Marsh_TT wrote:Bizzare wrote::shock:
Badman nuh cater nah![]()
It might help me stay focus in the office here for a lil two weeks as yuh say. Been slackin off lately. Time to get this thing off the ground and life in order........
Can we request when we can serve our time. First two weeks in Januaryfuh me.... Gimme the rest of the year tuh continue being ah jackass.....
But In them list above ah see Marsh_TT name appearin twice and ting yes.... things so bad with he boi......
Okay, so since u've called my name for the umpteenth time, what exactly are u trying to prove?
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:right....Bizzare banned...
who else?
AllTrac wrote:tr1ad wrote:hottgyul wrote:1 time for a day
tr1ad mc![]()
well take another break
yuh sure yuh doh want to reword that before I use it as a quote in my sig??is hottgyal yuh talking to ehno
rollingstock wrote:Come Ban mih nah?
Touch ah button nah?
rollingstock wrote:rollingstock wrote:Come Ban mih nah?
Touch ah button nah?
Hook wrote:rollingstock wrote:rollingstock wrote:Come Ban mih nah?
Touch ah button nah?
*button touched*
kurpal_v2 wrote:Ah was stuck in a plane for 20hrs, 6hours in the pilot up and bawl "two fuel pumps have malfunctioned and we are forced to fly at a lower altitude, buring more fuel"