daquijones

Re: STOLEN IPHONE 4*** THIS EVENING @ HI-LO CUREPE

Postby daquijones » August 6th, 2011, 9:57 am

Details wrote:
daquijones wrote:
Details wrote:
daquijones wrote:
matthewmazda wrote:man you should have never post this up on tuner, them fellers trashing you to the max, its like
they never made a stupid mistake before in thier life

hoss...we all did sheit in our days...leave on the fan when u gone to work...leave on the tv room light...i even left on my headlights a rainy day rushing to class (that was drama that night). but give a man who me ain't know from adam my $4000 phone while he walk to his car?

what can i say...he trade the iphone for a license plate number.

eh my partner brother lose his bike dat way wen we was younger .... a man come up to him n say aye bro nice bike can i see it .... the guy was like can i go rite by d shop... d guy slowly rolled away wit the bmx gyro... never saw dat bike again i rel laff ....
buh na as much as i laffin now cuz dis man is a big man n my partner bro was like 16...

hoss...the last time i got rob i was 11 and the man pull a knife on me....wait scratch that... it was the 23rd last month...ah went tstt to pay meh phone bill.

lol lol well dias a rob uh cant really get away from eh... the last time tstt rob me was before i start to work for dem ...

wait...so is u robbing me..yuh mudda@%&$

Details

Postby Details » August 6th, 2011, 10:02 am

aye lol hahahah ded na me is d company... buh i resign tho school startin back in 3 weeks need more focus

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » August 6th, 2011, 8:05 pm

light blue almera pcd 7490.....Guys is there any way to confirm that this is real?

Postby hustla_ambition101 » August 6th, 2011, 8:39 pm

ssankar wrote:light blue almera pcd 7490.....Guys is there any way to confirm that this is real?

you seen it?

Postby Country_Bookie » October 19th, 2012, 1:49 pm

**Friday blast from the past bump**

did this guy ever get back his Iphone 4?
Or did he just move on and buy an Iphone 5? If he selling , I'll be "buying"!

Postby hustla_ambition101 » October 19th, 2012, 2:07 pm

Country_Bookie wrote:**Friday blast from the past bump**

did this guy ever get back his Iphone 4?
Or did he just move on and buy an Iphone 5? If he selling , I'll be "buying"!

holy bump batman