Scoobert Bauce

Re: Transgender March today

Postby Scoobert Bauce » May 13th, 2012, 10:21 am

maj. tom wrote:
Scoobert Bauce wrote:
maj. tom wrote:
blah blah blah blah you dont agree 100% so youre totally homophobic and other bullshitt I wanna throw at you blah blah blah other things that arent the freaking point blah blah blah

The point IS if homosexuals are born the way they are, because believe it or not, homosexuality is unnatural. It isnt. I wont look at anyone differently for it, but its not natural.

Neither, in my opinion is pedophilia. Its sick and deserves to be outlawed. So my question is, what makes homosexuality natural and pedophilia unnatural, when they are practically in the same boat? either they both arent (or by your logic, homophobic) or they both are (or by my logic, youre a moron)

Again, let them marry. Let them have straight ppl problems by all means. But miss me wth that Born This Way logic

Interfering with a child or someone who cannot think as an adult, who does not have the capacity to think and reason and have the moral understanding that 18 years of life taught you is not the same as two consenting adults with desires having sex.

If the goal of having sex is just to procreate then yeah that's unnatural. But it isn't. Not in higher primates and other mammals with very much more complex brains that the rest of the animal kingdom. And lots of these animals have sex just for pleasure. Homosexuality and bisexuality has been observed and recorded in lions to all primates, dolphins and lemurs.

Wait there's another goal to sex? Did not know that. Please share this information.
and pleasure doesnt count.

and the fact that its adults involved is the lone difference.

So again it just comes down to tolerance and why is it bothering you when these law abiding and moral people just want to have sex? Doesn't matter with whom, once it's consenting and above age of consent. Does it matter? You had an experience with a gay man forcing himself upon you? Were you raped by a man? Then that would explain intolerance and hate, but as it stands, no reason...

I'm pretty much convinced that youre slow at this point.

Scoobert Bauce

Postby Scoobert Bauce » May 13th, 2012, 10:23 am

Azzuri wrote:
Scoobert Bauce wrote:
maj. tom wrote:
blah blah blah blah you dont agree 100% so youre totally homophobic and other bullshitt I wanna throw at you blah blah blah other things that arent the freaking point blah blah blah

The point IS if homosexuals are born the way they are, because believe it or not, homosexuality is unnatural. It isnt. I wont look at anyone differently for it, but its not natural.

Neither, in my opinion is pedophilia. Its sick and deserves to be outlawed. So my question is, what makes homosexuality natural and pedophilia unnatural, when they are practically in the same boat? either they both arent (or by your logic, homophobic) or they both are (or by my logic, youre a moron)

Again, let them marry. Let them have straight ppl problems by all means. But miss me wth that Born This Way logic

Does it even matter if paedophiles are born that way? Perhaps they are, the same way serial killers or people with no empathy are born like that.

That argument is sounds absolutely ridiculous, you saying everyone born 'different' to the 'norm' is unnatural then?

Evolution and genetic variance are incredibly complex, for all we know there could be evolutionary reasons for homosexuality.

congratulations, youre a moron. Peace

chasemeifyoucan

Postby chasemeifyoucan » May 13th, 2012, 10:47 am

Scoobert Bauce, so everytime you have sex you do it with the intention to impregnate your partner?

Please answer honestly

Humes

Postby Humes » May 13th, 2012, 10:49 am

That is the kind of thinking that makes some religions forbid condoms and some countries and states outlaw stuff like oral sex.

Postby maj. tom » May 13th, 2012, 11:05 am

^ as kasey showed me, calling someone a moron or dumbass in a heated argument just shows that you cannot understand and cannot pull out any more valid, logical arguments and have just given up because you're so close minded. You have already determined the outcome of this in your head and nothing is going to change that even if you are presented with direct proof of fairies, and therefore it's not really an argument, just a crusade.

Azzuri, there is no point in beating a dead horse.
Last edited by maj. tom on May 13th, 2012, 11:06 am, edited 1 time in total.

Red Fraction

Postby Red Fraction » May 13th, 2012, 11:06 am

Romans 1

21 Because that, when they knew God, they glorified him not as God, neither were thankful; but became vain in their imaginations, and their foolish heart was darkened.
22 Professing themselves to be wise, they became fools,
23 And changed the glory of the uncorruptible God into an image made like to corruptible man, and to birds, and fourfooted beasts, and creeping things.
24 Wherefore God also gave them up to uncleanness through the lusts of their own hearts, to dishonour their own bodies between themselves:
25 Who changed the truth of God into a lie, and worshipped and served the creature more than the Creator, who is blessed for ever. Amen.
26 For this cause God gave them up unto vile affections: for even their women did change the natural use into that which is against nature:
27 And likewise also the men, leaving the natural use of the woman, burned in their lust one toward another; men with men working that which is unseemly, and receiving in themselves that recompence of their error which was meet.
28 And even as they did not like to retain God in their knowledge, God gave them over to a reprobate mind, to do those things which are not convenient;
29 Being filled with all unrighteousness, fornication, wickedness, covetousness, maliciousness; full of envy, murder, debate, deceit, malignity; whisperers,
30 Backbiters, haters of God, despiteful, proud, boasters, inventors of evil things, disobedient to parents,
31 Without understanding, covenantbreakers, without natural affection, implacable, unmerciful:
32 Who knowing the judgment of God, that they which commit such things are worthy of death, not only do the same, but have pleasure in them that do them.

Postby maj. tom » May 13th, 2012, 11:10 am

By the way, if jesus was gay and had sex with one of his "disciples" would that have even been recorded and passed down in the bible? Or maybe it was there but the church did their revisions and decided to omit it, for the grace of political power. Can you imagine how that verse would have read, from luke?

Yeah... I did this post for the lulz :P
Last edited by maj. tom on May 13th, 2012, 11:11 am, edited 1 time in total.

Azzuri

Postby Azzuri » May 13th, 2012, 11:11 am

maj. tom wrote:^ as kasey showed me, calling someone a moron or dumbass in a heated argument just shows that you cannot understand and cannot pull out any more valid, logical arguments and have just given up because you're so close minded. You have already determined the outcome of this in your head and nothing is going to change that even if you are presented with direct proof of fairies, and therefore it's not really an argument, just a crusade.

Azzuri, there is no point in beating a dead horse.

I know. It's just so incredible to believe people can still hold such ignorant views in these modern times. Makes me sick. But I still have faith in humanity that gays will receive equal rights and be allowed to marry and adopt.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » May 13th, 2012, 11:14 am

^So why don't you join the march instead of cyaking in hurr??

Postby rollingstock » May 13th, 2012, 11:18 am

Hey mom look the bleeding heart bible thumping idiots have arrived.....

Postby UML » May 13th, 2012, 11:25 am

Azzuri making a good demonstration that gays confused and not as intelligent :lol: :lol: :lol:

......or is that the reason they confused :|

thank god you not leading the movement....or else dey wuda put allyuh on an island with dem invalid nonsensical points u making

Red Fraction

Postby Red Fraction » May 13th, 2012, 11:30 am

Yes rolling stock we have arrived

Sayin a person born gay or it in dey genetics etc is like saying god made man with serious defects
Then again if uh could believe man evolve from monkey, an that the earth come from an atom then uh could believe anything

Truth is really stranger than fiction

Red Fraction

Postby Red Fraction » May 13th, 2012, 11:37 am

Azuri why would you want them to Marry and adopt ?

I sure you know the good book says judge not the law for if thou judge the law then thou art not a doer of the law but a judge.

So in lay man terms you is saying tha wen god seh man to a woman
You tellin him he Isa mad man?

Cause clearly you going against everything what he set down ? But hey what do i know man evolve from monkey and Floride is a vitamin :/

Postby UML » May 13th, 2012, 11:38 am

i always thought criminals/murderers were created because of the situation they are in......a person with 3 children unemployed goes to rob to get money to provide for his kids.....decides he not going to jail or some situation goes down....and *bam* he becomes a murderer :|

or child born into poverty because he unemployed mother and father didnt want to go to school or were born into poverty themselves and want "to have sex 2 to 3 times a day" lol and not find a job....child suffering or watching his parents thief and rob and is lead by bad parenting or bad example of parents and becomes a criminal and kills and becomes a murderer

i wasnt born a murderer but if i have a gun and in a situation that I have no control over my anger....i can become one.

i nah no....blame everything on being born like that :|

Humes

Postby Humes » May 13th, 2012, 11:42 am

Red Fraction wrote:Yes rolling stock we have arrived

Sayin a person born gay or it in dey genetics etc is like saying god made man with serious defects

But people are born different all the time. Most of the time, those differences are called defects.

What would you call conjoined twins, Down Syndrome, heart murmurs etc? Perfection? What about autism? Albinism?

On the other hand, what about prodigies and people insanely high IQs? Are they the norm?

