Re: Man planassed at doubles stall

Postby AllTrac » September 24th, 2012, 5:50 pm

so Kamla eh fire Tim yet? she slowing down man

Postby Mark! » September 24th, 2012, 6:28 pm

what if this is alll a big misunderstanding. What if fat boi jus saw some jeps on the older guys legs and being afraid to get stung, he went to his vehicle and got the proper equipment to kill them. And in return the old guy paid for tubby's doubles....

Kid-NPlay

Postby Kid-NPlay » September 24th, 2012, 6:28 pm

Source: http://shanethaboss.netii.net/about.html#1
(My goals :
Serve God ,because he is the Boss!!
Build my company , sell it and become an investor.
Create charities and foundations for those in need and deliver.(yes,LIFE IS ABOUT HELPING OTHERS!)
My life quote is "Live in the moment" and I strongly believe A balanced life is a Happy life. Anyway , Link up , let's talk ideas, maybe change the world !!! .)

Postby Mark! » September 24th, 2012, 6:35 pm

"Changing the world, one planass at a time"

Postby DVSTT » September 24th, 2012, 6:56 pm

Mark! wrote:"Changing the world, one planass at a time"

:D :D :D

What does CV stand for?

Kid-NPlay

Postby Kid-NPlay » September 24th, 2012, 7:07 pm

DVSTT wrote:What does CV stand for?
(Curriculum vitae, aka resume)

Postby r3iXmann » September 24th, 2012, 7:48 pm

DVSTT wrote:

What does CV stand for?

unemployed much? :lol:

Postby Bizzare » September 24th, 2012, 7:53 pm

hadda be :lol:

Postby DVSTT » September 24th, 2012, 8:13 pm

r3iXmann wrote:
DVSTT wrote:

What does CV stand for?

unemployed much? :lol:

I still in school lolz

Postby rfari » September 24th, 2012, 8:16 pm

TheOwnerOP

Postby TheOwnerOP » September 25th, 2012, 12:35 am

snatman wrote:by george doubles? what's this about?

and who changed the title of the thread?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=

old man was looking for trouble....

just observe his body language

BRZ

Postby BRZ » September 25th, 2012, 7:47 am

TheOwnerOP wrote:
snatman wrote:by george doubles? what's this about?

and who changed the title of the thread?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=

old man was looking for trouble....

just observe his body language

:shock: really now? the old man was looking for trouble? so our society has reached a point where an older person cannot comment or TRY to talk to someone younger without the Physical Threat and intimidation displayed in this video?

I really hope that the man Presses charges against this obviously Ignorant Youth.

Postby ruffneck_12 » September 25th, 2012, 8:28 am

even if the old man came across as harsh
this cyat still had the option to not pull a cutlass

DevilZ

Postby DevilZ » September 25th, 2012, 8:40 am

chelsea fans again

chasemeifyoucan

Postby chasemeifyoucan » September 25th, 2012, 9:15 am

I blame Patrick Manning AND Brian Lara for this.

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » September 25th, 2012, 9:27 am

Habit7 wrote:I blame PNM and the violent culture they promote among their constituents.

Plus if Calder Hart didnt tief billions that doubles man could have afforded a roti shop by now.

I must agree with you there. You hit the nail on the head this time. I hope you weren't trying to be sarcastic.

On another note though that planass wasn't called for. Fat man should be ashamed of himself for his stupid behaviour. I really hope he's a minister's son so the police can find him and charged blubbery @$$. If gramps don't get revenge on him then a heart attack will.

:evilbat:

Mastermind

Postby Mastermind » September 25th, 2012, 9:31 am

This looks like the Corner of Carlos and Roberts Street, on the Side of Brooklyn Bar. This is at GeorgeX Doubles..at 7.25 AM....

Bump yoh Gum...... At that doubles man, the FUmes and the doubles make it X-elerated.

