ABA Trading LTD wrote:07baracuda wrote:To RASC & PIONEER booth ah you is two big goat, i sure allyuh eh even two prayers ah yuh own religion.
To. ABA TRADING you is ah next big goat by your self, if you had make your self intrested in your religion yuh would nah be looking stupid.
^^^ Sensitive Tuner Hindu
"yuh is a big goat"
seriously...wdf?
The main point is, Hindu's cannot take bashing or criticism about their religion, they try to hide everything that might make them look bad and react extremely emotional and childish (YUH IZZA GOAT!), that fact has been proven time and time again on this forum and even in this thread.
Allyuh vex with me because I post up the sheit pundits does be doing? What allyuh gonna do? Pelt me wid parsad?
UDFR eh
cinco wrote:no dey are saying hindus are emo
btw wais a Tuner Hindu???
dem ting ha tobo or wah
ABA Trading LTD wrote:07baracuda wrote:To RASC & PIONEER booth ah you is two big goat, i sure allyuh eh even two prayers ah yuh own religion.
To. ABA TRADING you is ah next big goat by your self, if you had make your self intrested in your religion yuh would nah be looking stupid.
"yuh is a big goat"
seriously...wdf?
The main point is, Hindu's cannot take bashing or criticism about their religion, they try to hide everything that might make them look bad and react extremely emotional and childish (YUH IZZA GOAT!), that fact has been proven time and time again on this forum and even in this thread.
Allyuh vex with me because I post up the sheit pundits does be doing? What allyuh gonna do? Pelt me wid parsad?
UDFR eh
RASC wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:07baracuda wrote:To RASC & PIONEER booth ah you is two big goat, i sure allyuh eh even two prayers ah yuh own religion.
"yuh is a big goat"
seriously...wdf?
UDFR eh
As I've said before Ranj is the only Hindu on this forum, who can give you a straight answer on most topics. Alot of them just take it personal and throw temper tantrums. They're overally sensitive in this place because THEY themselves don't even understand their own religion.
At least with a Christian or Muslim, I can get an answer, not a copy and paste text. They seem to have a better grasp of the writings and teachings. What are local pundits doing then? Besides raping little girls and stealing ppl's money? Their flock has no idea of what is going on. I asked them what the flags stood for a while back. ONE SETTA CUSSING...until again Ranj. stepped up and answered me. They didn't even know. They didn't even know what the flags stood for, imagine that
I just went to the Freer & Sackler Museums last weekend: http://www.asia.si.edu/
Because I'm fascinated with Asian, especially ancient (leading up to WWII) Japanese and Modern Chinese Culture. I take my time to try and learn something about the East. I've done lots of studying on Africa before, now it's Asia's turn.
I ask my Indian Hindu Friends, I get answers. I ask Indian Descendant Hindus on Tuner and you get arguments...why? Because they really don't know, and its a defense mechanism to evade questions. I can't be that off to maybe conclude that it's a country wide issue?
rossi wrote:RASC wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:07baracuda wrote:To RASC & PIONEER booth ah you is two big goat, i sure allyuh eh even two prayers ah yuh own religion.
"yuh is a big goat"
seriously...wdf?
UDFR eh
As I've said before Ranj is the only Hindu on this forum, who can give you a straight answer on most topics. Alot of them just take it personal and throw temper tantrums. They're overally sensitive in this place because THEY themselves don't even understand their own religion.
At least with a Christian or Muslim, I can get an answer, not a copy and paste text. They seem to have a better grasp of the writings and teachings. What are local pundits doing then? Besides raping little girls and stealing ppl's money? Their flock has no idea of what is going on. I asked them what the flags stood for a while back. ONE SETTA CUSSING...until again Ranj. stepped up and answered me. They didn't even know. They didn't even know what the flags stood for, imagine that
I just went to the Freer & Sackler Museums last weekend: http://www.asia.si.edu/
Because I'm fascinated with Asian, especially ancient (leading up to WWII) Japanese and Modern Chinese Culture. I take my time to try and learn something about the East. I've done lots of studying on Africa before, now it's Asia's turn.
I ask my Indian Hindu Friends, I get answers. I ask Indian Descendant Hindus on Tuner and you get arguments...why? Because they really don't know, and its a defense mechanism to evade questions. I can't be that off to maybe conclude that it's a country wide issue?
You have your answer right there pappy![]()
The REAL Hindus have the answers and Trini Hindus don't. I think the same goes with negroes too, because if you ask them anything about Africa they duck the question but I'm almost certain that if you ask an AFRICAN, he'll be more than glad to answer. Oh this isn't an attack on black ppl eh, the same principle goes for all religions.
cinco wrote:hahaha
wheeeeeeeeeezzzzzzzeeeeeeeeee
must have different Indian Hindus where u at but the ones i know and lived near to knew SHITE about their religion
cinco wrote:was in atlanta hugeeeeee indian population of dumarses alot of younger ones also so that might contribute to it
RASC wrote:rossi wrote:RASC wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:07baracuda wrote:To RASC & PIONEER booth ah you is two big goat, i sure allyuh eh even two prayers ah yuh own religion.
"yuh is a big goat"
seriously...wdf?
