WTF: Exorcist needed - Moruga Demon Possession

Re: WTF: Exorcist needed

Postby Chimera » November 12th, 2010, 2:55 pm

I eh even read that part from the media na ^

But yea, doctors and medical personnel who attended to the patients had problems with medical equipment on the girls, while the equipment worked fine on other patients before AND after

fullthrotle

Postby fullthrotle » November 12th, 2010, 3:11 pm

redmanjp wrote:hmm, does mass hysteria affect blood pressure machines, or ambulances also?

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Pupils_collapse__parents_want_exorcist-107113928.html

Pupils collapse; parents want exorcist
By Carolyn Kissoon South Bureau

Story Created: Nov 10, 2010 at 10:46 PM ECT

Story Updated: Nov 10, 2010 at 10:46 PM ECT

More than two dozen secondary school pupils were being treated at hospital last night, after they collapsed in their classrooms.

And their parents are convinced that the teenagers, all girls, are possessed by demons and are pleading for an exorcist to intervene.

The pupils were taken to the San Fernando General Hospital and Princes Town District Hospital but medical experts were unable to say what caused their children to scream and then collapse. The pupils attend Moruga Secondary School.

"The children came in here, screaming. They shouting that a fireman running them down and they running around the wards. We are trying do simple tests, like blood pressure readings, and the machines are going crazy. I don't know what is happening," a nurse said.

Parents were also called into the examination rooms to assist in restraining their daughters. The pupils were being sedated, the Express was told.

An Emergency Medical Services ambulance transporting pupils to the Princes Town District Hospital stalled a short distance away. The children were then wheeled down the sidewalk and taken into the facility. Several pupils were carried in their parents' arms.

i am sounding a warning here: whenever there are hindu prayers (puja) some sections of society should run for their lives. because as in this school demons will arrive, the parents of the "possessed children" testified to this fact.
and even the health facilities equipment will fail. so run for your lives. as noted by the health workers.
and then we will have no choice but to involve the catholic church to relieve us of these demons.

so be careful of those hindus.
now please note that the primary schools under hindu guidance consistently produce osme of the best minds in trinidad. and make no mention of the secondary schools who are moving up the ladder in terms of scholarships.
anyone know who won the presidents gold medal this year?

but be careful of hindu prayers because a cepep worker ,who has not payed taxes for generations, with a fatherless child insists that the puja man unleash demons.
thank the lord for the parents of moruga. what would we do without them.
those hardworking taxpayers. those financial wizards in moruga have made a pronuncement that the puja man unleash demons.
i think we need a 21 gun salute for "Samuel Solomon" and his daughter "Bernadette Bardouille" and how about we add a new certificate for the father.

i propose we tell this childs father about a marriage certificate so that he and his daughter can have the same surname.

what you think?

Postby rollingstock » November 12th, 2010, 3:17 pm

Raachas

Postby Raachas » November 12th, 2010, 3:17 pm

mamoo_pagal wrote:
badart wrote:
DFC wrote:
badart wrote:Hinduism has many gods...as said in the ghita chapter 3 lord krishna said "foster the gods through this (sacrifice), and let the gods be gracious to you"

Chapter 10 lord krishna also said "neither the gods nor the great sages know the secret of my birth....." lord krishna gives more proof that hindus hav many gods he says " among the eleven rudras (gods of destruction), I am Shiva. Among the gods, i Indr. Among warriors i am Shree Raam. etc"

other religions hav only one god..so hindus have been brainwashed to think that we also have one god when infact we have many!!! there are many misconceptions of hinduism this is jus one

Lord Krishna tells Arjun, "there is no limit to My divine manifestations" so how could hindus say there is jus one god?...those who say tht are limiting the unlimited.

hindus need to recognise how great sanatan dharma is and educate themselves more on this great religion..the worlds oldest and 1st religion and the religion tht is eternal

Boy what kinda DUNCE you is.

I know you want to make a meaning contribution, please do more research before you post ok.

i wouldnt stoop to ur level but u real dotish lol yes he has many manifestations but who is shiva? hanuman? lakshmi? ganesh? saraswati? yum? kuber? goberdhan? kartick? tulsi? prithivi? sita? etc all these are gods wit differences in appearance, personalities etc so how can we say we have one god...those who say that are limiting the unlimited! and who are we mere mortals to say there is one god..when lord krishna said himself there many (most of which we are not familiar with)..are we greater than god? cuz we hadda be greater because countless times lord krishna mentioned that there are many gods,,but yet we say there is one god :?

this message of us having one god has been around for many years,,because we have been brainwashed into non hindu beliefs, we want to fit in with everyone else when we dont even realised we are more elevated..how foolish can hindus be? this is why when we perform actions we gain no merit.

another mention of gods : lord krishna said " this form of mine which you have just seen is exceedingly difficult to perceive. even the GODS are always eager to behold this form."

be open minded and try to understand..never to late to learn

let the truth prevail

RAAM NAAM SATHYA HAI!

