Re: ** Yuh gyul wining and flexing on another man* Comments

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » November 29th, 2010, 2:57 pm

RIABABE,
Ah axe yuh ah kwestion

Postby foss » November 29th, 2010, 2:59 pm

BassMekanik wrote:witness this topic first hand in a wedding this weekend. Woman wine on another man. She man see and blade start to pull and bottle start to pelt and the wedding came to a stop. It was such a shame. People wedding had to stop and police was called

lemme guess, indian rite???

riababe

Postby riababe » November 29th, 2010, 2:59 pm

you want me to get rid of the girl or something?

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » November 29th, 2010, 3:01 pm

need to see whom you speak of. then we'll have a poll if yuh should keep the 'girl' or not.

Postby foss » November 29th, 2010, 3:02 pm

^ agreed.

Pios on the hunt again as well.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » November 29th, 2010, 3:02 pm

riababe wrote:you want me to get rid of the girl or something?

want your advice on how to get rid of she

riababe

Postby riababe » November 29th, 2010, 3:04 pm

tell she yuh permanetly broke in your wallet and yuh pants

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » November 29th, 2010, 3:06 pm

yuh get that one b4???

Postby Bizzare » November 29th, 2010, 3:07 pm

riababe what exactly is young love?? But thats your relationship, and if you both happy with things being so well I'm glad for y'all but I could tell you this:

HE CHEATING ON FORKING YOU !! or YOU CHEATING ON FORKING HIM.
And if not, your "openess" is only the beginning of an ADULTEROUS RELATIONSHIP !!

THAT IS NOT LOVE..... and if it is then that is what you should be referring to as "young love" cuz a relationship ain't gonna reach no where with that. Thats kiddies stuff..... you know why : Could a relationship ever reach marriage with that kinda logic.... NO NO NO!!!! Now leave me alone while I cry for a bit.

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » November 29th, 2010, 3:08 pm

Tissue?

Postby foss » November 29th, 2010, 3:09 pm

^ rope?

dpresident

Postby dpresident » November 29th, 2010, 3:10 pm

Riababe you talking like a pro, you could give Dr Phil a run for his money, by the way some of these views that you give, are these your experience?

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » November 29th, 2010, 3:10 pm

lanate?

Postby rollingstock » November 29th, 2010, 3:10 pm

DrunkenMaster16 wrote:Tissue?

He need a whole fackin bale :lol:

riababe

Postby riababe » November 29th, 2010, 3:11 pm

sorry bizzare, different strokes for different folks, we are happy as we are :)

Postby foss » November 29th, 2010, 3:11 pm

9mm??

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » November 29th, 2010, 3:12 pm

riababe wrote:tell she yuh permanetly broke in your wallet and yuh pants

Should i throw in the rhinoceros for good measure?

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » November 29th, 2010, 3:12 pm

5 viagra and 2 redbull?

riababe

Postby riababe » November 29th, 2010, 3:15 pm

if in a club and a woman in a tight short pants come infront yuh and start to roll she behind how all yuh go feel

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » November 29th, 2010, 3:17 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:
riababe wrote:tell she yuh permanetly broke in your wallet and yuh pants

Should i throw in the rhinoceros for good measure?[/qu

Riababe,
Im permanently broke in my wallet and in my pants

riababe

Postby riababe » November 29th, 2010, 3:17 pm

yes they are mine :)

Postby Bizzare » November 29th, 2010, 3:18 pm

DrunkenMaster16, I'm guessing you experienced my pain dude..... :cry: :cry:

Tissue and Lanate is exactly what I need in this heart wrecking moment. No female counterpart around so I guess is:

One jock and One Image :drinking:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » November 29th, 2010, 3:20 pm

riababe wrote:yes they are mine :)

Sorrel?

riababe

Postby riababe » November 29th, 2010, 3:24 pm

ok im gonna start a new post fella be sure to reply

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » November 29th, 2010, 3:27 pm

eh? who?

Postby Trini Hookah » November 29th, 2010, 3:43 pm

foss wrote:9mm??

Heavy Machine Gun

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » November 29th, 2010, 3:46 pm

Bizzare wrote:DrunkenMaster16, I'm guessing you experienced my pain dude..... :cry: :cry:

Tissue and Lanate is exactly what I need in this heart wrecking moment. No female counterpart around so I guess is:

One jock and One Image :drinking:

:?

Nope, been thru bad relationships, good ones and crazy ones. Honestly if it's not ment to be.. thats how it is. Head up, stand tall and move on. I real happy i didn't stick after my last long term ting. Had A Few wild nights then found my current gf. Happy like pappy! :mrgreen:

Rum :wink: (if yuh partake of the herbs, do so)

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » November 29th, 2010, 3:51 pm

DrunkenMaster16 wrote:
Rum :wink: (if yuh partake of the herbs, do so)

Dr.Phil wrote: Fcuk Yea!!!

InsanityReigns

Postby InsanityReigns » November 29th, 2010, 6:10 pm

Bizzare wrote:riababe what exactly is young love?? But thats your relationship, and if you both happy with things being so well I'm glad for y'all but I could tell you this:

HE CHEATING ON FORKING YOU !! or YOU CHEATING ON FORKING HIM.
And if not, your "openess" is only the beginning of an ADULTEROUS RELATIONSHIP !!

THAT IS NOT LOVE..... and if it is then that is what you should be referring to as "young love" cuz a relationship ain't gonna reach no where with that. Thats kiddies stuff..... you know why : Could a relationship ever reach marriage with that kinda logic.... NO NO NO!!!! Now leave me alone while I cry for a bit.

Hoss i agree with yuh. This Riababe so bazodee...i sure if the man rest a couple cuff on she c*nt and buss up she face she go say "we like it rough" Them kinda woman is the same one that does end up in years of abusive relationships, because she so bazoodee she ent know up from down. The man obviously dont care bout she enuff to see other men wine up on she, cuz probably she is a bad thing and he could never see her as the mother of his children. She could say what from now till thy kingdom come, that relationship DOOM no MDc*nt

Postby mitsu_chick941 » November 29th, 2010, 6:20 pm

^^^^^dais good talk dey :fadein: