MIISSING TEENS!!!!

Re: MIISSING TEENS!!!!

Postby nemisis » June 11th, 2011, 1:02 pm

jarmenkell wrote:i dont understand why the parents make a big scene and go to media and put up posters cuz dem girls does always run away this is probably the 5th time d older one run away and d 3rd time for d younger one and they does always be right in five rivers

Sounds like you have inside info share more with the rest of us

Postby hustla_ambition101 » June 11th, 2011, 3:26 pm

nemisis wrote:
jarmenkell wrote:i dont understand why the parents make a big scene and go to media and put up posters cuz dem girls does always run away this is probably the 5th time d older one run away and d 3rd time for d younger one and they does always be right in five rivers

Sounds like you have inside info share more with the rest of us

whappen peodbear yuh cyah read, it says so right in the article :|

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » June 12th, 2011, 4:22 pm

Like dem young gyul twats scratching early these days. Imagine they ran away to be with much older men, cant be for anything else but a good fork. I however disagree with the magistrate, he shouldn't sentence dem for a probationary period but rather send dem arse up till they turn 18 at which time they could take dey man freely! Steups....