Her sexual history ! Is it important !

Re: Her sexual history ! Is it important !

Postby foss » July 24th, 2011, 8:56 pm

i have nothing against settling down... but i expect to sample the product from before :S

neals

Postby neals » July 24th, 2011, 8:58 pm

foss wrote:i have nothing against settling down... but i expect to sample the product from before :S

they go say- pass ah engagement ring and then lol, ah remember ah ex who was like that- she dont mind waiting, but till engagement :|

Postby S_2NR » July 24th, 2011, 9:00 pm

fack that..yu cant buy a car without a test drive.
same with woman!

neals

Postby neals » July 24th, 2011, 9:03 pm

S_2NR wrote:fack that..yu cant buy a car without a test drive.
same with woman!

buh wait thinking bout it- if she is ah virgin, the sex wont be any good in the first place :shock:

devrat

Postby devrat » July 24th, 2011, 9:07 pm

neals wrote:
same with woman!

buh wait thinking bout it- if she is ah virgin, the sex wont be any good in the first place :shock:

They can be trained....clean slate to work with!!!!

Postby Stephon. » July 24th, 2011, 9:10 pm

Training is half the fun.

Postby nervewrecker » July 24th, 2011, 9:15 pm

foss wrote:
neals wrote:
foss wrote:
neals wrote:lol, i does say, hadda get ah virgin teenager and put she on lock down, and make sure she doh turn out bad , lol

where you finding that this day and age?
dem gyul bullin from 12yrs and up.

it have , allu looking in the wrong places,- stupes i now catch my self i out ah high school bout 3,4 years now, they hard to find, but, why even bother yes, i bet i cud find ah virgin . :fadein: :idea: ..... over the age of 20

i know two or three who waiting on marriage and they dead serious.
I lost interest after. :?

they smallie-ish? send dem my way nah, I eh getting any younger nah. I need to sekkle down :cry:

neals

Postby neals » July 24th, 2011, 9:15 pm

allu like to hear- stop stop stop, ahhh, ow ow ow, well that wud be the first time, - but this is in reference to 'test driving '

Postby nervewrecker » July 24th, 2011, 9:17 pm

neals wrote:allu like to hear- stop stop stop, ahhh, ow ow ow, well that wud be the first time, - but this is in reference to 'test driving '

nuh really nah. :lol:

Postby S_2NR » July 24th, 2011, 10:04 pm

devrat wrote:
neals wrote:
same with woman!

They can be trained....clean slate to work with!!!!

exactly.

neals wrote:allu like to hear- stop stop stop, ahhh, ow ow ow, well that wud be the first time, - but this is in reference to 'test driving '

the ugly truth yes..but wa yu go do.. :drinking:

practice makes perfect!

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » July 24th, 2011, 10:29 pm

so why dem young gual like marid man eh?.... huh.

Postby Stephon. » July 24th, 2011, 11:02 pm

Girls normally go for what is out of bounds.

Postby K74T » July 24th, 2011, 11:13 pm

playerskrew wrote:so why dem young gual like marid man eh?.... huh.

$

neals

Postby neals » July 25th, 2011, 7:10 am

Stephon. wrote:Girls normally go for what is out of bounds.

yep- ignore ah beyotch and she want uh more, then it have the exception smart girls, but them and all it does still work