Dude they are considered demi gods. They are god like in their conciseness as there is only one pure conciseness that is the supreme god-head of lord Krishna. They can only help you attain salvation (reach Krishna) only Krishna can give you salvation…….
Sigh…….while your attempts are noble you need to dig a little deeper into philosophy and understand the context of the teachings. Read into the Vedanta and Upanishads and understanding the English is important

Picasso

Postby Picasso » November 12th, 2010, 3:25 pm

Wait wait what ?

Postby Bizzare » November 12th, 2010, 3:28 pm

badart wrote:Hinduism has many gods...as said in the ghita chapter 3 lord krishna said "foster the gods through this (sacrifice), and let the gods be gracious to you"

Chapter 10 lord krishna also said "neither the gods nor the great sages know the secret of my birth....." lord krishna gives more proof that hindus hav many gods he says " among the eleven rudras (gods of destruction), I am Shiva. Among the gods, i Indr. Among warriors i am Shree Raam. etc"

other religions hav only one god..so hindus have been brainwashed to think that we also have one god when infact we have many!!! there are many misconceptions of hinduism this is jus one

Lord Krishna tells Arjun, "there is no limit to My divine manifestations" so how could hindus say there is jus one god?...those who say tht are limiting the unlimited.

hindus need to recognise how great sanatan dharma is and educate themselves more on this great religion..the worlds oldest and 1st religion and the religion tht is eternal

Doesn't make sense to me ??

Back2Studio

Postby Back2Studio » November 12th, 2010, 3:31 pm

Humes

Postby Humes » November 12th, 2010, 3:34 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote: you are not as important as you believe.

Mih boy, I not important at all. Insignificant, really. What important here is facts and critical thought.

Bring those. Doh make it about me.

No offense, but them still think Mary was a virgin, you really think their investigators is all that?

I eh commenting on the worth of their investigators or their religion, I disputing this idea that they somehow think it's supernatural.

The irony of that is this: They rarely acknowledge the supernatural or sanction exorcism because they just as aware as skeptics that these things are bullsheit 99.99% of the time. They not putting themselves in that because they know how easily these things can be disproven and how dotish it could make them look.
They also know how much ignorance and violence this kinda ole talk has caused in the past (go read The Crucible).

These fellas in the Vatican on sh*t, but they eh dotish.

Postby Bizzare » November 12th, 2010, 3:37 pm

Is it actually confirmed that there was students floating on the ceilings and stuff.... or was that BS talk

lexx

Postby lexx » November 12th, 2010, 3:56 pm

wtf... people in moruga don't have cellphones or what...

All the time you seeing videos of all sorts of crap pupils doing in school...

And here we have an interesting story of 25 girls beating up on the ground and floating on the ceilings AND NONE OF THE FELLAZ DIN'T VIDEO TAPE IT....

THOSE PEOPLE IN THAT SCHOOL FAIL....

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » November 12th, 2010, 4:20 pm

all cameras were rendered useless...

Postby Chimera » November 12th, 2010, 4:24 pm

Humes wrote:
I eh commenting on the worth of their investigators or their religion, I disputing this idea that they somehow think it's supernatural.

The irony of that is this: They rarely acknowledge the supernatural or sanction exorcism because they just as aware as skeptics that these things are bullsheit 99.99% of the time. They not putting themselves in that because they know how easily these things can be disproven and how dotish it could make them look.
They also know how much ignorance and violence this kinda ole talk has caused in the past (go read The Crucible).

These fellas in the Vatican on sh*t, but they eh dotish.

I think we misunderstanding each other here, just some local roman catholic fools say they confirm it's demon presence, not anyone from the vatican or anyone important.(not that anyone from the vatican is important anyway )

Postby AllTrac » November 12th, 2010, 4:26 pm

lexx wrote:wtf... people in moruga don't have cellphones or what...

All the time you seeing videos of all sorts of crap pupils doing in school...

And here we have an interesting story of 25 girls beating up on the ground and floating on the ceilings AND NONE OF THE FELLAZ DIN'T VIDEO TAPE IT....

THOSE PEOPLE IN THAT SCHOOL FAIL....

EXACTLY!!!

which is why i call BS!!!

Postby Bizzare » November 12th, 2010, 4:30 pm

demons probably caused all electronic devices to malfunction

Picasso

Postby Picasso » November 12th, 2010, 4:34 pm

Videos were on youtube and it was taken down.. I heard from 11 ppl who saw the vids and they said is madness was going on... They were uploaded last night. Something serious seems to be going on down there. A similar incident happened @ San Juan Secondary but was kept hush hush. It was Divali time when it happened after Prayers were held, and some sought of Demonic entity troubled 3 students in the school and then ended up taking over the body of one girl in particular.. She went crazy eating grass, stones, speaking in tongues and different voices like a man. When prayers from the bible were read she began to curse and act very crazy running around the school interrupting classes as she cursed and violently attacked random students and teachers .. I sheit you not this is not a funny thing to witness. Those who joke about it are yet to come face to face with an event like that.

