Re: doubles

Postby S.W 15 » April 25th, 2011, 9:34 am

Great scott! That's alot.

rossi

Postby rossi » April 25th, 2011, 9:41 am

Well seeing as how a doubles lime does be kinda tough to organise, we could change it up.

Beers lime?

Postby nervewrecker » April 25th, 2011, 9:55 am

cyat lime?

Postby rollingstock » April 25th, 2011, 1:27 pm

Hance Rampersad wrote:
zcarz wrote:^hance, i dey boss, nothing says welcome home like doubles.. but i must warn u tuner doesn't have a good doubles lime history

Cool brother, is no scene if not much people show up, I buy doubles every Sunday by myself an eat anyway , so if we have two or three or ten people showing .....it cool, we will ole talk . I think Rovin is on Eleanor Street so hopefully he may come across , he is withing walking distance too.

The problem doesn't be attendance :?

You might want to re-think that sponsoring thing, last man did that sleeping on a bench on the Promenade.

Postby AllTrac » April 25th, 2011, 1:37 pm

last doubles lime, forum bad men get slapup, egos got bruised and one got a crash course in doubles wrapping, so walk with yuh ammo eh hance, liming with these 2nrs wont end well

Postby rollingstock » April 25th, 2011, 1:49 pm

I've been threatened too much via pm, i may probably need to walk with a security detail to come a doubles lime :?

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 25th, 2011, 1:56 pm

rollingstock wrote:I've been threatened too much via pm, i may probably need to walk with a security detail to come a doubles lime :?

$200 ah night with GoS

$300 for joker.

Postby Trini Hookah » April 25th, 2011, 2:02 pm

Wuz joker nightly rates?

Postby rollingstock » April 25th, 2011, 2:09 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:
rollingstock wrote:I've been threatened too much via pm, i may probably need to walk with a security detail to come a doubles lime :?

$200 ah night with GoS

$300 for joker.

I'll take my chances, would hate for my security detail to be the one hitting me the cutarse :?

rossi

Postby rossi » April 25th, 2011, 2:33 pm

AllTrac wrote:last doubles lime, forum bad men get slapup, egos got bruised and one got a crash course in doubles wrapping, so walk with yuh ammo eh hance, liming with these 2nrs wont end well

NAH!! you for real!??! :lol: :lol:

I mean there are tuners who piss me off at times but in reality I won't rush ah man and lash him especially AT a lime organised by tuners. That is madness.
I tried the Fyzo/Siparia lime but some said it was too early. I ate alone :|
What about Debe for ah aloo-pie lime? Doubles over there fail BAD.
Where is this place is Chag you all talking about?

Postby Ted_v2 » April 25th, 2011, 2:35 pm

rossi wrote:
AllTrac wrote:last doubles lime, forum bad men get slapup, egos got bruised and one got a crash course in doubles wrapping, so walk with yuh ammo eh hance, liming with these 2nrs wont end well

I mean there are tuners who piss me off at times but in reality I won't rush ah man and lash him especially AT a lime organised by tuners. That is madness.

fyzo/siparia lime saturday 8 am? ah guh set meh alarm :|

rossi

Postby rossi » April 25th, 2011, 2:42 pm

^^ dais joke....I actually reach 9:30. That was breakfast after a night of Guinness.

These guys talking about a night lime....I can't really eat doubles too late. Ah well...no scene.

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » April 25th, 2011, 2:42 pm

rossi wrote:

if is the debe lime I'll roll through, I will partake of the barfi...

rossi

Postby rossi » April 25th, 2011, 2:45 pm

Soundwave wrote:
rossi wrote:

Watch out for mold eh pappy. You hadda inspect your goods thoroughly these days.

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » April 25th, 2011, 2:46 pm

rossi wrote:
Soundwave wrote:
rossi wrote:

Watch out for mold eh pappy. You hadda inspect your goods thoroughly these days.

yup, is the place all the way to the end with all the sweets, never had a problem with them so far, they have an oreo barfi that madddd...

Postby Trini Hookah » April 25th, 2011, 2:49 pm

^ tried it, not really a fan. Jalebi (subject to correction) FTW anyday..

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » April 25th, 2011, 3:03 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:^ tried it, not really a fan. Jalebi (subject to correction) FTW anyday..

you still young, your palette about as refined as wood chips...

Postby Trini Hookah » April 25th, 2011, 3:06 pm

I dunno if it had anything to do with the one I tried, was the dark chocolate. :S

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 25th, 2011, 3:07 pm

Soundwave wrote:
rossi wrote:
Soundwave wrote:
rossi wrote:

yup, is the place all the way to the end with all the sweets, never had a problem with them so far, they have an oreo barfi that madddd...

Dais ma family, I haz da hook up

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » April 25th, 2011, 3:11 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:I dunno if it had anything to do with the one I tried, was the dark chocolate. :S

out of my siblings I'm the only one that likes dark chocolate, so it could be that...

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » April 25th, 2011, 3:12 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:Dais ma family, I haz da hook up

in like flynn...

Postby AllTrac » April 25th, 2011, 3:19 pm

after this allyuh organizing ah run round de savannah lime?? :S

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 25th, 2011, 3:20 pm

Soundwave wrote:
kurpal_v2 wrote:Dais ma family, I haz da hook up

in like flynn...

Dah place that specifically sells sweets next to the bar there? Actually mih neighbour..

IIRC they have three branch, gulf/the bay and somewhere in POS.

Postby rollingstock » April 25th, 2011, 3:29 pm

Soundwave wrote:
vrampersad14 wrote:^ tried it, not really a fan. Jalebi (subject to correction) FTW anyday..

you still young, your palette about as refined as wood chips...

Postby De Dragon » April 25th, 2011, 4:59 pm

Doubles fail!

rossi

Postby rossi » April 25th, 2011, 7:03 pm

So where we really going then?

Postby Ted_v2 » April 25th, 2011, 7:11 pm

rossi wrote:So where we really going then?

on the cross fuh burgers :mrgreen:

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » April 25th, 2011, 7:25 pm

cross iz 1 shiddy place jed. if allyuh like how dem burgers duz taste, well allyuh sad oui!

rossi

Postby rossi » April 25th, 2011, 7:56 pm

Honestly....we really in ah mess.
One bag ah man trying to organise ah lime and week after week nothing comes out of it.
Bess we start to wear panty yes.

Postby rollingstock » April 25th, 2011, 8:04 pm

rossi wrote:Honestly....we really in ah mess.
One bag ah man trying to organise ah lime and week after week nothing comes out of it.
Bess we start to wear panty yes.

After 6 pages you now realise how to get 2nrs to come together :?

Anyway if yuh wearing lace i'm in.