If it's so easy to accept that people are born with differences that affect the way their bodies and minds work, why is it difficult to accept that people are born with differences that affect their sexuality? Sexuality is just a function of the mind at the end of the day.

Humes

Postby Humes » May 13th, 2012, 11:43 am

Red Fraction wrote:Then again if uh could believe man evolve from monkey, an that the earth come from an atom then uh could believe anything

Agreed. You'd have to be an idiot to believe that.

And you'd have to be an even bigger idiot to believe that that's what science states.

Red Fraction

Postby Red Fraction » May 13th, 2012, 11:45 am

Lol at above comment

Postby UML » May 13th, 2012, 11:46 am

honestly i think azzuri conveniently doesnt believe in god because it opposes to her lifestyle and it would be an internal battle believing in one who opposes to you.

Red Fraction

Postby Red Fraction » May 13th, 2012, 11:52 am

Humes I know where this argument will lead so here wuh
Tell God that
You reprOving god to make yourself righteous

A man rob the bank and trying to justify himself to the judge as to why he do it steups

Postby maj. tom » May 13th, 2012, 11:53 am

Humes wrote:
Red Fraction wrote:Then again if uh could believe man evolve from monkey, an that the earth come from an atom then uh could believe anything

Agreed. You'd have to be an idiot to believe that.

And you'd have to be an even bigger idiot to believe that that's what science states.

ROFLSTCIIHO
Rolling On The Floor Laughing Scaring The Cat If I Had One

Humes

Postby Humes » May 13th, 2012, 11:53 am

UML wrote:i always thought criminals/murderers were created because of the situation they are in......a person with 3 children unemployed goes to rob to get money to provide for his kids.....decides he not going to jail or some situation goes down....and *bam* he becomes a murderer :|

or child born into poverty because he unemployed mother and father didnt want to go to school or were born into poverty themselves and want "to have sex 2 to 3 times a day" lol and not find a job....child suffering or watching his parents thief and rob and is lead by bad parenting or bad example of parents and becomes a criminal and kills and becomes a murderer

i wasnt born a murderer but if i have a gun and in a situation that I have no control over my anger....i can become one.

i nah no....blame everything on being born like that :|

Think for a second, UML. Just a second.

If the situation was the only causal factor in criminality, then every single poor child would be a criminal. But even among the poor, criminals are in the minority. And what about rich murderers and thieves? Did their wealth cause them to be criminal?

You contradicted your own flawed belief when you said "no control over my anger". Everyone is born with a different attitude. and the way that attitude interacts with circumstance results in the individual.

There are gays who have straight brothers and sisters. Same family, same schooling, same environment. The vast majority of children raised from birth by gays...are straight. Even the vast majority of children with a gay biological parent (or two), and raised by gay parents...are straight. Just like the vast majority of gays are born of straight parents, raised by straight parents, and emerge from neutral or generally homophobic societies.

Your belief doesn't make sense.

Unless you honestly believe that everyone is born the identical empty slate, and circumstances alone turn us into what we are.

Red Fraction

Postby Red Fraction » May 13th, 2012, 11:55 am

I agree with that statement uml

Postby rollingstock » May 13th, 2012, 11:56 am

UML wrote:Azzuri making a good demonstration that gays confused and not as intelligent :lol: :lol: :lol:

......or is that the reason they confused :|

thank god you not leading the movement....or else dey wuda put allyuh on an island with dem invalid nonsensical points u making

Dude what teh fcuk? You just described yourself with every post you ever made :lol:

Humes

Postby Humes » May 13th, 2012, 12:04 pm

Red Fraction wrote:Humes I know where this argument will lead so here wuh
Tell God that
You reprOving god to make yourself righteous

A man rob the bank and trying to justify himself to the judge as to why he do it steups

Actually, I'm not speaking to God. I'm speaking to you.

I'm contending every point you make rationally and clearly, and awaiting your counterarguments. If you disagree with what I say, contend my points rationally and clearly.

Do that, and the only place this discussion will lead is to a point where we either agree to disagree, or where one of us concedes, having learned something new.

Are you up to the task?

Postby rollingstock » May 13th, 2012, 12:07 pm

Red Fraction wrote:Yes rolling stock we have arrived

Then again if uh could believe man evolve from monkey, an that the earth come from an atom then uh could believe anything

Truth is really stranger than fiction

He have/had.

You believe everything in the Bible? It is a book written by men, self serving idiots that would change the word of the lord to suit their own purposes.

And what i still don't get, so ok the bible says homosexuality is wrong, how does that affect you?
Do you feel the penis going up your ass everything a gay couple has sex?

