wagonrunner wrote:hmm, read an old PM there that i didn't delete.
seems this is approximately the 1 year anniversary.
It's
<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/3GwjfUFyY6M&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>
AbstractPoetic wrote:evo-STI-k wrote:that couldnt be it! surely youre looking for more Internet PIGGY!
Please provide a list of male tuner(s)--to date--that I have been intimate with and/or shared a relationship with and/or pursued with the sole intent of having "internet piggy".
I'm waiting.
AllTrac wrote:AbstractPoetic wrote:evo-STI-k wrote:that couldnt be it! surely youre looking for more Internet PIGGY!
Please provide a list of male tuner(s)--to date--that I have been intimate with and/or shared a relationship with and/or pursued with the sole intent of having "internet piggy".
I'm waiting.
i didnt want to, but ok
[spoiler]
Inbox :: Message
To: AllTrac
Posted: Fri Feb 26, 2010 5:19 am
Subject: Re: tracky baby! Quote message
I need you. My darling AllTrac. I want to say your name. Cocky. I want to say it as I engulf you and I feel you thrusting, trying to escape and only getting sucked in deeper and harder.
I want you.
I want to feel your hand through my fingers.
I want to touch you. I want to taste you. I want to smell you.
I want you to touch me. I want you to taste me. I want you to smell me.
I want you to get on your fcuking knees and beg me. I want you to worship my feet and suck my toes.
I want you to touch me between my legs and I want you to say my name when you climax and moan heavily into my breasts. I want you to put your fingers and bow your head in awe as my vagina clenches around them and throbs around them.
I want your manhood inside me. I want to feel it throb. I want to see your grimace as you climax. I want you to hear me grunt hard and feel my muscles flex..I want to breathe heavily into your neck as I come down.
I want you to know my body as I want to know yours.
I need you. And I think you need me too.
Very good, eliteauto. Very good. You get an A+ for effort.wagonrunner wrote:for all her SO's female indian aquaintances?
Relying on stereotypes aren't we? Last I recall not all black men are packing and not all men of Indian influence are lacking.
Indian acquaintances? LOL. That would assume his current location provides him the opportunity to live in a country where there are a number of Indian women at his disposal, won't it?
I'm loving the assumptions. Continue on. I know you're having fun.
RASC wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:razkal wrote:i think i just threw up...just a little...right at the back of my throat...*gag*
What ever for? Would you be in need of CPR?
Cjruckus wrote:How come Rory hasn't posted yet?
Razkal wrote:i...well quite frankly, the post of yours that lead to my response painted a disturbing mental image that was VERY unsettling to my guts...very.
Razkal wrote:lemme ask you a question ms. fareign education, what on this green earth am I going to do with cardiopulmonary resuscitation if i have a little barfitude in meh mout' ?
AbstractPoetic wrote:evo-STI-k wrote:that couldnt be it! surely youre looking for more Internet PIGGY!
I'm waiting.
evo-STI-k wrote:AbstractPoetic wrote:evo-STI-k wrote:that couldnt be it! surely youre looking for more Internet PIGGY!
I'm waiting.
to my knowledge RASC is the only kind of half tuner/funer who brave enuff tuh try and get with you!
but i guess ! er never mind nah!
AbstractPoetic wrote:Razkal wrote:i...well quite frankly, the post of yours that lead to my response painted a disturbing mental image that was VERY unsettling to my guts...very.
My sincerest of apologies.Razkal wrote:lemme ask you a question ms. fareign education, what on this green earth am I going to do with cardiopulmonary resuscitation if i have a little barfitude in meh mout' ?
Gagging can lead to passing out. But I won't mind first using the Heimlich Maneuver on you to clear your airway. Between you and AllTrac I don't know which of you tickle my fancy more.
Sweet Injuns FTW.![]()
AbstractPoetic wrote:Razkal wrote:i...well quite frankly, the post of yours that lead to my response painted a disturbing mental image that was VERY unsettling to my guts...very.
My sincerest of apologies.Razkal wrote:lemme ask you a question ms. fareign education, what on this green earth am I going to do with cardiopulmonary resuscitation if i have a little barfitude in meh mout' ?
Gagging can lead to passing out. But I won't mind first using the Heimlich Maneuver on you to clear your airway. Between you and AllTrac I don't know which of you tickle my fancy more.
Sweet Injuns FTW.![]()