Which political Party would you vote for now if elections ?

If you had to vote now, Which political Party you would vote for?

Poll ended at September 22nd, 2012, 8:33 pm

COP (Congress of the People)
10%
NNV (New National Vision)
No votes
PNM (Peoples National Movement)
24%
UNC (United National Congress)
32%
MSJ ( Movement for Social Justice)
2%
Abstain.
31%

Total votes: 153

Re: Which political Party would you vote for now if election

Postby rollingstock » September 15th, 2012, 2:56 pm

Well seeing is either him or rowley remaining at the helm of the PNM, is the reason i decided to throw my hat in with the partying, rum swilling, injun oman from south.

zcarz

Postby zcarz » September 16th, 2012, 1:04 am

Exactly.. Rowley stays, I vote PP, Rowley goes, PNM for sure.. This govt has disappointed greatly

Postby UML » September 16th, 2012, 10:16 am

AllTrac wrote:stop harping on manning, there is no come back, he fold up cause of his medical issues. So whos next? imps bert?

no whiteman eh leading that party partner....black people still havent gotten over slavery :roll:

and well franklin khan...no indian either...cause that party based on indian hating :|

Postby Greypatch » September 16th, 2012, 10:20 am

there are no real leaders in the present set up.

kamla, rowley and prakash are all feeble leaders.

Postby zoom rader » September 17th, 2012, 6:48 pm

rfari wrote:Interesting point about rowley not being 'attractive to voters'. So I ask the question; what makes rowley unattractive as a politician?

Rowley displays gunta behavior and the PNM needs to moves away from the bandits & racist that they have within the party.If the PNM does not move away from their past, in the next 10 years people will ask who was the PNM.

Postby rspann » September 17th, 2012, 7:59 pm

Allyuh ever stop to think, if it wasn't for these 4king thieves(pnm unc cop nar )the kind of paradise trinidad would have been?

Postby sMASH » September 17th, 2012, 9:26 pm

yes, i did stop and think, and i conclude that it would not be a paradise.

Postby shogun » September 17th, 2012, 9:36 pm

sMASH wrote:yes, i did stop and think, and i conclude that it would not be a paradise.

Ent...

Are all those parties made up of extraterrestrials?

They're mostly regular educated Trinis that lucked out, or had connections.

There are MANY Trinis not in political office, that are EXACTLY like them.

Postby Habit7 » September 17th, 2012, 9:41 pm

its lovely when certain ppl party get fingered in corruption and lies, they love to impune that all parties are just as or even more corrupt than their party.

Postby brams112 » September 17th, 2012, 9:46 pm

UML wrote:
AllTrac wrote:stop harping on manning, there is no come back, he fold up cause of his medical issues. So whos next? imps bert?

no whiteman eh leading that party partner....black people still havent gotten over slavery :roll:

and well franklin khan...no indian either...cause that party based on indian hating :|

Was thinking the same thing the other day,the new ones only know how to trow picong,plus they will not put in young blood they just don't believe in doin't that.

Postby rfari » September 17th, 2012, 10:33 pm

brams112 wrote:
UML wrote:

Was thinking the same thing the other day,the new ones only know how to trow picong,plus they will not put in young blood they just don't believe in doin't that.

Pfffftttt. So wha u would say about kamla prodding anand during the debate for the repeal of the chaotic act encouraging the the stupidness and up to now she can't make a statement in the media about it?

Ultimas

Postby Ultimas » September 17th, 2012, 10:36 pm

Faris Al-Rawi

Postby BrotherHood » September 18th, 2012, 12:47 am

Ultimas wrote:

Faris Al-Rawi

I actually like this man and after seeing him debate in the senate on the repeal of section 34 last week, I believe he has the qualities of a leader.

Postby TRAE » September 18th, 2012, 10:16 am

bring back Panday

djaggs

Postby djaggs » September 18th, 2012, 1:12 pm

Bring back Panday for what ????? Steupssss, I hope you was being sarcastic. Panday represents something this country can do without.

I am thinking about starting movement for change. We will be boycotting the next elections, and publicly protesting against corruption in government. Just like they did in India. I rel fedup wid this sheit man... what happen? It dont have one single honest person in Trinidad???

If we could get 700,000 people to stand up against corruption, our slogan will be:

NO MORE &%$HOLES !!

Imagine chanting dis up and down POS.

Postby S_2NR » September 18th, 2012, 1:14 pm

djaggs wrote:Bring back Panday for what ????? Steupssss, I hope you was being sarcastic. Panday represents something this country can do without.

