How possible to have kids young but still have a good life?

Re: How possible to have kids young but still have a good li

Postby sharkman121 » January 6th, 2013, 12:40 am

Rooki3 wrote:black ppl
-big gold chain
-jordan & clarks
-gold teef
-in all d parties on harbour master
-on tv begging for hand out & 10 days

indian ppl
-big house
-real land
-successful businesses
-generally hard workers
-willing to sacrifice so the nxt generation cud have the things they didnt have

smh, cmon Rooki3, yr age is showing..

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » January 6th, 2013, 8:58 am

ent lol when i pass by cyber or cyborg international is only indian i see working there rocking ymcmb hat and clarks and jordans..

stereotyping ftl...

back to topic on hand sharkman how you managing with the lil sharkettes?

Postby Gem_in_i » January 6th, 2013, 10:00 am

I think it all boils down to what your priorities are.

Postby sharkman121 » January 6th, 2013, 11:48 am

nismotrinidappa wrote:back to topic on hand sharkman how you managing with the lil sharkettes?

jus great, had my first when i was 24, had to change my lifestyle and priorities, now i own my own home... no biggie :wink:

NightShift

Postby NightShift » January 6th, 2013, 11:56 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:make sure your parents alive.
they guh babysit

i say so too :D

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » January 6th, 2013, 12:25 pm

sharkman121 wrote:
nismotrinidappa wrote:back to topic on hand sharkman how you managing with the lil sharkettes?

jus great, had my first when i was 24, had to change my lifestyle and priorities, now i own my own home... no biggie :wink:

you have a mortgage = FAIL

own your property outright = WIN

Postby sharkman121 » January 6th, 2013, 12:34 pm

Besides OWNING my own property outright which i do, how do you figure having a mortgage is a fail?

avenall

Postby avenall » January 6th, 2013, 8:13 pm

look at the last american pie. give them lessons in the evening and use the time to go out and enjoy ur selves.