NP is NOT on strike!

Re: Confirmed Np on Strike!!!

Postby sharkman121 » May 22nd, 2011, 11:43 am

Stephon. wrote:I have quarter gas in my car, that's enough to last me for a week or so, I'm not even gonna top up for gas until I have to, even if gas run out of my current car, I could drive another car. I'm sure every house has at least one car that no one drives. People in this country need help yes.

wat kinda baller world u livin in... wake up an smell d ganja

Postby DFC » May 22nd, 2011, 11:44 am

i now have a gas bottle to buy gas...but how i reachin d gas stations?

Postby sharkman121 » May 22nd, 2011, 11:47 am

DFC wrote:I saw a unipet truck going down the road, i decided to follow it...only to shut down..
:(

hoss doh mean to laugh eh but...

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » May 22nd, 2011, 12:15 pm

lol @ DFC... are things back to normel?

Postby S_2NR » May 22nd, 2011, 1:35 pm

DFC wrote:my car shutdown on the road, luckily close to home,
the other two cars, parked up home, empty gas tanks.

No gas station open from san fernando to siparia.

I saw a unipet truck going down the road, i decided to follow it...only to shut down..

:(

no taxi's on the stand either, i dunno how i reaching to work tmw.

get someone to buy d gas for you and put it in a bottle..all this drama dan :?

Postby Damien » May 22nd, 2011, 1:41 pm

trinidadians really dotish yes

Postby DFC » May 22nd, 2011, 1:42 pm

Ah tuner say he bringing ah 5gallon of gas for me.

:)

Ploi ploi.

Postby Damien » May 22nd, 2011, 1:44 pm

dfc yuh have ah link inside dan :|

Postby Mark! » May 22nd, 2011, 1:52 pm

stupessssss dis does only be causing s big sheit storm by medford the past few days

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » May 22nd, 2011, 2:01 pm

really feeling to make a beach but them lines ....

Postby Kenjo » May 22nd, 2011, 2:05 pm

nareshseep wrote:really feeling to make a beach but them lines ....

steups same here.my tank is full and the weather is perfect for beach but i dont want use up my gas nah.

Goolie

Postby Goolie » May 22nd, 2011, 2:13 pm

ah wonder how d lines looking today? if the stations even have gas, that is..

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » May 22nd, 2011, 2:22 pm

i passing ole-road from marabella to chag this evening....so i shall see yes...it have bout 20 gas station in between..hadda find one emptyish...lol. If not, iz long weekend home yo!! :)

Postby S_2NR » May 22nd, 2011, 2:30 pm

have a full tank...still not drivin anywhere unless absolutely necessary..
dunno how long this "strike" gonna last.. :cry:

rossi

Postby rossi » May 22nd, 2011, 2:34 pm

S_2NR wrote:have a full tank...still not drivin anywhere unless absolutely necessary..
dunno how long this "strike" gonna last.. :cry:

Filled up yest at Rushworth Street...lines weren't that long....at Duncan Village it was insane.

Tank is filled but I too am staying home.....just feeling lazy. :lol:

Postby S_2NR » May 22nd, 2011, 2:37 pm

not only that..
drivin in this hot weather now requires a/c!

das morrrr gas dan...

better i stay home in a/c in my house..T & Tec not on strike.. 8-)

rossi

Postby rossi » May 22nd, 2011, 2:38 pm

^^ as yet....these days everybody striking.

Today really frikkin overheated......................

Postby Ted_v2 » May 22nd, 2011, 2:40 pm

DFC wrote:Ah tuner say he bringing ah 5gallon of gas for me.

:)

Ploi ploi.

Whose dat dan :mrgreen:

shaq090

Postby shaq090 » May 22nd, 2011, 3:21 pm

just now man go start selling hose at the side of the road for purposes of siphoning gas out of people car

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » May 22nd, 2011, 4:16 pm

jus went unipet by gasparillo, only 2 cars.....filled up..as i left, bout 15 cars rolled in...heard all dong sando have no gas..like ppl jus driving all ova..DE HUNT IZ ORN...

Postby Stephon. » May 22nd, 2011, 4:59 pm

^^ :lol: ent. People wasting the half tank they have to go to any gas station to full up :lol:

Postby Chimera » May 22nd, 2011, 5:10 pm

if things come to it...we guh hadda organise a tuner raid on bizzarre house, sounds like he have enuff to link all of we, diesel and gas.

Postby streetbeastINC. » May 22nd, 2011, 5:38 pm

so any news is there any distribution taking place???

rossi

Postby rossi » May 22nd, 2011, 6:05 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:if things come to it...we guh hadda organise a tuner raid on bizzarre house, sounds like he have enuff to link all of we, diesel and gas.

Bizarre would actually like that.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 22nd, 2011, 6:18 pm

rossi wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:if things come to it...we guh hadda organise a tuner raid on bizzarre house, sounds like he have enuff to link all of we, diesel and gas.

I think he went on a vacation.....

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » May 22nd, 2011, 7:26 pm

Even d togabo ferry run out of diesel

Postby teems1 » May 22nd, 2011, 7:37 pm

mitsuboi wrote:Even d togabo ferry run out of diesel

this some sort of joke? or are you serious?

Postby S_2NR » May 22nd, 2011, 7:40 pm

Where is this togabo that you speak of?

Postby Chimera » May 22nd, 2011, 7:53 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:
rossi wrote:

I think he went on a vacation.....

allyuh ban d man :lol:

Postby tr1ad » May 22nd, 2011, 7:57 pm

teems1 wrote:

this some sort of joke? or are you serious?

you really even considering a lil kids remark?