Postby r3iXmann » May 6th, 2010, 10:29 am

Picasso wrote:Ah boi.. Cyah wait to try them all out :lol: :lol:

*lubricates butt and pemis*

:sick:

tool-band

Postby tool-band » May 6th, 2010, 10:32 am

The "wounded seagull" is a term for when you are having sex on a beach, and you abruptly remove your penis from your partners vagina and, stick or roll your penis in the sand, then re-insert your penis into your partner's vagina.

The "Don Juan" ..last day on vacation your newly found lover and you are having a last tryst on the beach before you leave forever as you are about to cum you grab a hand full of sand throw it in her eyes ejaculate in her and run off leaving her to care for your love child with only the memory's of those two weeks you spent together..

Picasso

Postby Picasso » May 6th, 2010, 10:32 am

r3iXmann wrote:
Picasso wrote:Ah boi.. Cyah wait to try them all out :lol: :lol:

*lubricates butt and pemis*

:sick:

filthy Larry :lol:

Postby foss » May 6th, 2010, 10:37 am

lola.308 wrote:5. Donkey Punch - Banging a girl doggy style and then moments before you cum, sticking your dick in her ass, and then punching her in the
back of the head. This gives a tremendous sensation, but for it to work correctly,the girl must be knocked out so that her muffler bearing tightens up.

8. Coyote - This occurs when you wake up in the room of a nasty
wombat and you know you've got to give her the slip. However,
you realize that your arm is wrapped around her. Therefore you must
gnaw off your own arm to get out of the situation. Can be very painful.

13. Bismarck- This is another one involving oral sex. Right before
you are about to cum, you pull out, shooting your load all over her face. Follow that with a punch and smear the blood and cum together.

14. Jelly Dougnut: A derivation of the Bismark. All you have to
do is punch her in the nose while you are getting head.

*takes notes*

8-)

Picasso

Postby Picasso » May 6th, 2010, 10:48 am

Ky - check
Sex swing - check
Cocain - check
nookie sledge - check
Music - check
Sex wax - check
Candles - check
Large ice tubes - check

Now lets turn up the volume and practice 1 - 34

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/NeZdiQK6Fcw&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed>

Postby Hook » May 6th, 2010, 10:49 am

Postby DFC » May 6th, 2010, 11:06 am

i read in an indian magazine in delhi that 85% of women in india dont know what the big O is. they have either never felt it or thought its some joke.

Sex for them is just for the man to enjoy himself...and its their duty as a wife to please them.

SAD.

I throw some trini wood on ah gyal from mumbai..and when she had the Big O she get frighten..and tremble and cry and ting. i was like WTF?

Postby dougla_boy » May 6th, 2010, 11:11 am

so what's the "Sleeping Iguana" ? i didnt get that part of the notes..........

Re: Since we're on the topic of BUTTSECKS

Postby Hook » June 17th, 2010, 9:15 am

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » June 17th, 2010, 9:26 am

i bringeth the pain

Sailboat Shooter - When you stretch out your ballsack into a sort of cup, pour in a shot of rum, and have a girl take the shot

Flaming Dragon - When a girl's giving you head, and you reach orgasm, you grab her by the back of the head and shove you dick into her throat. She gags, and it comes out her nose.

Frankenstein's Monster - When you're gettin' head from a girl, and right before you bust a nut, you pull it out of her mouth and shoot it in her eyes. Then you slap her on the back of the head and she sticks her arms out just like Frankenstein's monster

E.T. - Next time you've got some dumbass firetruck puppet ready to go, grab her purse and excuse yourself to the can while the drunken whore waits, lost in her own tangled bush. Get her mother's (or husband's) phone number from her purse while making fake sheit noises. Flush the toilet for added effect then grab the cordless phone on the way back to bed. As soon as you find yourself stabbing her bucket with your jonny, dial the number and hold the phone near her head with same hand your pulling hair with and bang away. Make sure you mention her name and ask her things like, "Who's the biggest whore in the world?" and "You like fat Roosters up your dirt road don't you?". Then throw the phone on the bed and tell it's for her. A nice topper to this maneuver is to take her money and throw her outside nude and lock the door

