Do you think the AG and Volney should resign?

Re: Do you think the AG and Volney should resign?

Postby brams112 » September 21st, 2012, 6:30 am

rfari wrote:
brams112 wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Who excel financially from the PNM ?

Everybody knows,yet they don't like to admit it.

Call name nah man

Nice place ur working dey bhai.Name calling here does get people vex,but the hint is they own most of the,,, :D

Postby rfari » September 21st, 2012, 6:38 am

brams112 wrote:
rfari wrote:
brams112 wrote:

Everybody knows,yet they don't like to admit it.

Call name nah man

Nice place ur working dey bhai.Name calling here does get people vex,but the hint is they own most of the,,, :D

Call name nah dan. Doh brakes. wha u frighten bout so?

BRZ

Postby BRZ » September 21st, 2012, 7:47 am

brams112 wrote:
rfari wrote:
brams112 wrote:
rfari wrote:brams112 totin'. bwahahahhahahahahah!!!!

:lol: :lol: ok ah goh give ur win this time.

all ah we living here dan. under all the kicks and insults we throw around, its us that suffer ultimately. we all lose

Citizens always lose,thing is most of us learn to make do with what we have,then we excel financially because we learn from mistakes.

Who excel financially from the PNM ?

Who excel financially from the PNM ? - thats a really good joke.

I don't think that anyone in that party is smart enough, especially their so called "leader".

Postby eliteauto » September 21st, 2012, 9:04 am

what time is the PM's flight? Gotta head up to New York yuhnno

Postby crazybalhead » September 21st, 2012, 9:26 am

Postby sMASH » September 21st, 2012, 10:08 am

volney is boo in this matter, ramlogan needs to be jailed.

AdamB

Postby AdamB » September 21st, 2012, 10:40 am

Ramlogan is the Hindu Messiah!! Dey ain't go axe him...

Postby rfari » September 21st, 2012, 11:05 am

Lawd.

Postby sMASH » September 21st, 2012, 8:05 pm

real information get mishmashed into misinformation. but the intuitive unsettled feeling still there.

2002 march, last offense of ish and steve.
2005 local charges dropped to pursue legal proceedings in the US
2010 june they were arrested due to expiration of bail
2010 october, extradition papers were sent by the US
2011 march the third attempt to get bail was obtained from boodoosingh
2011 november boodoosingh rules that extradition is unjust and oppressive and blocks it. no appeal of the decision on the part of the ag.
2011 december, local proceedings can take place instead of in the US. where ag said it could happen speedily.
2012 all kinda madness went on where it was stated that volney pushed 34, the parliament let it go through, guardian papers made the link that steve and ish could try to use it to get off, judiciary people saying that they surprised that parliament let 34 go through, ag defended it immediately saying 'iz nutten', then u hear that ag was out of the country at the time. and u hear that volney spent time in ish place just before, and that ish and steve are both unc contributors.

pyung99

Postby pyung99 » September 21st, 2012, 8:14 pm

:popcorn:

Postby rfari » September 21st, 2012, 8:38 pm

brams112 wrote:Nice place ur working dey bhai.Name calling here does get people vex,but the hint is they own most of the,,, :D

still waiting for names. stop braksing

Postby *$kїđž!™ » September 21st, 2012, 8:44 pm

so volney got fired?

Postby BrotherHood » September 21st, 2012, 9:01 pm

^^bredren, ah really hope yuh not serious with that question :lol:

Postby shogun » September 21st, 2012, 9:03 pm

sMASH wrote:volney is boo in this matter, ramlogan needs to be jailed.

And media houses should invest in new cameras/wider lenses. Ministers getting to fat to fit.

Roodal Moonilal alone, prolly needs specially modded cameras.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » September 21st, 2012, 11:41 pm

^^^agreed!!!

All ah dem getting fatter and fatter....up to bhoe put on size.....waiting to see how min of comm (jamal) gonna look.....

Postby S_2NR » September 22nd, 2012, 12:27 am

Shannon

Postby Shannon » September 22nd, 2012, 4:20 am

TriP

Postby TriP » September 22nd, 2012, 8:23 am

Former justice minister Herbert Volney said yesterday he offered his resignation to Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar and was shocked when he saw her on television Thursday night publicly announcing his dismissal.