Postby AllTrac » November 12th, 2010, 4:43 pm

Picasso wrote:Videos were on youtube and it was taken down.. I heard from 11 ppl who saw the vids and they said is madness was going on... They were uploaded last night. Something serious seems to be going on down there. A similar incident happened @ San Juan Secondary but was kept hush hush. It was Divali time when it happened after Prayers were held, and some sought of Demonic entity troubled 3 students in the school and then ended up taking over the body of one girl in particular.. She went crazy eating grass, stones, speaking in tongues and different voices like a man. When prayers from the bible were read she began to curse and act very crazy running around the school interrupting classes as she cursed and violently attacked random students and teachers .. I sheit you not this is not a funny thing to witness. Those who joke about it are yet to come face to face with an event like that.

ROFL :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: hahahahahahahaha :lol: :lol:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » November 12th, 2010, 4:46 pm

AllTrac wrote:
Picasso wrote:Videos were on youtube and it was taken down.. I heard from 11 ppl who saw the vids and they said is madness was going on... They were uploaded last night. Something serious seems to be going on down there. A similar incident happened @ San Juan Secondary but was kept hush hush. It was Divali time when it happened after Prayers were held, and some sought of Demonic entity troubled 3 students in the school and then ended up taking over the body of one girl in particular.. She went crazy eating grass, stones, speaking in tongues and different voices like a man. When prayers from the bible were read she began to curse and act very crazy running around the school interrupting classes as she cursed and violently attacked random students and teachers .. I sheit you not this is not a funny thing to witness. Those who joke about it are yet to come face to face with an event like that.

ROFL :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: hahahahahahahaha :lol: :lol:

:skurry: :skurry: :skurry: :skurry:

Postby K74T » November 12th, 2010, 4:47 pm

If I remember, wasn't there something like this case a while back in 2001 or 2002 where some boy was drawing "Pokemon" or whatever it is on his book and the pencil levitated and was stuck in the boy's arm/hand and "demon voices" were heard?

Or was I just dreaming?

Postby Chimera » November 12th, 2010, 4:51 pm

allyuh laugh..one day...the oogamooga gonna get u

Postby Bizzare » November 12th, 2010, 4:51 pm

AllTrac wrote:ROFL :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: hahahahahahahaha :lol: :lol:

:shocked!: :shocked!:

But on a serious note, why does these things happen during or after the divali period. Someone always dies from poisoning or something like that in a hindu gathering or some Hindu family dies in fire..always something like that...check the news from the past five years. I'm just asking eh...

Postby redmanjp » November 12th, 2010, 4:58 pm

daz why i does accept curry but no sweets for Divali

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 12th, 2010, 6:15 pm

Picasso did megadoc1 take over your account? LOL

Postby rollingstock » November 12th, 2010, 6:34 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:allyuh laugh..one day...the oogamooga gonna get u

http://www.ooga-mooga.com/cgi-bin/all/shop.cgi

Postby UML » November 12th, 2010, 8:04 pm

ah woman from some small church who was interviewed said she heard that students were floating in the ceiling

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » November 12th, 2010, 8:07 pm

UML wrote:ah woman from some small church who was interviewed said she heard that students were floating in the ceiling

asbestos idmc...

ShIvAm

Postby ShIvAm » November 12th, 2010, 8:10 pm

Mass hysteria typically begins when an individual becomes ill or hysterical during a period of stress.[4] After this initial individual shows symptoms, others begin to manifest similar symptoms, typically nausea, muscle weakness, fits or headache.[5]

The features of mass hysteria include no plausible cause found, ambiguous symptoms, rapid escalation of cases - often spread by line of sight - and rapid remission of symptoms. Demographically, cases are higher in females and those with greater use of medical services. Other factors that contribute to the severity of the symptoms and spread are protective clothing worn by emergency services and mistaken or misleading investigations.

Sightings of religious miracles are often attributed to mass hysteria.[3]

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mass_hysteria

Postby rollingstock » November 12th, 2010, 8:12 pm

Soundwave wrote:
UML wrote:ah woman from some small church who was interviewed said she heard that students were floating in the ceiling

asbestos idmc...

Sorry for their father, he can never say he light that pu-c up :?

Humes

Postby Humes » November 12th, 2010, 8:49 pm

What?

Postby rollingstock » November 12th, 2010, 8:53 pm

Humes wrote:What?

Asbestos became increasingly popular among manufacturers and builders in the late 19th century because of its sound absorption, average tensile strength, and its resistance to heat, electrical and chemical damage. When asbestos is used for its resistance to fire or heat, the fibers are often mixed with cement or woven into fabric or mats.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Asbestos

Was a joke apparently you didn't get it :?

Postby AllTrac » November 12th, 2010, 8:57 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:allyuh laugh..one day...the oogamooga gonna get u

RACIST!!!