The Fazeer Mohammed/First Up issue...

doc123

Re: The Fazeer Mohammed/First Up issue...

Postby doc123 » November 10th, 2010, 7:05 pm

Possible Traffic Alert tomorrow morning at 7:30am by protesters outside the CNMG building...who passing there cater for some possible traffic blockage.

minipresident

Postby minipresident » November 10th, 2010, 7:17 pm

"Cost Cutting Measure" they say!

So they paying Andy Johnson who they are claiming to be the 'number one talk show host on the island,' less than what they were paying Fazeer? :?

And though Andy Johnson might be well educated and bright,... he sure is dull! Man boring fuh days!!!

Does that also mean that they going to cut costs by reducing the amount ah make-up the does leepay on Desha Rambachan? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » November 10th, 2010, 7:19 pm

Dis noob PP Govn't need to get dey act together before they have to call an election before time like the PNM had too.

Postby sMASH » November 10th, 2010, 7:22 pm

his writings are contrastingly interesting. so de man have a personality for papers and a face for radio.

Postby sMASH » November 10th, 2010, 7:23 pm

the prof. pnm govt had to call elections early twice

doc123

Postby doc123 » November 10th, 2010, 7:23 pm

^Might be sooner than later....Kamla too much out of the country posing and getting blinded by camera lights to realize what going on the ground and how her government playing with people lives.

doc123

Postby doc123 » November 10th, 2010, 7:27 pm

pioneer wrote::lol:

Didn't i predict this monthssss ago?

Indians are crabs in a barrel, they can never get along they always wanna pull the other one down cuz he have too much power n too much money. The PP is about to self-destruct.

Election next year for sure, hopefully Dr. Rowley can fix the mess and pay the public servants.

Dude,

Even if the goverment can't pay the people right away...let people know when and how. Don't treat people like idiots.

Secondly do something about the food inflation in the interim then...Dookeran clearly clueless and feeling like he have to wait for someone to write a textbook for him to read before he acts...on any part of the economy..

Postby AllTrac » November 10th, 2010, 7:29 pm

Election next year for sure, hopefully Dr. Rowley can fix the mess and pay the public servants.

you REALLY feel Dr. Rowley care about poor black people or poor indian people? answerme honestly, leave out the trolling.

Postby Monk BANzai » November 10th, 2010, 7:32 pm

AllTrac wrote:

you REALLY feel Dr. Rowley care about poor black people or poor indian people? answerme honestly, leave out the trolling.

Rowley cant lead at a national level....in his own corner yes...but not as a national representative..... he has proven that over the past few months...

doc123

Postby doc123 » November 10th, 2010, 7:37 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
AllTrac wrote:

Rowley cant lead at a national level....in his own corner yes...but not as a national representative..... he has proven that over the past few months...

This may be the case, but just like the US midterms...people will retaliate with their vote.

Postby AllTrac » November 10th, 2010, 7:52 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
AllTrac wrote:

Thank you. Im glad you see that. To be honest he needs to spend more time in opposition before he is made leader. Plus i have my reservations about Rowley as for whos best interest he has in mind, its NOT poor black people or poor indian people, talk to people in his own constituency, they would tell you this. He is not a man on the ground. Say wah if he becomes this country next leader, it would be STN again.

Postby pugboy » November 10th, 2010, 8:33 pm

back to the main issue, we still not sure what role Suraj really played in this but it is quite clear that Fazeer has a massive amount of support from all quarters

however the fact remains that Suraj has a track record of being somewhat ignorant and making rash statements on record, last set I believe was when he was voted out as mayor and didn't take it the gracious public official one expects of a former mayor

Postby M_2NR » November 10th, 2010, 8:39 pm

Why does it seem that there was a motive behind the questions asked by Dr. Suruj?

civic minded

Postby civic minded » November 10th, 2010, 8:43 pm

its time Kamla do some cleaning up in her cabinet - her ministers are making dotish statements and doing things without check.. Jack and Suruj need to know when to shutup sometimes.

Postby sMASH » November 10th, 2010, 9:10 pm

pioneer wrote:I dare this govt to call a referendum.

yes, but for some persons, not all. suraj was one of unc's who should have been left out of this new gov't

Postby M_2NR » November 10th, 2010, 9:42 pm

It's like they were expecting him to be drawn into the trap of saying what they wanted others hear.

