MG Man wrote:mek sure piggy up first otherwise the wax cracks and gyul belly swell up
Ginxdor wrote:Whole lot of Myths, I tuned in late. The human body adjusts to force and stress; if you work specific parts of the body it would adapt (shrink/grow) accordingly.
Salt, alkalies and alcohol would cause dehydration of the skin so Punanny tightening tips might be true.
Am I think choking the monkey b4 sex was mentioned. Yes that's true, masturbation is a way of training the boy. So waxing it b4 is like the warm up.
Oysters is just in the mind fellas, just eat right and exercise. Garlic and ginger work better because they enhance blood flow. I know I missed a lot but hope this helps.
buzz wrote:so
guiness and puncheon, fact or fiction ?
Ginxdor wrote:buzz wrote:so
guiness and puncheon, fact or fiction ?
Honestly I don't drink puncheon but guiness might have some impact on you, remember it raises blood pressure. I won't recommend drinking them it too often, Guiness f's up some ppl and Puncheon ent done make yet.
geodude wrote:Zcar try it and let us know we will need pics as proff though,
buzz wrote:no
but wash yuh boy wid blue soap after a sweat to avoid ketchin teh aids
Ginxdor wrote:buzz wrote:no
WTF!? Boy I hearing that sheit too long. Blue soap can't stop HIV/AIDS; test it b4 u reck it.
Ginxdor wrote:buzz wrote:no
WTF!? Boy I hearing that sheit too long. Blue soap can't stop HIV/AIDS; test it b4 u reck it.
buzz wrote:Ginxdor wrote:buzz wrote:no
add a cork full of clorax if you wanna be extra safe
buzz wrote:side effects
buzz wrote:LMAO
i often wonder how many read these threads and take em seriously, it bothers my conscience from time to time to post such things...
then again, stupidity should be punished one way or the other
Picasso wrote:All kinnah pansy sheit to puh down a bull.. Allyuh is true geeks wee. rofl
De Dragon wrote:Picasso wrote:All kinnah pansy sheit to puh down a bull.. Allyuh is true geeks wee. rofl
Yuh unnahstan'! Once r3iXmann vomit, wey de fack I business for?