Deadly forking accident this morning.....

Re: Deadly forking accident this morning.....

Postby Bizzare » August 2nd, 2012, 8:54 am

all are attributes which humans can NEVER be rid of totally.

Postby turbosingh » August 2nd, 2012, 9:02 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
cinco wrote:ban him if he eh buss files
i feel is some kinda outta timin obeah talk tho

POINT.

well it is said,that the three who died dealt a youthman some serious cutass af few wks ah back,and the boy's mother was very upset,little they every1 know she threatened those guys and said do usual :"AH GO DO FOR ALLYUH"...well you all did see the end result, and for the past 2 nights everybody on she case,is real thing in Fishing Pond and everybody wanna beat tanty....ask any1 from the area and they would tell you.right now da woman cyah sleep.the first night for the wake was the worse.

Yuh must stop spreading rumours eh!The front passenger who died that used to work with me had a stroke an cud hardly walk how he cud give ah youth man cutlass :(

Postby crazybalhead » August 2nd, 2012, 9:04 am

I defensive driving you learn that all accidents are preventable. However, at the time, there may be little to do to prevent it, so you need to be able to act instinctively to minimise the loss of property and life.

Postby Bizzare » August 2nd, 2012, 9:11 am

crazybalhead wrote:However, at the time, there may be little to do to prevent it

Right, cuz as a human, there is no way we can anticipate everything. At best we can minimize accidents on a whole or minimize the damage done. Whoever believes that he/she can prevent all accidents should end themselves if they ever do get into one. Perfection can never be obtained, you only get better.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 2nd, 2012, 9:20 am

turbosingh wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
cinco wrote:ban him if he eh buss files
i feel is some kinda outta timin obeah talk tho

POINT.

well it is said,that the three who died dealt a youthman some serious cutass af few wks ah back,and the boy's mother was very upset,little they every1 know she threatened those guys and said do usual :"AH GO DO FOR ALLYUH"...well you all did see the end result, and for the past 2 nights everybody on she case,is real thing in Fishing Pond and everybody wanna beat tanty....ask any1 from the area and they would tell you.right now da woman cyah sleep.the first night for the wake was the worse.

Yuh must stop spreading rumours eh!The front passenger who died that used to work with me had a stroke an cud hardly walk how he cud give ah youth man cutlass :(

dan,I saying as I hear it...added nothing,minus nothing..

Postby crazybalhead » August 2nd, 2012, 9:21 am

Bizzare wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:However, at the time, there may be little to do to prevent it

Right, cuz as a human, there is no way we can anticipate everything. At best we can minimize accidents on a whole or minimize the damage done. Whoever believes that he/she can prevent all accidents should end themselves if they ever do get into one. Perfection can never be obtained, you only get better.

Correct, and there are sometimes circumstances beyond your control. Like a drunk driver.

Postby Bizzare » August 2nd, 2012, 9:21 am

You know what De Dragon, you're right. All accidents are preventable.......................................................

......................... If I can only anticipate them all. Please direct me to a course that teaches one to see what the future holds. I'll be glad to foresee my heart attack while cruising down the highway at age 92.

Postby stev » August 2nd, 2012, 9:35 am

crazybalhead wrote:I defensive driving you learn that all accidents are preventable. However, at the time, there may be little to do to prevent it, so you need to be able to act instinctively to minimise the loss of property and life.

not sure if bald head guy was defensive driving instructor or took same class.

Postby sliderz1 » August 2nd, 2012, 10:45 am

Bizzare dont even bother with the resident stooges on tuner

lol@story shake d.....

Postby TRAE » August 2nd, 2012, 11:13 am

yuh know what i not hearing here? i not hearing how irresponsible these guys were, how fast they had to be driving, how much more people dey coulda kill, how if the passengers were "innocent victims" allow the man to drive like a kant so...

lemme say what allyuh eh wanna say: it flapping good dey dead, if they wanted to live they wouldnt be on the flapping pole, but them eh care bout their family, bout pedestrians, bout the passengers, bout any other consequences, so it flapping good is only them dead.

too much chupidness happening on the road, speed is not the issue, reckless driving is, imagine we banning cellular use while driving but allowing people to use handsfree, when the issue is the talking on the phone------ just had to put that out there for the slow, cautious drivers that feel everyone driving fast is reckless

Postby turbosingh » August 2nd, 2012, 11:22 am

^^I suppose if it it was one off your flapping family members it wouldnt have been good!But yes too much dotish driving on the roads.

Postby TRAE » August 2nd, 2012, 11:25 am

turbosingh wrote:^^I suppose if it it was one off your flapping family members it wouldnt have been good!But yes too much dotish driving on the roads.

too much jed... imagine when i gone the first time to get my license, the clutch stay down to the floor and eh want to raise, i stall>>> jump out and make a scene how the car eh wukking good, License officer say try one more time nah, so i try back and the thing stick again----- fail one time, see the owner of the car adjusting something when the next guy went to do his test, and he eh stall out why? cause i eh pay to get meh license.

Postby Bizzare » August 2nd, 2012, 11:36 am

Ha, they do yuh that fuh real. You coulda make ah scene when u see that going on too. :lol:

TRAE wrote:it flapping good dey dead

TRAE, how u go say that boi. Daz ah rel harsh thing to say even if they were speeding which you're not sure of although it looks that way to me also. Even if yuh wanted to say that yuh coulda stop at the driver.

Postby TRAE » August 2nd, 2012, 11:55 am

Bizzare wrote:Ha, they do yuh that fuh real. You coulda make ah scene when u see that going on too. :lol:

TRAE wrote:it flapping good dey dead

TRAE, how u go say that boi. Daz ah rel harsh thing to say even if they were speeding which you're not sure of although it looks that way to me also. Even if yuh wanted to say that yuh coulda stop at the driver.

jed tell me driving at 50 Kms go do that to that car. lol i feel if ah did make a scn after they woulda ban meh

Postby Dizzy28 » August 2nd, 2012, 12:01 pm

Limed with my pardner from Grande last nite. Asked him about that accident. He say that driver was known for overtaking long lines of cars on the Valencia Stretch (not in the safest of manners) and for just being a speeding driver overall.
How you drive catches up to you eventually. RIP to those involved though.

Postby Hook » August 2nd, 2012, 12:12 pm

that story had to be the stupidest story I ever read anywhere on the interwebz

Postby TRAE » August 2nd, 2012, 12:17 pm

Hook wrote:that story had to be the stupidest story I ever read anywhere on the interwebz

this is harsher than my story lol

Postby Hook » August 2nd, 2012, 12:19 pm

TRAE wrote:
Hook wrote:that story had to be the stupidest story I ever read anywhere on the interwebz

:lol: nah, not your story, shake and he hillbilly obeah stupidness

Postby Dizzy28 » August 2nd, 2012, 12:24 pm

Hook wrote:
TRAE wrote:

:lol: nah, not your story, shake and he hillbilly obeah stupidness

Whew!!!..........for a moment there thought was mine you was referring too.

Postby Hook » August 2nd, 2012, 12:31 pm

:lol: ogoarrrrr

Postby cinco » August 2nd, 2012, 12:34 pm

see i called it!

Postby Dizzy28 » August 2nd, 2012, 12:35 pm

Hook you mite know...wha is with all the fresh donut markings by Lackpat and El Dorado Road Intersection?....1 year since the biker died?

Postby Bizzare » August 2nd, 2012, 12:36 pm

well sounds like d jiver got what he deserved, not sure about the others.

Postby TRAE » August 2nd, 2012, 1:04 pm

well now a car flipped by harmony hall after colliding with a van i think