Postby AllTrac » November 10th, 2010, 10:19 pm

AllTrac wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
AllTrac wrote:

Thank you. Im glad you see that. To be honest he needs to spend more time in opposition before he is made leader. Plus i have my reservations about Rowley as for whos best interest he has in mind, its NOT poor black people or poor indian people, talk to people in his own constituency, they would tell you this. He is not a man on the ground. Say wah if he becomes this country next leader, it would be STN again.

OK and kamala hasn't had enough time in opposition to know what need fixing in this place?

Wasn't that what their campaign was based on?...the problems?...or was it slingin mud at manning?

I remember Duane highlighted the fact the PP hardly addressed any issues and how they plan to solve them, so said so done. Now we have a huge mess on our hands and madame PM too busy to care cuz she collecting ah medal from ah magazine...

And who really gives a sh1t bout poor people in this country?...when you keep them poor you can dominate and rule them. Give them freedom they might turn on you.

I ment he needs time in opposition as a party leader.
So you really think Rowley can do better? if so you need another 10 in uwi :lol:
I say give uncle Jack a chance 8-)

you DO KNOW that poor people puts the government into power right? the are the majority of voters.

Humes

Postby Humes » November 10th, 2010, 11:40 pm

M_2NR wrote:Why does it seem that there was a motive behind the questions asked by Dr. Suruj?

According to Mohammed, it wasn't the first time the two had a difference in opinions regarding the PM. They'd disagreed on something (whether the PM received a standing ovation at the UN) last time he was on the show, a month before, and Suruj had voiced the same opinion: "It seems you have a problem with the PM."

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 10th, 2010, 11:43 pm

use to enjoy his cricketing commentary......

Postby cinco » November 11th, 2010, 8:11 am

pioneer wrote:so suruj totin then? :lol:

YUH EH KNOW WHO I IS OR?

he son in law?

Postby AllTrac » November 11th, 2010, 9:01 am

cinco wrote:
pioneer wrote:so suruj totin then? :lol:

YUH EH KNOW WHO I IS OR?

he son in law?

searchingone

Postby searchingone » November 11th, 2010, 9:23 am

last night Inshan say something about when he was a guest on CNC3, Ken Ali was also present and something played off which resulted in the host of the program cussin out Ken Ali bad bad.....anyone know anything about this? :?

Postby bushwakka » November 11th, 2010, 10:00 am

why is it that this gov't could come on the most ridiculous promise in their maniFIESTO aka Laptop Scheme and we can't see any legislation introduced for the Referendum or Right to Recall a government which was also part of their campaign promise

what good for the goose not good enough for the gander

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » November 11th, 2010, 5:12 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:rambachan is ah ignorant jackass. He twisted the issue at hand.

QFT

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » November 11th, 2010, 6:42 pm

Look at the stark contrast in that picture - our "leader" apparently doesn't have her mind on this country.

religion was being used, very poorly i might say, in this personal attack against fazeer. it was a witch hunt for suraj to flex is incompetent political muscle.

he is a cancer to unc and a cancer to this pp.

Correct! Suruj is a dead horse - typical panday fanboi (who could forget the warner flame wars?)....but he shut up and then changed tune when he saw that Panday's political demise was virtually inevitable.

Out with him.

nismoid

Postby nismoid » November 11th, 2010, 8:23 pm

bushwakka wrote:why is it that this gov't could come on the most ridiculous promise in their maniFIESTO aka Laptop Scheme and we can't see any legislation introduced for the Referendum or Right to Recall a government which was also part of their campaign promise

because like it or not the peepee has the same agenda as the pnm

trinidad doomed really

yeah but i prefer let somebody else fack up trinidad than manning :drinking:

Postby tr1ad » November 11th, 2010, 8:49 pm

yuh mean yuh rather see ah indian screw up yuh country

Postby bushwakka » November 11th, 2010, 8:55 pm

nismoid wrote:
bushwakka wrote:why is it that this gov't could come on the most ridiculous promise in their maniFIESTO aka Laptop Scheme and we can't see any legislation introduced for the Referendum or Right to Recall a government which was also part of their campaign promise

because like it or not the peepee has the same agenda as the pnm

trinidad doomed really

yeah but i prefer let somebody else fack up trinidad than manning :drinking:

yea....well that is the dottish rum politics that wudda hav dem cane indian voting for panday still, saying anything better than manning

the point is that we gave someone else a chance

we ended up trading Melkor for Sauron.....

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » November 11th, 2010, 9:23 pm

^^SAuron yuh say dey?

:shock: :shock:

Postby tr1ad » November 11th, 2010, 9:25 pm

is nah sauraman