PP to consider making Same-Sex marriage LEGAL

Re: PP to consider making Same-Sex marriage LEGAL

Postby rollingstock » February 16th, 2011, 10:50 pm

Bizzare wrote:
Sky wrote:You guys know homophobia is linked to a repressed homosexual tendency right?
Let the homophobes talk, I just have one thing to say to them:

Oh right. You did your own scientific research and found that out...... At least you're not one of those who got brainwashed by the homosexual tactics used in the media. There you are thinking that the more you accept gays, the less homo you are.. LMAO @ retarded statements yes...... Are people really this gullible..... the phoq jed

Postby eliteauto » February 16th, 2011, 10:52 pm

rollingstock stop it you're making the tough manly homophobes emotional :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby rollingstock » February 16th, 2011, 10:57 pm

mitsuboi wrote:
mitsuboi wrote:Because certain chunas like to kiss each other a$$es....das y dey supporting dis gay ting....so dey can openly play their jam totie fudge packin weiner lovin games in public (there it is) ...cuz first its gay marriages...then its openly accepted by d community so these chunas won't feel d need to hide in d closet no more

You're clearly consumed by the thoughts of these things, i'm sure you were molested as a child, don't blame gay people blame the man that molested you, he's the monster. Don't let the hate consume you, it's okay, there are trained persons that can help, get it out, don't let it eat from inside.

Awww as u saw I didn't mention any names...but say wa .....IT FELL IN UR GARDEN.....clearly u takin offense so I tink u were d one molested from small an grew to love takin d totie hence d support of gays

Roflmfao....alyuh supporting d gays but trying to defend ur manhood at d same time....alyuh is kix yes

Oh Oh, here change your avatar one time.

mitsuboi wrote:[Image

Postby rollingstock » February 16th, 2011, 10:58 pm

Sorry elite, i'll stop, next thing a big emo explosion and mumford :lol:

Postby Stephon. » February 16th, 2011, 11:04 pm

I'm for equality, I don't care, but Religion is the one main things holding this country back. Also it's funny to see how worked up people are getting about this, as if this ever happens they will be FORCED to addend every girl + girl or boy + boy wedding. If you're not gay going to get married to your boyfriend/girlfriend. Then why does it affect you? Oh wait, "cuh homo-izm iz ah sin na" And all of a sudden the biggest sinners know bible quotes by heart.
Last edited by Stephon. on February 16th, 2011, 11:07 pm, edited 1 time in total.

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » February 16th, 2011, 11:05 pm

jowella no care!

Postby rollingstock » February 16th, 2011, 11:09 pm

pioneer wrote:I feel these homophobes totie does tingle when dey see gay people

Poor fellas, my heart really go out to them, imagine never being able to watch wrestling, mma, bodybuilding, world strongest man, etc, yuh kno de manly shows unless they're in private cause they get so turned on and enbarrassed when c0cky stan up.

Buh doh study eet fellas, i don't discriminate, rollingstock does watch plenty women beach volleyball, ice skating, female gymnastics etc, allyuh could lime wid me, BUH NO FUNNY TING EH, me nah rock so.

Postby eliteauto » February 16th, 2011, 11:11 pm

Postby Stephon. » February 16th, 2011, 11:14 pm

Poor fellas, my heart really go out to them, imagine never being able to watch wrestling, mma, bodybuilding, world strongest man, etc, yuh kno de manly shows unless they're in private cause they get so turned on and enbarrassed when c0cky stan up.

Buh doh study eet fellas, i don't discriminate, rollingstock does watch plenty women beach volleyball, ice skating, female gymnastics etc, allyuh could lime wid me, BUH NO FUNNY TING EH, me nah rock so.

Postby rollingstock » February 16th, 2011, 11:15 pm

CS3A_GLX wrote:jowella no care!

You know is now self dey go call me gay, buh de first time i saw Him/Her at The Club in GF i thought that was de sexiest woman i ever saw, skin smooth like glass.

See fellas i secure in my sexuality, saw a gay man once don't see me turning instant fag.

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » February 16th, 2011, 11:22 pm

eliteauto wrote:rollingstock stop it you're making the tough manly homophobes emotional :lol: :lol: :lol:

Sarcasm is a hell of a ting....some ppl get it...idiots don't...

Hey they were right....idiots do come in pairs....elite an rollstocking didn't get it...