He believes the Prime Minister was unjust to him and his family, saying, "I was thrown to the wolves with her (Persad-Bissessar) speech and it bore no reflection to our meeting that we had about an hour before her speech. ... It was very hurtful. I came out the Judiciary and with six years left on the bench I sacrificed a lot but I would say now Lord forgive them for they know what they do. I forgive the Prime Minister because when I heard her speech I felt let down because I was dismissed without honour."

this woman rel devious wii.. :lol:
9.jpg

Postby sMASH » September 22nd, 2012, 8:24 am

"father, forgive them for they know not what they do"

all ah dem is one. all this big uproar after they see the nation (whether well informed or not) did not let it go forward quietly, is just to say that they do sumting.

at the end of the day, ish/steve not getting extradited, 34 get proclaimed ahead of time, ish/steve lawyers filed to get the matter rested due to the 34.

Postby rfari » September 22nd, 2012, 1:22 pm

Volney's scorn would be indirectly proportional to his payment for taking this 'one for the team'

Postby rspann » September 22nd, 2012, 1:33 pm

If you analyse Volneys statement in the express today ,he said Kamla asked him three times why he had it proclaimed on aug 31,If she had been a part of the plot,would she ask this three times?It look as if Ganga and volney wait till anand leave and went to make a cook-up together.

Postby nemisis » September 22nd, 2012, 1:44 pm

More like she ask him 3 times how he planning on falling on his sword for ALL parties involved

Postby rfari » September 22nd, 2012, 2:02 pm

nemisis wrote:More like she ask him 3 times how he planning on falling on his sword for ALL parties involved

I like how u put this.
@rspann, afaik the final responsibility rests with the prime minister in sending acts to the president to be ascended. I may be wrong

Postby rspann » September 22nd, 2012, 2:52 pm

I agree,If I was the PM and I know the kinda people around me I not signing nothing till I check it over properly and let some other SC check it too,That being said it good for the snake and keys man

Postby rfari » September 22nd, 2012, 2:58 pm

And the pm and ag have silk too yes. Senior council have zero weight in trinidad after that.

Postby bluesteel29 » September 22nd, 2012, 3:14 pm

they will soon realize all good things come to an end.

Postby brams112 » September 22nd, 2012, 5:32 pm

rfari wrote:

brams112 wrote:Nice place ur working dey bhai.Name calling here does get people vex,but the hint is they own most of the,,, :D

Ur chaining mih up to get banned? :lol: :lol:

Postby sMASH » September 22nd, 2012, 5:34 pm

rspann wrote:If you analyse Volneys statement in the express today ,he said Kamla asked him three times why he had it proclaimed on aug 31,If she had been a part of the plot,would she ask this three times?It look as if Ganga and volney wait till anand leave and went to make a cook-up together.

you need to start watching wwe and researching how it evolved. the story u see in front of the camera, is usually part of the story any way.

tell me sumting, would u is a big man, and KNOW fully well how laws and courts function in trinidad, would u really stay for a relax in ish's/steve's resort just before u do sumting with a law that would help exonerate them?

in wwe, the camera does jusssst happen to be backstage when a man happens to get ambushed backstage.

so, volney jussst so happen to stay there before he worked on the section 34. so when the mark buss, we all make the connection that he limin' by ish and dem. so kamla could now say that he acted in not the best interest. and he could say that he ask three times as to why he did it.
if u really believe that, it might look like how those close up emo/cry scenes look on bold and beautiful.

the government is a stage, and all the actors putting on a show.

Postby brams112 » September 22nd, 2012, 5:37 pm

This is not something new,all politicians are the same tricksters,,all.

Postby rfari » September 22nd, 2012, 5:43 pm

brams112 wrote:
rfari wrote:

Ur chaining mih up to get banned? :lol: :lol:

Meeeee??!
I'm incapable of doing such and I dunno how you could get ban for something like that. And it cyar be ban ollur fraid so. Is straight-forward braksing