S_2NR wrote:what nastiness is this
i thought this thread is abt a car show
MG Man wrote:nervewrecker aks de middle one wah dowry she want nah.ah ha goat an cyattle an ting.........an ah car
pioneer wrote:all cud get it oui...buh dey need to...disinfect n bade fuh bout ah hour
S_2NR wrote:MG Man wrote:nervewrecker aks de middle one wah dowry she want nah.ah ha goat an cyattle an ting.........an ah car
translation plz
S_2NR wrote:oh thanks..i really cant speak "deep south"
eViLwOn wrote:yuh have to learn de language of de people here...
S_2NR wrote:eViLwOn wrote:yuh have to learn de language of de people here...
easier said than done meng.
i does hadda walk with my danraj-english dictionary when venturing into deep south.
S_2NR wrote:oh thanks..i really cant speak "deep south"
nervewrecker wrote:when I get approval from the mods I will post moar plicks.
bonzo.specb wrote:I usually walk with a personal Translator.
kurpal_v2 wrote:bonzo.specb wrote:I usually walk with a personal Translator.
we still on for Wednesday right boss?
bonzo.specb wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:bonzo.specb wrote:I usually walk with a personal Translator.
Yes, and this time please don't get drunk and start a ruckus by fondling with Keeshan gf.
kurpal_v2 wrote:Was de man cuzin boss
keeshan wrote:bonzo.specb wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:bonzo.specb wrote:I usually walk with a personal Translator.
Yes, and this time please don't get drunk and start a ruckus by fondling with Keeshan gf.
yeah dan behave yuh self before ah![]()
kurpal_v2 wrote:keeshan wrote:bonzo.specb wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:bonzo.specb wrote:I usually walk with a personal Translator.
yeah dan behave yuh self before ah![]()
Relax yuh batty na youth, iz nuh my fault yuh bird wa swallow mih seed
kurpal_v2 wrote:De flim now done process