If it's one thing that the bible teaches is that we're all given the gift of free choice, it is up to us to make our own life choices, how this affects our after life is something that everyone will be judged on.

Lets just say that this is such a great transgression and homo's go to hell, their choice, your ass wouldn't feel the fires of hell.

Now look at the 10 commandments, doesn't say don't fcuk guys there, yet we all lie, cheat at some point, commit adultery..........

Postby maj. tom » May 13th, 2012, 12:16 pm

Lunatic Fringe
I know you're out there
You're in hiding
And you hold your meetings
We can hear you coming
We know what you're after
We're wise to you this time
We won't let you kill the laughter

Lunatic Fringe
In the twilight's last gleaming
This is open season
But you won't get too far
We know you've got to blame someone
For your own confusion
But we're on guard this time
Against your final solution

Lunatic Fringe
We know you're out there
But in these new dark ages
There will still be light

An eye for an eye
Well, before you go under
Can you feel the resistance
Can you feel the....thunder

© Red Rider 1981

Humes

Postby Humes » May 13th, 2012, 12:19 pm

rollingstock wrote:Do you feel the penis going up your ass everything a gay couple has sex?

Most likely not, and that's actually the problem for many homophobes.

(not speaking about anybody here)

Postby maj. tom » May 13th, 2012, 12:33 pm

Scoobert Bauce wrote:
maj. tom wrote:
Scoobert Bauce wrote:
maj. tom wrote:

Interfering with a child or someone who cannot think as an adult, who does not have the capacity to think and reason and have the moral understanding that 18 years of life taught you is not the same as two consenting adults with desires having sex.

If the goal of having sex is just to procreate then yeah that's unnatural. But it isn't. Not in higher primates and other mammals with very much more complex brains that the rest of the animal kingdom. And lots of these animals have sex just for pleasure. Homosexuality and bisexuality has been observed and recorded in lions to all primates, dolphins and lemurs.

Wait there's another goal to sex? Did not know that. Please share this information.
and pleasure doesnt count.

and the fact that its adults involved is the lone difference.

So again it just comes down to tolerance and why is it bothering you when these law abiding and moral people just want to have sex? Doesn't matter with whom, once it's consenting and above age of consent. Does it matter? You had an experience with a gay man forcing himself upon you? Were you raped by a man? Then that would explain intolerance and hate, but as it stands, no reason...

I'm pretty much convinced that youre slow at this point.

^^ The first quote box. You are quoting and yet editing the actual conversation to what end? To display another of your own biased views without fair argument from the other side?

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Homosexual_behavior_in_animals
Yeah so these animals just having gay sex because they are aware that sex leads to procreating eh? And they KNOW they want to create offspring (one lion says to the next lion in the savannah, "hey let's have kids. we're getting old and we need someone to catch some zebra for us when we get older") and that's the way to do it, with the same sex.

Also http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Homosexual_behavior_in_animals#Genetic_and_physiological_basis_for_homosexual_animal_behavior

And then this leaves me to wonder scooby, have you ever had sex? with a girl? did you make a baby every time you had sex?

Scoobert Bauce and UML and Red Fraction you are a major source of LULZ on the internet whether you all want to believe it or not. You create laughter for others and convince others that there are stupider people than them on a logarithmic scale and so help fight off depression and thus save billions of $ worldwide in medication and therapy. Thank you, sincerely, from all health care professionals.
Last edited by maj. tom on May 13th, 2012, 1:29 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Red Fraction

Postby Red Fraction » May 13th, 2012, 1:26 pm

Humes logic and fools can't argue with the bible

Rolling stock telling me a pack ah rubbish let me enlighten you a bit.

As I said before in another post put all the bibles of all the diff religions together and compare them and you will see which one stands along.

But because you have a tongue in your mOuth you giving yourself liberty,
You will believe everything except the right thing cause why? It goes against your way of thinking what is right in your own eyes.

3 A whip for the horse, a bridle for the ass, and a rod for the fool’s back.
4 Answer not a fool according to his folly, lest thou also be like unto him.
5 Answer a fool according to his folly, lest he be wise in his own conceit.

I don't see how a big person with common sense and understanding condone something as evil as givin gays bis tri quads whatever human rights :/

Well I say let's give prisioners rights too.
The right to walk free after being caught because it's Human rights and wrong to kill a person

But then again an argument is only valid when in the persons favor.

Postby ismithx » May 13th, 2012, 1:30 pm

^^ THIS