Re: Official "Worst parking in T&T" thread

Postby Stephon. » September 23rd, 2011, 9:58 pm

And she's driving a Grand Vitara too. *hides face*

Postby Habit7 » September 24th, 2011, 9:22 am

wagonrunner wrote:This thing had to be parked using sonar.
How you go see you have this much protruding over the yellow line, blocking the corner parks, and chaff yuh asscheeks towards the elevator? :lol:

Probably they went to get stuff and the need room for the tailgate to open?

Postby wagonrunner » September 24th, 2011, 9:51 am

Habit7 wrote:Probably they went to get stuff and the need room for the tailgate to open?
:rofl: was it you? because that's a piss poor excuse.
There's a loading area. And they'd have to lift said stuff over two cars where they parked, it's also one of the furthest spots in the car park.

Postby Kenjo » September 24th, 2011, 10:35 am

Habit7 wrote:Probably they went to get stuff and the need room for the tailgate to open?
There's a loading area. And they'd have to lift said stuff over two cars where they parked, it's also one of the furthest spots in the car park.

if you watch in that same photo there is a suv around 4 cars down and anyone with a vehicle where the tailgate lifts up or sideways has to have ample room to open the door so i actually the person is a bit justified for having his car parked a bit away from the wall.cars with trunks dont really have that problem with space so that is probably why some people wont understand why

trinivibes

Postby trinivibes » September 24th, 2011, 7:35 pm

I think when you park yuh car and it still moving would also qualify as bad parking.
DSC003.jpg
Dudes car wanted to join him for dinner.

Postby S_2NR » September 24th, 2011, 7:41 pm

that just happened? ^^ :shock:

Postby K74T » September 24th, 2011, 7:53 pm

Edit: Image

Thought that just happened -_-

trinivibes

Postby trinivibes » September 24th, 2011, 8:14 pm

S_2NR wrote:that just happened? ^^ :shock:

This happened sometime in August in TGI gulf city.

As the guy was walking to his table his car came crashing in behind him.He probably left it in drive or his handbrake down.There was a lady sitting near to the door waiting to be seated who suffered minor injuries.

TGI put some cardboard over the broken glass and it was buisness as normal, just with a bigger entrance.

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » September 24th, 2011, 9:45 pm

Kenjo wrote:

if you watch in that same photo there is a suv around 4 cars down and anyone with a vehicle where the tailgate lifts up or sideways has to have ample room to open the door so i actually the person is a bit justified for having his car parked a bit away from the wall.cars with trunks dont really have that problem with space so that is probably why some people wont understand why

Still makes no sense to me, either DON'T reverse park (unless specified by the parking lot) or park properly with the tray/back close to the wall then when you return with good to be packed in the tray/back simply move your vehicle forward.
While i can see some ignorant people saying that still has part of your vehicle in the driving lane, it is there for a much shorter length of time than if you left it so for it's entire duration in the parking lot.

lethal injection

Postby lethal injection » September 25th, 2011, 2:03 pm

trinivibes wrote:I think when you park yuh car and it still moving would also qualify as bad parking.

:shock: :lol: :lol:

marc.27

Postby marc.27 » September 25th, 2011, 11:57 pm

opposite uwi republic bank.
img00074.JPG

Postby Trini Hookah » September 26th, 2011, 12:24 am

^ I've seen one worse, a 4x4 went over the concrete slab on the ground and couldn't come out on its own.

slickonit

Postby slickonit » September 27th, 2011, 8:26 pm

Chill_Factor wrote:
64488_443259104263_512079263_4915572_302749_n.jpg
65473_481215584263_512079263_5466638_7916645_n.jpg

The Hilux one had me mad... It was close to Christmas time and the mall was packed... could barely find any empty spaces... then I saw this when walking to the entrance.

at least he wont go back finding s#%T like this scratch and sink on his van like me today. preventative maintenance maybe.

SRASC

Postby SRASC » September 29th, 2011, 7:10 pm

Postby ~Vēġó~ » October 1st, 2011, 5:12 am

^^^^WOW!!!!

SRASC

Postby SRASC » October 1st, 2011, 9:41 pm

TV6 UReport Photo

Postby cinco » October 1st, 2011, 9:44 pm

SRASC wrote:Image
TV6 UReport Photo

dais a bess park at least he off d road

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 1st, 2011, 9:48 pm

cinco wrote:
TV6 UReport Photo

dais a bess park at least he off d road

:wtf: :rofl: :rofl:

Postby sliderz1 » October 1st, 2011, 9:48 pm

^thats real brave

Postby S_2NR » October 1st, 2011, 9:53 pm

so that person parked there on purpose? :shock:

i thought he run off the road.. cause there is a drain there..

Postby wagonrunner » October 1st, 2011, 9:57 pm

yuh sure? nah man.

Lucian-2nr

Postby Lucian-2nr » October 1st, 2011, 10:09 pm

TV6 UReport Photo

Thats in San Juan.

Normal parking... the guy is a mechanic and parks cars there when his yard full :|

Postby Stephon. » October 1st, 2011, 10:15 pm

Is that in El Socorro? I think that's a normel park for him :lol:

Lucian-2nr

Postby Lucian-2nr » October 1st, 2011, 10:35 pm

Stephon. wrote:Is that in El Socorro? I think that's a normel park for him :lol:

Yup!

DevilZ

Postby DevilZ » October 1st, 2011, 11:00 pm

do u not notice that mans plate no.? that man is a leet parker

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » October 2nd, 2011, 7:45 pm

DevilZ wrote:do u not notice that mans plate no.? that man is a leet parker

Thought I alone notice that, and thought was photoshop.

hold this:

Postby cinco » October 2nd, 2011, 9:15 pm

whats teh problem?
vigo is within the lines

Postby ~Vēġó~ » October 2nd, 2011, 9:19 pm

dem royal saloon could ride sweet eh!!!!!!!

Postby cinco » October 2nd, 2011, 9:26 pm

3 toyota 1 hyundai?

Postby sliderz1 » October 2nd, 2011, 9:37 pm

cinco wrote:whats teh problem?
vigo is within the lines

^ this