"DAN DAN DAN YOU EARNO WHOOZE ME OAR?!"
Trini Hookah wrote:Foss was quarrelling with the owner yes
Pointman-IA wrote:Tuxedo?
Champagne by the door as you enter?
Red carper?
Might as well have fellas doing donuts in front of IMAX..hahahaha.
MonsterPower wrote:bess lime was afta on ariapita ... beers was still cold .
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Winners who cannot make it, please reply to the Winners email or send an email to info@trinituner.com with the name of the person who you would like to give the tickets to. You need to provide their first name, last name, email address, phone number, full address and their ID/DP/Passport number.
YOU MUST DO THIS BY 12 Noon on Thursday 20th December 2012.
slick wrote:Pointman-IA wrote:Tuxedo?
Red carper?
Like somebody bite that chain up. Allyuh notice a couple bounce in dressed up in formal attire and spin back out one time when they see everyone in they casual wear.
JoKeR1980 wrote:slick wrote:Pointman-IA wrote:Tuxedo?
Red carper?
Like somebody bite that chain up. Allyuh notice a couple bounce in dressed up in formal attire and spin back out one time when they see everyone in they casual wear.
ahahahaha ah miss that one...u shoulda call meh
wagonrunner wrote:allyuh realise allyuh talking dress up couple and mitsuchick eh responding right?
foss wrote:wagonrunner wrote:allyuh realise allyuh talking dress up couple and mitsuchick eh responding right?
she wasn't dey...
Tabaquite far yunno ...
kurpal_v2 wrote:MonsterPower wrote:bess lime was afta on ariapita ... beers was still cold .
Yuh could have called mih Dan :/
'twas pon the block
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:We need to get the names of the people who you are giving your tickets to so we can update the guest list!!!