Postby Bizzare » February 16th, 2011, 11:26 pm

Sky wrote:
Bizzare wrote:
Sky wrote:You guys know homophobia is linked to a repressed homosexual tendency right?
Let the homophobes talk, I just have one thing to say to them:

Oh right. You did your own scientific research and found that out...... At least you're not one of those who got brainwashed by the homosexual tactics used in the media. There you are thinking that the more you accept gays, the less homo you are.. LMAO @ retarded statements yes...... Are people really this gullible..... the phoq jed

AllTrac wrote:http://www.philosophy-religion.org/handouts/homophobia.htm

Humes

Postby Humes » February 16th, 2011, 11:27 pm

Bizzare wrote:Humes almost everything you said can be proven wrong with some statistics.....

That's strange because nothing I wrote there is dependent on statistics. It's a bunch of plain, well-known facts.

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » February 16th, 2011, 11:31 pm

I think wen rollingstock was thinkin of a kool chuna name he was putting on his stockings...das wen it hit him...."I'm rolling stocking...but if I put da dey go figure out I'm a cross dressing drag queen" ....too bad dis thread had to come sell u out....now don't get ur panties in a bunch...save some for 2mrw

Postby K74T » February 16th, 2011, 11:35 pm

men still getting emo yes :lol:

Postby Bizzare » February 16th, 2011, 11:44 pm

Humes wrote:
Bizzare wrote:Humes almost everything you said can be proven wrong with some statistics.....

That's strange because nothing I wrote there is dependent on statistics. It's a bunch of plain, well-known facts.

Prove it.

Humes

Postby Humes » February 16th, 2011, 11:46 pm

Prove what?

Postby rollingstock » February 16th, 2011, 11:47 pm

Marsh_TT wrote:men still getting emo yes :lol:

Yuh kno :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Bizzare » February 16th, 2011, 11:49 pm

Humes wrote:"Western culture is still predominantly homophobic. Many Eastern cultures are actually a lot more tolerant"

Prove that...

Postby rollingstock » February 17th, 2011, 12:03 am

rollingupstockings wrote:Image

Postby eliteauto » February 17th, 2011, 12:12 am

Marsh_TT wrote:men still getting emo yes :lol:

:lol: :lol: :lol: mitsuboi

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » February 17th, 2011, 12:12 am

bizzare...ur frrr...reeeaaakkkin me out dan...brrrrrrr

Postby AllTrac » February 17th, 2011, 12:13 am

wtf?? lmao :lol: :lol: :lol:

Humes

Postby Humes » February 17th, 2011, 12:21 am

Bizzare wrote:
Humes wrote:"Western culture is still predominantly homophobic. Many Eastern cultures are actually a lot more tolerant"

Prove that...

Here is a good place to start, particularly this quote:

Exposure to Western religious thought and the desire to appear "civilized" have influenced the way that homosexuality is viewed by both the Japanese government and by the population at large since the end of the 19th century.

Same thing in Hong Kong, which only adopted homophobic laws under British rule, and still ended up more tolerant as a nation towards gays than many Western countries.

That is the case with most East Asian countries, where up to the19th century homosexuality was not condemned by the major religions of the region.

"Gay-bashing is rare in modern China." Their history features many neutral accounts of homosexuality at every level of society.
Even India allows same-sex marriages today, and Hinduism is not against it.

And South Africa is a story in itself:

South Africa's post-apartheid constitution was the first in the world to outlaw discrimination based on sexual orientation, and on 1 December 2006 South Africa made history by becoming the fifth country in the world, and the first in Africa to legalise same-sex marriage. It was also the only republic to provide non-heterosexual individuals with exactly the same rights, such as adoption and military service, as heterosexual individuals, until it was joined by Argentina on 15 July 2010.

Doh like Wikipedia? Hit up the links at the bottom.

None of these countries are perfectly tolerant, but they don't have the sort of rampant homophobia you see in places like the US South or the Caribbean.

zcarz

Postby zcarz » February 17th, 2011, 12:35 am

WE TIME NOW!!

zcarz

Postby zcarz » February 17th, 2011, 12:43 am

nah but seriously, i don't think we ready as a society to legalise homosexuality, many will be outraged by it, remember what happen with elton john.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 17th, 2011, 12:57 am

I sure as hell didn't hear this "promise" on the campaign platforms!!!!!

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » February 17th, 2011, 2:22 am

that facka mary king gonna bring all them international gay organizations to tnt now. steupssssssssssssssssssss

http://lezgetreal.com/2011/02/debate-ov ... nd-tobago/

zcarz

Postby zcarz » February 17th, 2011, 2:34 am

Postby mitsu_chick941 » February 17th, 2011, 7:31 am

plenty ignorant fairies up in this thread