I am thinking about starting movement for change. We will be boycotting the next elections, and publicly protesting against corruption in government. Just like they did in India. I rel fedup wid this sheit man... what happen? It dont have one single honest person in Trinidad???

If we could get 700,000 people to stand up against corruption, our slogan will be:

NO MORE &%$HOLES !!

good luck getting trinis to show solidarity on anything.
hypocrite country ftl.

Postby nervewrecker » September 18th, 2012, 1:23 pm

Trinis so fcuking lazy is a shame, unless you have freeness from aside good luck getting those spinless brainless fools to come out.

kaylex

Postby kaylex » September 18th, 2012, 1:54 pm

Welll folksies.... the polls are in.. UNC won,PNM Runners up and COP third... Even more interesting the number of persons abstains.. This speaks volumes as the small voting population percieve that there is no viable alternative..
Secondly, if the PP split up and the COP and the UNC contest the polls independently... what is going to happen to the COP voter base...
questions I cant wait to be answered come next election....

djaggs

Postby djaggs » September 18th, 2012, 1:56 pm

of course, you know, this thread does not represent the voter population.

Postby nervewrecker » September 18th, 2012, 1:58 pm

kaylex wrote:Welll folksies.... the polls are in.. UNC won,PNM Runners up and COP third... Even more interesting the number of persons abstains.. This speaks volumes as the small voting population percieve that there is no viable alternative..
Secondly, if the PP split up and the COP and the UNC contest the polls independently... what is going to happen to the COP voter base...
questions I cant wait to be answered come next election....

majority of people browse tuna from? yes work

majority of pnm-ites work where? do they have brushcutters with internet access?

so in conclusion, can these results be used?

kaylex

Postby kaylex » September 18th, 2012, 2:03 pm

nah I am not saying it reflects the turn out.. but based on the results i just drew some inferences.. nothing more.. dont over analyse.... just debate...

I dont support polling as a viable estimator in any event

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » September 18th, 2012, 2:34 pm

zoom rader wrote:Rowley displays gunta behavior and the PNM needs to moves away from the bandits & racist that they have within the party.If the PNM does THAT,in the next 10 months,people will ask where is the PNM.

fixed

Postby eliteauto » September 18th, 2012, 2:40 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Trinis so fcuking lazy is a shame, unless you have freeness from aside good luck getting those spinless brainless fools to come out.

Postby TRAE » September 18th, 2012, 3:43 pm

djaggs wrote:Bring back Panday for what ????? Steupssss, I hope you was being sarcastic. Panday represents something this country can do without.

NO MORE &%$HOLES !!

if that could happen then we wouldnt be trinis anymore... which one yuh rather though, kamla (corruption blatant), Manning (Thiefing, Corruption, Boldfaceness), Rowley ( Lapdog), Panday(Thief)

djaggs

Postby djaggs » September 18th, 2012, 11:51 pm

TRAE wrote:[
if that could happen then we wouldnt be trinis anymore... which one yuh rather though, kamla (corruption blatant), Manning (Thiefing, Corruption, Boldfaceness), Rowley ( Lapdog), Panday(Thief)

None of the ^&%$ing above !

Postby sMASH » September 19th, 2012, 5:17 am

S_2NR wrote:

NO MORE &%$HOLES !!

good luck getting trinis to show solidarity on anything.
hypocrite country ftl.

i, my dear person, would be defacing my ballot, if god allows. i intend it to be counted but i have not faith any any party right now. the two power houses are bereft with self serving election time sycophants, too much so to achieve any thing worthwhile within budget. the last option has core members so lethargic that they make panday's comedic misnomer seem prophetically true; as having the political activity of a corpse.

Postby zoom rader » September 19th, 2012, 11:49 am

eliteauto wrote:
nervewrecker wrote:Trinis so fcuking lazy is a shame, unless you have freeness from aside good luck getting those spinless brainless fools to come out.

The people in the photo. Where given free PNM t-shirts to march and a chubby. Most of them dont understand how a bill is passed in law. As we see red sheep

Postby rfari » September 19th, 2012, 12:04 pm

Right right. Cuz black people is dotish people ent? All dem does do is play carnival, shoot each other and make babies. Ent?

Postby Habit7 » September 19th, 2012, 12:09 pm

Postby zoom rader » September 19th, 2012, 12:11 pm

rfari wrote:Right right. Cuz black people is dotish people ent? All dem does do is play carnival, shoot each other and make babies. Ent?

Not sure what you trying to say dude. Who said anything about "black people"