Re: Lamborgini in Trinidad

Postby MG Man » February 10th, 2012, 8:51 am

me no see it yet :(

crash dummy

Postby crash dummy » February 10th, 2012, 8:55 am

MG u need to see it.. yes.. but hearing it is the real treat... WOW....

¤Sabrina¤

Postby ¤Sabrina¤ » February 10th, 2012, 9:07 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:Now when you have CLASS and are able to afford it- you buy a PORSCE, FERARRI, BENTLY.................................. wonders if the owner of this new lambo even has a garage to keep it in.........................

His other car is a Porsche :wink:

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » February 10th, 2012, 9:14 am

paparazzi wrote:
ray786 wrote:So the 'owner' of this car 'special' oar.... no local registration, not even 'd' plates to move the car around.....not to mention the blatant display of a foreign registration...

corruption neva done.....

Not necessarily, foreign registered cars can come into TT on their foreign plates if the owners post a bond that the car will leave the country within XX months. Alot of paperwork involved I'm sure. Can't recall the exact framework of the law but there is something there.

That 'bond' covers insurance also?

Postby Sinister_Audio » February 10th, 2012, 9:15 am

and a beetutteen

Bareback

Postby Bareback » February 10th, 2012, 9:22 am

sound boy 64 wrote:Image

Saw it on Richmond Street yesterday.

Postby Ted_v2 » February 10th, 2012, 9:46 am

Bareback wrote:
sound boy 64 wrote:Image

Saw it on Richmond Street yesterday.

saw a girl posted it on fbk

damn i need a lambo :|

Re: LAMBO in Trinidad Port?

Postby Mark! » February 10th, 2012, 9:48 am

S_2NR wrote:all this for a lambo..
trinis actin like they see God yes :lol:

hahah i know right, why should everyone on a automotive forum be excited about this?
geez :roll:

Postby crazybalhead » February 10th, 2012, 10:06 am

All ah allyuh who "justagallardoing", allyuh sure allyuh wasnt looking for another forum and ended up here???

Postby Habit7 » February 10th, 2012, 10:07 am

I don't think this is the first time

Didn't the guy from Speedway own a Countach or something?

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » February 10th, 2012, 10:10 am

saw and yellow one in las vegas before. wanna see one on trini soil with my naked eyes

Postby TRAE » February 10th, 2012, 10:12 am

fellas large here yes... and poor me cyah buy an almera self

Postby MG Man » February 10th, 2012, 10:15 am

lawwwwd real hait inna this here ched boi
Everybody dreams of owning or even sniffing the exhaust on one of these exotics, yet when one lands, owner ha no class, owner cya afford garage, owner in bobol
sheesh
I not even a fan of lambos and these pics have me excited.hope I doh run off de road if I spot this thing while driving

Postby mero » February 10th, 2012, 10:18 am

S_2NR wrote:dam..some trinis really need to get out of Trinidad more... abroad a gallardo is no big deal.

steups, saltiness spreading to another thread i see.

I've noticed S_2NR is just one of those guys you see on forums who paint a self persona of "being rich" and Mr.Awesome when he's really not and just spends all his time on the internet trying to prove to others how wealthy he is...over & over again.

Sure in the real world the girls call him ugly and sunlight burns his skin :roll:

Postby Greypatch » February 10th, 2012, 10:22 am

so what ?

Postby Hook » February 10th, 2012, 10:27 am

crazybalhead wrote:All ah allyuh who "justagallardoing", allyuh sure allyuh wasnt looking for another forum and ended up here???

definitely

Postby r3iXmann » February 10th, 2012, 10:33 am

Hook wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:All ah allyuh who "justagallardoing", allyuh sure allyuh wasnt looking for another forum and ended up here???

definitely

co sign

zorced

Postby zorced » February 10th, 2012, 10:34 am

apparently it abnormal for car lovers to be phased by a supercar

Postby crazybalhead » February 10th, 2012, 10:35 am

I...may...lick...it. :oops: Sorry owner.

Postby Hook » February 10th, 2012, 10:38 am

:lol: what yuh expect when the majority of the members drive bone stock Almeras and NZE Corollas? place must have more jelly than the Smucker's factory oui

Postby crazybalhead » February 10th, 2012, 10:40 am

*kicks japanese econobox*...ok sorry darling, sorry..wasn't REALLY watching the white ting with the broad bamsee...*peeps at white ting*

Postby r3iXmann » February 10th, 2012, 10:45 am

crazybalhead wrote:*kicks japanese econobox*...ok sorry darling, sorry..wasn't REALLY watching the white ting with the broad bamsee...*peeps at white ting*

stop gapin meh teggy :x :x :x

zool

Postby zool » February 10th, 2012, 10:53 am

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shocked!: :twisted:

Postby cinco » February 10th, 2012, 11:03 am

eet fat

Postby Trini Hookah » February 10th, 2012, 11:28 am

cinco wrote:cus be just me eh
but park the lambo the ferrari and the aston side by side by side
and the aston outshines them ALL

hadda agree there....*waits for someone to buy an Evora*

Ohgosh MG, now you're talking my language :oops:

Postby Chimera » February 10th, 2012, 11:34 am

pioneer wrote:steups...aba-trading recently bought a lambo too...

Guess allyuh never see one in real nah? :|

aye i get your stuff today eh

and meh toy lambo doh even look as sexy as that :(

Postby nervewrecker » February 10th, 2012, 12:00 pm

r3iXmann wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:*kicks japanese econobox*...ok sorry darling, sorry..wasn't REALLY watching the white ting with the broad bamsee...*peeps at white ting*

stop gapin meh teggy :x :x :x

I think I know your car :oops:

anyhow, not really a lambo fan but wouldnt mind seeing it in real though, its still a nice car.

Postby cinco » February 10th, 2012, 12:04 pm

r3iXmann wrote:

stop gapin meh piggy :x :x :x

look how two characters make that statement gay

Postby Monk BANzai » February 10th, 2012, 12:07 pm

Mercenary wrote:price of pholourie is still the same. Whats the big deal?

remember the first time you saw nanny? touched it? fingered it? sucked it? ate it like a watermelon on a UN Aid Ship that just dock in Nigeria? level yeng on it?

same feeling for some here...wud you deny them that?

RIPEDBREADFRUIT.... owner also has/stores:

and a fully fully Porsche....

at $3.5 Million (landed)... i think he knows what he's about dont you?

Postby MG Man » February 10th, 2012, 12:09 pm

nah boi ras, de owner is ah nevasee-comesee apparently