BRZ

Postby BRZ » September 25th, 2012, 12:17 pm

This young man should be taught a valuable lesson and be charged and locked away with a criminal record permenantly attached to his being.

apple109

Postby apple109 » September 25th, 2012, 1:02 pm

I thought that was a woman the first time i saw this vid, boobs and everything.

apple109

Postby apple109 » September 25th, 2012, 1:03 pm

I thought that was a woman the first time i saw this vid, boobs and everything.

Postby BrotherHood » September 25th, 2012, 3:32 pm

toyota2nr wrote:
Habit7 wrote:I blame PNM and the violent culture they promote among their constituents.

Plus if Calder Hart didnt tief billions that doubles man could have afforded a roti shop by now.

I must agree with you there. You hit the nail on the head this time. I hope you weren't trying to be sarcastic.

On another note though that planass wasn't called for. Fat man should be ashamed of himself for his stupid behaviour. I really hope he's a minister's son so the police can find him and charged blubbery @$$. If gramps don't get revenge on him then a heart attack will.

notsureifsrs

Postby Greypatch » September 26th, 2012, 11:29 am

So the minister still eh find out as yet >?

why has this arse wipe not been charged with ASSAULT as yet ?

kevcam

Postby kevcam » September 26th, 2012, 11:51 am

Greypatch wrote:So the minister still eh find out as yet >?

why has this arse wipe not been charged with ASSAULT as yet ?

Well you know in Trinidad how the thing does go. Comments on the article saying man fly out.

Case won't be swept under rug
Cops assure man 'planassed' eating doubles in Woodbrook:

POLICE have assured that they are not going to sweep anything under the rug, in relation to an investigation involving the son of a Government Minister.

Police sources confirmed to the Express yesterday that a senior police officer has been assigned to investigate the matter, which was caught on tape and featured on the TV6 News U Report last Friday.

The victim in the incident, 56-year-old Gregory Wight, said he hoped that the matter is not brushed aside because of who the accused is.

Wight said on the day of the offence, last Wednesday, he was eating doubles outside Brooklyn Bar, Woodbrook, around 7.20 a.m. when he was attacked.

Wight said the accused drove up to the doubles stand and left his vehicle running, with diesel fumes disturbing those who were eating on the pavement.

After some time, the accused was asked to turn off his vehicle and he refused. After an exchange of words, Wight said he told his attacker that he was from the gutter and he was very sorry for him.

"He left and came back with a cutlass and by the time I saw that I said a silent prayer and prepared to die," Wight reported.

Wight said he was "planassed" on his left thigh and ordered to apologise, and then on his right side and asked to apologise again.

After the beating, the man went back to his vehicle, left the cutlass, returned to the doubles vendor, collected what he ordered and left.

Wight then made his way to Woodbrook Police Station where he filed a complaint.

Contacted yesterday, the Minister said he will not comment on the matter because it was engaging the attention of the police.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Cas ... 74621.html

Postby rfari » September 26th, 2012, 11:57 am

All the best with something coming out of this. Right now I'm still waiting on the acting commissioner of police report on the colin partap smokescreen

Postby toyolink » September 26th, 2012, 12:40 pm

Well the minister of education has acknowledged that the the perpetrator is his son.
Again,the question remains what madness causes someone to lose all respect for the law and the rights of others.
This youngman has effectively branded himself for life and has embarked on a journey into 'HELL'.
A country such as ours must get our youths back on track at all costs and if it means using the rod so be it.
Last edited by toyolink on September 26th, 2012, 12:54 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby r3iXmann » September 26th, 2012, 12:44 pm

rfari wrote:All the best with something coming out of this. Right now I'm still waiting on the acting commissioner of police report on the colin partap smokescreen

and the guy who killed the doublesman?

Postby pioneer » September 26th, 2012, 1:08 pm

money go pass nun go ham

Postby Habit7 » September 26th, 2012, 1:45 pm

BrotherHood wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:

notsureifsrs

BrotherHood doh talk cause your head get tief too.

Wey boy, this is like fishing in a barrel :mrgreen: