:evilbat:

Agreed

Oleander

Postby Oleander » January 21st, 2013, 9:40 pm

Rory Phoulorie wrote:

So he give you a few love taps to keep you in line and you do something that could potentially injure or kill him and other innocent road users?

With that mentality, you really need some slap to straighten you out. PM me if you need this done with extreme urgency. I don't charge for that service.

I hope she sends you that PM because that post is... gawd..
and I believe it's let FATE be the outcome..

Postby rollingstock » January 21st, 2013, 10:07 pm

From some of the comments in here i feel really sorry for the homes some of you come from. I'm genuinely sorry for the abusive relationships you have endured/witnessed. This can be the only reason you would think that this is acceptable behaviour.

I'm also sorry that i may have started this topic, but little boys like rooki3 should be ignored, i blame my sickness for even being led into even taking him seriously. Imps like him so can only talk big behind a monitor and keyboard, in real life persons especially women must walk all over him hence his angst against the fairer sex.

Postby pioneer » January 21st, 2013, 10:07 pm

tooth for a tooth, if you too puccy to fight back like ah man then stand down, accept your inferiority and bat in your damn crease.

Many women have learned this and they live happily ever after, just look at those aged couples...plenty hand pass and the ole man still in control. Two cuss and ah hurry hand and de wife submits = happiness.

Postby shogun » January 21st, 2013, 10:20 pm

lol. This ched is chubble...

Postby Rooki3 » January 21st, 2013, 10:25 pm

rollingstock wrote:From some of the comments in here i feel really sorry for the homes some of you come from. I'm genuinely sorry for the abusive relationships you have endured/witnessed. This can be the only reason you would think that this is acceptable behaviour.

I'm also sorry that i may have started this topic, but little boys like rooki3 should be ignored, i blame my sickness for even being led into even taking him seriously. Imps like him so can only talk big behind a monitor and keyboard, in real life persons especially women must walk all over him hence his angst against the fairer sex.

crying.gif

Postby pioneer » January 21st, 2013, 10:30 pm

There is no fairer sex.

Postby maj. tom » January 21st, 2013, 11:44 pm

... and of women who falsely cry rape and leaves a man to rot in prison for seven years until his case gets called...

Never happens the other way around, or does it?

Postby Rooki3 » January 21st, 2013, 11:57 pm

thats the society we live in, even the police wud laugh u & run u from the station if i report beibg beaten by a woman, but they quick to come home for u if u drive 2 slap on a bish.

anyways, shouldnt be surprised, doh need much of an education to become a police officer, i mean, jus look @ RS for example :?

Postby maj. tom » January 21st, 2013, 11:58 pm

^ doh be an ass nuh.

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » January 22nd, 2013, 12:40 am

sheit wrong thread, thought this was the
man taking licks from wife one.....carry on

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » January 22nd, 2013, 5:02 am

life was so good when women knew their place, they cared for the family etc and performed the defined functions of a wife and mother.

since the last couple decades or so, the crave of women to become so independent has driven their gender into effectively a transgenic state, where they have made themselves into men. mentally and to an extent physically. maybe due to curiosity or boredom.

generally women are a very confused bunch and its frustrating them that after all the transformation they cant complete the process of doing a man's job.

you can role play all you want but after the climax you go back to being yourself. eventually they would return to the kitchen. no matter how far they venture.

Postby zoom rader » January 22nd, 2013, 5:10 am

^^^ If they return to the kitchen what will they cook? Women in the last 10 - 20 years dont know how to cook

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » January 22nd, 2013, 6:07 am

zoom rader wrote:^^^ If they return to the kitchen what will they cook? Women in the last 10 - 20 years dont know how to cook

good point raised. their curiosity, unwillingness to be what they were made to be and wayward deviation from what they are supposed to be, have made them into a breed where even if they want to return to the roots, they cant. most of them for that matter.

nowadays all that they are good for is being filled, used and abused. i don't give men wrong when they use a woman for material benefits or pleasure. its they who put themselves in that position. there is a reason why the ratio of women to men in the world isn't equal. if all men were to have one woman in these times, there would be a large surplus of females. but yet females see the need to be with the world of man.

women were once women, achievement of unnecessary and irrelevant things in life provides them with that fuel of pride. that's what compensates for the feelings they get from the confused state they are in. that's why they are so easy to use, make them feel nice.. make them feel they are benefiting from something even small and u get what u want. its the sad reality.

