Ronaldo95163 wrote:2Steups
Me eh going tru dat again...last time BH threaten me I was scared when ever I was outside my house dan....always looking all over to make sure I safe and ting
Ronaldo95163 wrote:ahahahaha
So I was right about him being a sweet bread then
~Vēġó~ wrote:I real like pone....must have it when I see it....it eh have no ifs nor maybes....MUST HAVE!!!!
Hook wrote::lol: yeh, first time I learned that was when mammie show me how she does make it...didn't stop me from loving it tho
nervewrecker wrote:I hungry now.
Ent it have something called flitters or fritters made from bananas too? Haven't seen it around long time, don't even be home to get.
nervewrecker wrote:I hungry now.
Ent it have something called flitters or fritters made from bananas too? Haven't seen it around long time, don't even be home to get.
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Tru Value used to have some good banana bread as well but their bakery gone through
rfari wrote:Bread pudding bess. As a child i went thru a period of mindfuck when i realise that it was made from stale bread and the outer crust of sandwich loaf slices ( that my moms used to cut off before making me sandwiches because i didn't like it) soaked in water or whaeva. Didn't eat it for years. Started enjoying it again by the time i left primary school.
shotta 20 wrote:My grandma used to make sumn called 'Goolgoola', made with over-riped bananas,flour, sugar and spices. It was fried just like pholourie.
Tasted real bess.