ABA Trading LTD wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:I dout iz ABA Trading LTD, crticizing ah man bout fake inside here yes..
Double standards ftl.
Please show me where I criticized him. My initial comment was to "return them" as Detour is apparently guilty of false advertising
Past pages, you'll see.
Find it and quote it please because I checked myself and found nothing.
Like a pg and a half back.
Well find it?
-Roach- wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:I dout iz ABA Trading LTD, crticizing ah man bout fake inside here yes..
Double standards ftl.
Please show me where I criticized him. My initial comment was to "return them" as Detour is apparently guilty of false advertising
Past pages, you'll see.
Find it and quote it please because I checked myself and found nothing.
Like a pg and a half back.
Well find it?
Seriously.. I Dunno What You Doing All Up In This Thread Soldier.. Go Back To The Miscellaneous Section And Sell Yuh Rado Replica Nah Man...![]()
-Roach- wrote:I Wont Spend $1500 On An Original .
devrat wrote:kress1981 wrote:^^^ actually your the leader, the members of the crew are your brain cells, and a significant amount seems to be migrating. "let me guess it's the economy right"
pioneer your
WOW...you sure told him.......how old are you...8 ?
kress1981 wrote:devrat wrote:kress1981 wrote:[quote="devrat"]^^^^was not amused...just feel sorry for your parents
try a little harder and you just might get a cracker.
LITTLE BOY... there is a significant difference in trying to be funny and simply stating an obvious fact that I am an idiot.
kress1981 wrote:devrat wrote:kress1981 wrote:devrat wrote:^^^^was not amused...just feel sorry for your parents
try a little harder and you just might get a cracker.
LITTLE BOY... there is a significant difference in trying to be funny and simply stating an obvious fact that I am an idiot.