Postby AllTrac » January 22nd, 2013, 7:04 am

beta males.....thats all i see around me...beta males.

be Alpha, stand up and fight.

Postby pioneer » January 22nd, 2013, 7:11 am

Women are not independent, they just use their bodies to enslave a man for the rest of his life. Then they over rate housework etc to make it sound like a huge task, when it's pretty simple but stupid men feel sorry for them.

These same men don't realise real prositutes are cheaper.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » January 22nd, 2013, 7:28 am

all the men in this thread who have daughters and whose first born will be daughters, i hope allyuh feel the same way when some man decide that b!tch need slappin around a bit. :lol:

Postby dougla_boy » January 22nd, 2013, 7:44 am

AllTrac wrote:
Stephon. wrote:Any fella here ever get hit from a woman? Or brave enough to admit it? What you do??

never. What i do is instill fear into them from early o'clock in de relationship and let them weigh the risk involved. I normally keep newspaper clippings of all central injuns who drink poison and chop up dey woman etc and I tell her that i from central, i have that gene that when i trip i could run up in yuh house and chop up yuh mother, father, you and yuh dog then set de house afire and walk down by de bush in de back, drink poison and kill mehself. then I show her the newspaper clippings that i keep as evidence and homage to that specific gene, now would you want to risk all that for petty slaps?

LOL!! ah brethren of mine say he gonna buy a chain and when he come home, rest a few on he wife.....after a while he go stop, an when she give trouble, he go just shake d chain for she! :lol: :lol:

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » January 22nd, 2013, 7:45 am

you all are so blind, the local video, where did you all see a woman?
that was a guntress, thats no woman, and yes its perfectly ok to slap around a guntress, even buss some hard kick in she kant,
Those kinda roughneck females need a good beating now and then...........

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » January 22nd, 2013, 7:59 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:you all are so blind, the local video, where did you all see a woman?
that was a guntress, thats no woman, and yes its perfectly ok to slap around a guntress, even buss some hard kick in she kant,
Those kinda roughneck females need a good beating now and then...........

correct, men have to realise that from the pool of females that exist in today's society, the vast majority are not women.

differentiate, distinguish and deal with them accordingly

Postby mitsu_chick941 » January 22nd, 2013, 8:02 am

yuh does know all the p*ssy whipped guys in here yunno, the ones who talking big and when night come they fraid to go home if their gyul pissed off. :lol: :lol:

if only.... :lol:

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » January 22nd, 2013, 8:07 am

you even have the strength to crack a wheel nut?

or is it you whose the female mma fighter? :lol:

Postby AllTrac » January 22nd, 2013, 8:23 am

mitsu_chick941 wrote:all the men in this thread who have daughters and whose first born will be daughters, i hope allyuh feel the same way when some man decide that b!tch need slappin around a bit. :lol:

if she doesnt know her role then ive failed as a father to train her and hopefully her husband takes the mantle.

Postby crazybalhead » January 22nd, 2013, 8:28 am

AllTrac wrote:beta males.....thats all i see around me...beta males.

be Alpha, stand up and fight.

Postby Razkal » January 22nd, 2013, 8:35 am

i really not in for having to train a beyotch to play wife at any point in time, given the odds are stacked against me that half of the existing women think like pandora, can't cook, clean, barely hold a conversation and essentially is like caring for another pet.

really and truly, all i want is some good genetics to land me a kid or two and she could ride out.

meem joking self :|