Re: Miss Trinidad in the Beach Beauty Final

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 19th, 2012, 10:06 pm

Steups she sounding bess and looking bess :|
Accent or not

Postby rfari » August 19th, 2012, 10:15 pm

yeah. if i was to spend a 300 on she, it would be money well spent. but in anycase, time for she to do the porno

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 19th, 2012, 10:17 pm

Why would a woman of such calibre subject herself to such distasteful acts?

Postby rfari » August 19th, 2012, 10:27 pm

what calibre u refer to?

triniwhiteboi

Postby triniwhiteboi » August 20th, 2012, 12:02 am

pioneer wrote:talknah society won't be pleased

apparently everyone supposed to talk like dey sellin cell phone cases, chargers and watches on de corner of frederick & queen street

Ent!!! And like dey hadda look so too yes cause I really cya believe men watching this horse face gyal and calling she bess.

Look if nobody else doh wah say I go say it. Trinidadians have this mentality that they hadda support everything that black to the point where men lying to deyself. How you could possibly watch that and find that attractive? Which part of that beautiful?

And you know how long I waiting for Walcott to make a porn? Ronaldo something really wrong with you yes boy. What calibre you talking about? This woman job is to walk around is the least amount of clothes possible so men could salivate off of her. You really wah talk about calibre? Look, any woman that could do that to me is no angel. So bring on d sex tape. I go be computer repairman for the d day and bring happiness to the world.

Postby De Dragon » August 20th, 2012, 12:12 am

triniwhiteboi wrote:
pioneer wrote:talknah society won't be pleased

apparently everyone supposed to talk like dey sellin cell phone cases, chargers and watches on de corner of frederick & queen street

Ent!!! And like dey hadda look so too yes cause I really cya believe men watching this horse face gyal and calling she bess.

Look if nobody else doh wah say I go say it. Trinidadians have this mentality that they hadda support everything that black to the point where men lying to deyself. How you could possibly watch that and find that attractive? Which part of that beautiful?

And you know how long I waiting for Walcott to make a porn? Ronaldo something really wrong with you yes boy. What calibre you talking about? This woman job is to walk around is the least amount of clothes possible so men could salivate off of her. You really wah talk about calibre? Look, any woman that could do that to me is no angel. So bring on d sex tape. I go be computer repairman for the d day and bring happiness to the world.

Gabriel Walcott is about as attractive as Keshorn Walcott in person.

triniwhiteboi

Postby triniwhiteboi » August 20th, 2012, 12:15 am

De Dragon wrote:Gabriel Walcott is about as attractive as Keshorn Walcott in person.

Like you bullin it awa?

Postby De Dragon » August 20th, 2012, 12:17 am

triniwhiteboi wrote:
De Dragon wrote:Gabriel Walcott is about as attractive as Keshorn Walcott in person.

Like you bullin it awa?

No, but when you see someone at a distance of 2-3 feet in person, you realize that they are not really attractive as their touched up photos suggest.

Postby Hook » August 20th, 2012, 2:18 am

So, by not putting on a fake accent, she's supposed to sound like a back-a-yard Trini? Those are your only two options?

*steups*

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » August 20th, 2012, 5:09 am

Hook wrote:So, by not putting on a fake accent, she's supposed to sound like a back-a-yard Trini? Those are your only two options?

*steups*

Like these idiots never saw our past queens talk. The light complexion have them dotish. Walcott was past her prime the 2nd time. She looked noticeably older than the competition and the results showed. She did no better than this new chick. They need to listen to how Wendy and penny spoke. Walcott was an embarrassment with that fake accent imo

Postby shogun » August 20th, 2012, 6:02 am

^Agreed. If Gabby was a few shades darker, you wouldn't be able to count the KFC inspired jokes and the "orgly" talk from SOME tuners.

Was just about to defend her "accent" by saying there are schools where heavy emphasis is placed on speaking properly, and pupils are even scolded, if caught not doing so. i sh!t you not. Almost all the girls (at these schools), speak like, or similar to Gabby...and some might think it's an accent for whatever reason, when it's actually just speaking "properly." That was until i saw this interview and realized, she did suddenly add a lil accent in there somewhere. Annoying.

Postby pioneer » August 20th, 2012, 11:54 am

LOL these phaggots attracted to fake eyes, fake eyelashes and horse hair

But someone with a "fake" accent accordin to them is a "turn off"

ahahahaha typical

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » August 20th, 2012, 11:56 am

some real harsh men in here boy. Anyway, Miss Samuel, now that the pageant is behind you, I wish you better luck, and all the best in your future endeavors at ARC :|

Postby pioneer » August 20th, 2012, 11:59 am

tourniquet wrote:some real harsh men in here boy. Anyway, Miss Samuel, now that the pageant is behind you, I wish you better luck, and all the best in your future endeavors at ARC :|

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » August 20th, 2012, 1:37 pm

pioneer wrote:LOL these phaggots attracted to fake eyes, fake eyelashes and horse hair

ahahahaha typical

Gw ain't have fake boobs as well?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 20th, 2012, 3:58 pm

pioneer wrote:LOL these phaggots attracted to fake eyes, fake eyelashes and horse hair

ahahahaha typical

Yannastan.
Men in here jokey oui....they prefer to drewl over that next unbeweavable woman.......can't believe men saying she bess oui :|

Postby Hook » August 20th, 2012, 4:39 pm

You're quite the presumptuous one today, aren't you, Gretchen?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 20th, 2012, 5:46 pm

oh hai Hook

Postby rfari » August 20th, 2012, 10:09 pm

Inconceivable this turn of events. Dais the last man that should be calling ppl chirren phaggots.
Brb, pipsing cousin's most crash friend

Postby Hook » August 20th, 2012, 10:53 pm

:lol: pics of cousin's most crash friend

Postby rfari » August 21st, 2012, 10:49 am

not me nah. u wha me geh put in place orwha? the amount ah morney spending on dat canal conch right now, trust meh; ting srs

Postby TRAE » August 21st, 2012, 11:07 am

how ms trinidad place in the contest?

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » August 21st, 2012, 11:20 am

Postby rfari » August 21st, 2012, 11:33 am

why we does carry ole fowl to dem competition? the oldest competitor is 25. our girl is 24 and the youngest is 17. ah mean really. come nah man. time to start drafting dem smallie from off the street and recruiting them to represent we in dem competition.

Postby Hook » August 21st, 2012, 5:46 pm

Time to start growin' dem up from small. Implants and plastic surgery for the sweet-16 and then straight out of CXC is a-levels, finishing school and cosmetology courses.
After that, is med school, law school, whatever school yuh want, but yuh go be pageant material doh!

Postby shogun » August 21st, 2012, 6:06 pm

Most hot trini women already secure in their "hotness." So it's only ole fowl, who need to prove something to naysayers and critics, or ego/esteem- boost we're gonna get.

We need capable pageant scouts, to go out across the country and find suitable contestants.
Last edited by shogun on August 21st, 2012, 6:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Hook » August 21st, 2012, 6:14 pm

prove what? 38th place in Beach Fashion and 42nd place in Top Model is two block ah ice in d haterade

Postby shogun » August 21st, 2012, 6:19 pm

delusion is a hell of a thing for some girls inno.

Postby Hook » August 21st, 2012, 6:22 pm

I still find she got a bangin' body...meainhatin'

Postby shogun » August 21st, 2012, 6:29 pm

Hey, no hate emanating from here either. I'm just saying if we want a better showing at these pageants, a "banging body" alone, ain't gonna cut it.