UDFR eh
You have your answer right there pappy![]()
The REAL Hindus have the answers and Trini Hindus don't. I think the same goes with negroes too, because if you ask them anything about Africa they duck the question but I'm almost certain that if you ask an AFRICAN, he'll be more than glad to answer. Oh this isn't an attack on black ppl eh, the same principle goes for all religions.
What part of being BLACK is a religion?
Hinduism is a religion and a way of life.
...so if that is your way of life you should know things pertaining to it.
A person cannot be expected to know of a PHYSICAL place they have never been to...I don't expect a Trini East Indian to know about India, nor a Trini African to know of Africa
NATIONALITY is not the same as RELIGION.
Furthermore Africa is a CONTINENT, not a specific country.
rossi wrote:
Now you see why you and most ppl on tuner can't get along? SAD.
Look at how you responded to my comment, you are now the one who is "getting on"
I'm not followingHow am I "getting on"?
I answered your issue, direct, concise and to the point.
just like the same Trini Indians you talking about.
Don't you have Hindu friends that aren't Indians? It's the same point you're trying to make.
Yes they are Hindus from South Africa.
pioneer wrote:hindu state - it's coming
pioneer wrote:I don't, any extremist religion should NEVER have a state agenda.
DFC wrote:pioneer wrote:I don't, any extremist religion should NEVER have a state agenda.
But it will be Channa and paratha every day?
That's disgusting. How can you eat ONE kinda food everyday?
That remind me, when I made the statement that eating doubles everyday, 7 days a week is BEYOND vomit inducing. I was labeled a racist. How the F____ you could eat the same thing everyday and consider that normal is beyond me.
Thats something to look forward too.
NO
pioneer wrote:ditto...i really don't know how people eat that nonsense
explains their weight n heart problems
RASC wrote:DFC wrote:pioneer wrote:I don't, any extremist religion should NEVER have a state agenda.
But it will be Channa and paratha every day?
That's disgusting. How can you eat ONE kinda food everyday?
That remind me, when I made the statement that eating doubles everyday, 7 days a week is BEYOND vomit inducing. I was labeled a racist. How the F____ you could eat the same thing everyday and consider that normal is beyond me.
Thats something to look forward too.
NO
RASC wrote:pioneer wrote:ditto...i really don't know how people eat that nonsense
Kinda reminds me of Poor African Americans who eat the same nonsense everyday.
McDonalds, KFC and Low Grade Chinese carryout food.
Different ethnic background...same end result. High Blood Pressure, High levels of heart diseases and a general disgusting appearance.
Them men on here love talking about eating the same thing everyday as if it's a badge of honor to be able to scarf dong 20 doubles in a sitting. How the hell can eating curry based products everyday be healthy for your system?
DFC wrote:BTW pioneer, i spoke to my Police friend's and there are NO laws saying cutting bamboo is illegal.
Never before has anyone been arrested or charged for cutting bamboo.
LOL.
Its just u and yuh dotishness sometimes eh.
AllTrac wrote:lmao@Tuner hinduswtf is a tuner hindu? so we have online hindus, offline hindus, Your hindu friends, my hindu friends etc etc.
just cause i dont give u a straight answer it means i know nothing about my religion? how about i choose to laugh at your trolling and reserve that there is a time a place for everything. I dont need to read a book to understand hinduism, i live a life as a hindu and grew up arround family who are pundits. Dont give me this crap about "2nr hindus being sensitive" all religion have followers who are overly passionate about it, which is why we have suicide bombers, people burning Qurans and people setting themselves on fire in the name of religion, I wonder if any of those are Tuner hindus? The difference between me and those here who does see red when you post is that i can tell a troll from a mile away, therefore they are not worth my effort, so the most you would get from me is what you give, which is more trolling.
cinco wrote:RASC wrote:pioneer wrote:ditto...i really don't know how people eat that nonsense
Kinda reminds me of Poor African Americans who eat the same nonsense everyday.
McDonalds, KFC and Low Grade Chinese carryout food.
Different ethnic background...same end result. High Blood Pressure, High levels of heart diseases and a general disgusting appearance.
Them men on here love talking about eating the same thing everyday as if it's a badge of honor to be able to scarf dong 20 doubles in a sitting. How the hell can eating curry based products everyday be healthy for your system?
buh watermelon is a fruit i does eat dat grape soda have grapes in it too
pioneer wrote:Alltrac, why are hindus in general so selfish and greedy? Why do they worship money so much?
Literally worship money.
Been to an engineers house in central and seen a shrine with MONEY in it, they just completed prayers that morning. Am I missing something?
Ask them to make a donation to charity they give you the world of excuses then jump in their benz n drive off...
That is totally subjective.
AllTrac wrote:l i live a life as a hindu and grew up arround family who are pundits.
rollingstock wrote:DFC wrote:BTW pioneer, i spoke to my Police friend's and there are NO laws saying cutting bamboo is illegal.
Never before has anyone been arrested or charged for cutting bamboo.
LOL.
Its just u and yuh dotishness sometimes eh.
Yuh Police friends are idiots! Seriously if they don't know don't answer!
pioneer wrote:Alltrac, why are hindus in general so selfish and greedy? Why do they worship money so much?
Ask them to make a donation to charity they give you the world of excuses then jump in their benz n drive off...