Gallagher - Convince a girl to have sex with you without a condom (a girlfriend on the pill would be the easiest solution). When the time arrives, cum inside of her. As she lays there, satisfied, soaking in your manpipe, reach under the bed and produce a large, novelty-sized mallet. Proceed to hit her in the stomach with it as hard as you can. This will cause your spew to explode out of her and splatter the first six rows. Make sure the audience has their plastic covering, and a wacky good time will be had by all

Picasso

Postby Picasso » June 17th, 2010, 4:46 pm

^^^ wtf Russel Roflmaoahahahahahagarrhahgahahha

Postby eliteauto » June 17th, 2010, 6:18 pm

the E.T. sounds doable

silver

Postby silver » July 16th, 2010, 1:20 pm

Postby mitsu_chick941 » July 16th, 2010, 1:34 pm

ru$$ell wrote:i bringeth the pain

Sailboat Shooter - When you stretch out your ballsack into a sort of cup, pour in a shot of rum, and have a girl take the shot

Flaming Dragon - When a girl's giving you head, and you reach orgasm, you grab her by the back of the head and shove you dick into her throat. She gags, and it comes out her nose.

Frankenstein's Monster - When you're gettin' head from a girl, and right before you bust a nut, you pull it out of her mouth and shoot it in her eyes. Then you slap her on the back of the head and she sticks her arms out just like Frankenstein's monster

E.T. - Next time you've got some dumbass firetruck puppet ready to go, grab her purse and excuse yourself to the can while the drunken whore waits, lost in her own tangled bush. Get her mother's (or husband's) phone number from her purse while making fake sheit noises. Flush the toilet for added effect then grab the cordless phone on the way back to bed. As soon as you find yourself stabbing her bucket with your jonny, dial the number and hold the phone near her head with same hand your pulling hair with and bang away. Make sure you mention her name and ask her things like, "Who's the biggest whore in the world?" and "You like fat Roosters up your dirt road don't you?". Then throw the phone on the bed and tell it's for her. A nice topper to this maneuver is to take her money and throw her outside nude and lock the door

Gallagher - Convince a girl to have sex with you without a condom (a girlfriend on the pill would be the easiest solution). When the time arrives, cum inside of her. As she lays there, satisfied, soaking in your manpipe, reach under the bed and produce a large, novelty-sized mallet. Proceed to hit her in the stomach with it as hard as you can. This will cause your spew to explode out of her and splatter the first six rows. Make sure the audience has their plastic covering, and a wacky good time will be had by all

dude wtf

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » July 16th, 2010, 1:37 pm

eliteauto wrote:the E.T. sounds doable

*tears* :lol: :lol:

silver

Postby silver » July 16th, 2010, 4:48 pm

Re:

Postby AllTrac » July 16th, 2010, 5:56 pm

DFC wrote:
Sex for them is just for the man to enjoy himself...and its their duty as a wife to please them.

i dont see the problem here :?

Re:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » July 17th, 2010, 10:50 am

DFC wrote:i read in an indian magazine in delhi that 85% of women in india dont know what the big O is. they have either never felt it or thought its some joke.

SAD.

I throw some trini wood on ah gyal from mumbai..and when she had the Big O she get frighten..and tremble and cry and ting. i was like WTF?

Isnt this the norm? :|

Postby Hook » July 19th, 2010, 9:08 am

^^^naw, sometimes they get the sensation mixed up with a peeing sensation and look all perturbed and try to cover it up...esp when you discover she's a "gusher" lol...the first "O" can be pretty damn entertaining when you know what it is and they don't :lol:

Chipz

Postby Chipz » July 19th, 2010, 11:02 am

ru$$ell wrote:i bringeth the pain

2wat :?

DrunkenMaster16

Re: Re:

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » July 20th, 2010, 11:10 am

AllTrac wrote:
DFC wrote:

You wouldn't... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Re: Re:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » July 20th, 2010, 11:11 am

DrunkenMaster16 wrote:
AllTrac wrote:
DFC wrote:

You wouldn't... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

ROFL!!!!

Chipz

Postby Chipz » July 20th, 2010, 11:31 am

By the end of the day Butt Secks is Wild cuz it Na Bring No Child :|

Postby crazybalhead » July 20th, 2010, 2:33 pm

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » July 20th, 2010, 3:54 pm

^^With a mouth like that you should be glad that at least he put it somewhere.
Smile n STFU..