MG Man wrote:yes is mine
you have a fackin problem with that?
and I paid cash for it
the tax alone I paind worth more dan you and yuh whole family
next time you see me on the avenue ah go buy u ah chubby
1999 sir 4 door wrote:jungle boy you say.......Tisk tisk tisk
I see you related to Learie with yr funny joks
rollingstock wrote:1999 sir 4 door wrote:jungle boy you say.......Tisk tisk tisk
I see you related to Learie with yr funny joks
Fe Fi Fo Fum I smell a little boy sucking his thumb
Razkal wrote:so matouks' has an S5 and R8?
ah tell allyuh the ketchup borse...i doubt mabel's pumping iron man special
1999 sir 4 door wrote:Saw it on the Ave about 2 weeks ago, its a PCT..........and at the end of the day no matter what, its still just a dammm Audi.
007_1 wrote:Lutchme persad has an r8 as well
007_1 wrote:007_1 wrote:Lutchme persad has an r8 as well
It is lutchme persad 1....it is foreign used
Rainman wrote:who?
007_1 wrote:007_1 wrote:Lutchme persad has an r8 as well
It is lutchme persad 1....it is foreign used
Monster 101 wrote:saw this de other day lookin rel sweet in couva. PCT 8
rel bess wish ah could test drive that....
jm3 wrote:lol wow,
i saw it last night parked up on Tragarete across from bat and ball first and apparently only time seeing it that was like 10pm.
mighty wrote:[url]
RIP A8
JesuEric wrote:Lol I want to know how ...and the thought process
gt4tified wrote:JesuEric wrote:Lol I want to know how ...and the thought process
R8 says to road "Traction? HYMC!"
Road says to R8 "Eh-heh IYMC?"