Postby devrat » February 19th, 2010, 3:39 pm

devrat wrote:
RoTaRyBoYz wrote:[quote="pioneer"]Image

Ahmmm....Duane? :|
shut yuh kyat :lol:

Then he wont be able to breathe

ah boy...primary school stylin comebacks[/quote]

I finished school long time hoss and did a 3 year degree in 3 years......you ?

^Pretty^

Postby ^Pretty^ » February 19th, 2010, 3:45 pm

pioneer wrote:I doin a 1 year degree 10 yrs now :wink:

you tell em pios :lol: :lol: :lol:

devrat

Postby devrat » February 19th, 2010, 3:45 pm

pioneer wrote:I doin a 1 year degree 10 yrs now :wink:

So i've been told......daddy money ha ha!

devrat

Postby devrat » February 19th, 2010, 3:48 pm

I find out from Maury :lol:

Postby Stephon. » February 19th, 2010, 6:55 pm

I heard a rumor that she was in zen after the concert, anyone can confirm/deny?

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » February 19th, 2010, 6:55 pm

Stephon. wrote:I heard a rumor that she was in zen after the concert, anyone can confirm/deny?

oh please...she buss out that same night!

Smokey

Postby Smokey » February 19th, 2010, 7:24 pm

christopherwilliams2 wrote:
Stephon. wrote:I heard a rumor that she was in zen after the concert, anyone can confirm/deny?

actually yes she was there at zen

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » February 19th, 2010, 7:25 pm

Smokey wrote:

well she buss out ah de concert venue!

Postby Stephon. » February 19th, 2010, 7:28 pm

Smokey wrote:

Weird, I now checking zen site and it doesn't seem like it had anything last night.

wheelbarrow

Postby wheelbarrow » February 19th, 2010, 8:24 pm

xtech

Postby xtech » February 19th, 2010, 10:47 pm

AH SAID.....ALL YUH WAH SOME SORREL OR WAH!!!!!

Postby Stephon. » February 19th, 2010, 11:10 pm

rossi

Postby rossi » February 19th, 2010, 11:24 pm

she was here, now she's gone...who cares????!!!????

Postby Stephon. » February 19th, 2010, 11:49 pm

roSs][ wrote:she was here, now she's gone...who cares????!!!????
Post General Admission Aggression, is common.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 20th, 2010, 1:10 am

roSs][ wrote:she was here, now she's gone...who cares????!!!????

wow those parenthesis in your username sure facks up the ability to quote you properly!!!

nello-sello

Postby nello-sello » February 20th, 2010, 1:13 am

xtech wrote:Image
AH SAID.....ALL YUH WAH SOME SORREL OR WAH!!!!!

:lol: :lol: :lol: I deading here padna

stretch

Postby stretch » February 20th, 2010, 1:50 am

<object width="560" height="340"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/gTWSLnN58NQ&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/gTWSLnN58NQ&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed></object>

just saw this on d tube..palanceee

peacelove

Postby peacelove » February 20th, 2010, 5:35 am

lol them man pushing to wine on beyonce.. like they feel jayz wouldnt come and buss dey tail

Swisha

Postby Swisha » February 20th, 2010, 9:20 am

so how much johnny pay to get beyonce to make an appearance? :lol:

embellishfrost

Postby embellishfrost » February 20th, 2010, 1:11 pm

="Sumana.00"
I have handbags, clothes, watches, everything worth more than that, the point is the priorities and from all reports from Trinidad, they wasted their money for 90 mins

Aye, aye, aye...Sumana, I don't think I wasted my money...and you know I have purses that cost 5 and 10 times that VVIP ticket eh.

Why everyone complaining about $1600 for?
They should have priced VVIP at $2200-$2400 & cut down that crowd.
That would still be a steal compared to her normal VIP ticket prices.

For her concerts in the US or UK our VVIP Package would be US$575 so to me it was more than worth it even though before Beowulf even hit the stage Johnnie Walker run out and I had to switch to Hypnotiq and Henessy, 1919 & the Angostura Cocktail Bar but say what...variety is the spice of life.

And these girls who complaining about heels and flooring. What u all expect? Is the savannah you all going to. Is Machel u all going to see, leave the heels for Zen and wear something comfortable.
Ladies you all really disappointing yes.

I won't lie, the food was really bad. I wanted either a gyro and/or a roast beef sandwich (to help me out with all the alco I drank). Food ran out right after Machel, all that was left that I would eat was "quiche" and I real love quiche but that thing had no taste. There was more food on the other side but no one wanted to walk all the way there with me so I say no problem cause I didn't come for the food or even the alcohol, that money I spent was for the performances and the performances were worth it.

Gosh, but if you see fight for food, people were acting like they from Somalia and didn't eat in weeks.

The corporate boxes had the same food but they had other premium drinks like Moët, it was roughly $2500 a person and each box held 20, you had full access to the VVIP areas which again was a fair price for me.

Every concert has a general...that is like "nosebleed" seats in stadium arenas. If you all researched a bit you would realise the VVIP was worth the price and you had since December to save up your money. Carnival comes every year...Beyowulf however...

TSTT used this as an opportunity to just wash some money, the kinda money they supposedly "spend" on the venue went straight in certain people pockets and coffee tins I am sure but as I said $1600 was a steal.

Everyone stop hating...the concert done, Beyowulf mash it up.

On another note...I don't know if this is a repost but you don't find this bull have real balls?

<object width="560" height="340"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/K-4Okiyigvc&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/K-4Okiyigvc&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed></object>