pranah wrote:I love my goat (withholding the name I have given her). Of course I have kept that a secret because no one would understand and they would class what I consider love as " deviant behaviour" . I hope in a few years I can get support to lobby the authorities to allow me consummate my relationship with my love and remove the stigma of alternate sexual preference. I cant have kids with her but neither can two men have kids. I hope to have the support of the gay community on this as they know all to well about being discriminated against for a sexual preference that is not the norm.
1support for gay marriage.
pranah wrote:I love my goat (withholding the name I have given her). Of course I have kept that a secret because no one would understand and they would class what I consider love as " deviant behaviour" . I hope in a few years I can get support to lobby the authorities to allow me consummate my relationship with my love and remove the stigma of alternate sexual preference. I cant have kids with her but neither can two men have kids. I hope to have the support of the gay community on this as they know all to well about being discriminated against for a sexual preference that is not the norm.
rollingstock wrote:So why men hadda use an alternate account? Afraid to post using their 'known' account?
Humes wrote:pranah wrote:I love my goat (withholding the name I have given her). Of course I have kept that a secret because no one would understand and they would class what I consider love as " deviant behaviour" . I hope in a few years I can get support to lobby the authorities to allow me consummate my relationship with my love and remove the stigma of alternate sexual preference. I cant have kids with her but neither can two men have kids. I hope to have the support of the gay community on this as they know all to well about being discriminated against for a sexual preference that is not the norm.
You're an absolute idiot if you doh see any difference between two consenting adults, and a man and an animal.
Same level of idiocy that makes some compare two consenting adults, and a man and a child.
Habit7 wrote:Sky wrote:So errr...
You're saying that if we don't legalize gay marriage then gay people would get married to the opposite sex and have kids?
No, I am saying that countries which legalize and legitimize same-sex relationships have a correlating drop in birth rate.The US states there are sixteen states which offer at least some recognition or benefits to same-sex relationships.Twelve of these sixteen states rank in the bottom twenty states in birth rate.
Currently there are ten countries which permit samesex “marriage.” Six of these ten fall well within the bottom quarter in both birth rates and fertility rates among 223 countries and territories. All ten fall below the total world fertility rate, while only South Africa has a birth rate that is higher (barely) than the world rate.
pan3660 wrote:
Aye Sky! It's better to be sure of what one is about than confused like you.
Humes wrote:pranah wrote:I love my goat (withholding the name I have given her). Of course I have kept that a secret because no one would understand and they would class what I consider love as " deviant behaviour" . I hope in a few years I can get support to lobby the authorities to allow me consummate my relationship with my love and remove the stigma of alternate sexual preference. I cant have kids with her but neither can two men have kids. I hope to have the support of the gay community on this as they know all to well about being discriminated against for a sexual preference that is not the norm.
You're an absolute idiot if you doh see any difference between two consenting adults, and a man and an animal.
Same level of idiocy that makes some compare two consenting adults, and a man and a child.
pranah wrote:Hmmm. That seems harsh coming from a gay rights supporter but I understand just the thought of man an animal can disgust you an cause that reaction . Consenting or not , the issue for some people is the sexual acts between gays. It just doesnt seem natural. Just as consenting sex between brother and sister or daughter and father (dont argue this does not happen). So just as we can cast harsh judgement on me for my preference it would be understandable why some folks are not open to the idea of a gay marriage because we know two men not holding hands when the night comes. The gays have fought this battle for centuries . I have a new cause you should be more tolerant in my plight. Making me feel like a troll. I mean no disrespect to any homosexuals in this thread.
maj. tom wrote:animals and goats are not consenting partners. if your goat talks to you and consents to have sex with you, you got bigger problems than you can imagine.
the main reason why incest is wrong is because of the genetic products resulting. It is wrong in almost all nations because of this, but in the past it was accepted in keeping royalty blood "pure."
There is complex psychology of the relationship between family members and it has been explored since the 19th century, one well-known example is the Oedipus complex and the Electra complex.
In the past before they figured out that incest led to bad genetic it was accepted, and it is recorded infamously a lot in the bible.
UML wrote:so u saying incest is bad because of the genetics of a child....so if they dont have children it is right?
gays dont have children...is it right?
incest is morally wrong....just like homosexuality...its not natural...unless u living in the matrix and we wrong and u right and incest right and bestiality right too
Stephon. wrote:Ronaldo95163 wrote:You've gotta be gay if you hang out with gay people....
you in the closet brah?
With that logic is it safe to say that you hang out with Klan members?
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Stephon. wrote:Ronaldo95163 wrote:You've gotta be gay if you hang out with gay people....
you in the closet brah?
Where would you ever get such a ridiculous idea???
maj. tom wrote:Ronaldo95163 wrote:Stephon. wrote:Ronaldo95163 wrote:You've gotta be gay if you hang out with gay people....
you in the closet brah?
Where would you ever get such a ridiculous idea???
If you can't understand that A=B and B=C, therefore A=C logic, then you may have injured your left cerebral hemisphere in the past or it wasn't formed properly at birth or something so.
Daran wrote:Vote yes & no.....but if no please state the reason.
Please do not use religion as an argument.
nismoid wrote:Wow!! looking at the responses of most of the people here, it seems that alot of you people are very insecure about your masculinity lol.
How many of you buy things that are made by gay people?
Alot of you eat food that is prepared by gay people and lick your lips and say its delicious and pay big money for it lmao.
I saw someone here saying that marriage is for pro-creation, unfortunately its not, marriage in the eyes of religion is for pro creation but as we all know religion was written by man so its always biased. Marriage in reality (not religion) is usually the course taken when 2 people want to spend their life together as companions for a number of reasons see here :- http://marriage.about.com/cs/engagement/qt/reasons.htm
Now i saw another person saying something about gay people cant pro-create so there won't be enough people to fund retirees in the future, well if you look at it closely you will notice that the people that have 5 and 6 children are the ones that are on the extreme lower income scale of the population, generally it has been proven that those people are the burden on the finance of the country, the children usually dont know who their fathers are and as such have no (positive) role models, these children usually dont contribute to the NIB nor the BIR but when they reach the pensionable age, they are the ones waiting on handouts from the country via the old age pension.
Trust me, these people aint funding anybodys retirement, not even their own. Unfortunately these people are in greater numbers now as opposed to 30 years ago.
In developed countries you will notice alot of gay people publicly holding hands and not being frowned upon but on a little forum like this one the thought of "gay marriage" sparks all kinds of negativity toward another human being who happens to be different, and those said people are putting religion and children into the fray. Open your eyes, your children will never be immune to gays, they will see it and they will interact with gay people with or without your consent or knowledge .
So dont hide your masculine insecurity behind your children or your religion, gay isn't contagious