black stalin daughter abducted

toyota2nr

crime

Postby toyota2nr » January 7th, 2010, 2:11 am

slick wrote:http://cso.gov.tt/statistics/pdf/Table3_1998-1999.pdf

wow...statistics for one whole year...Central Statistical Office of T&T rell wokin hard... :|

Image Image

^^^exponential increase when PNM came into power...starting from 2001 and continuing...

For real dude like they don't understand the link there. People like RASC can't see a thing, like they have balisier stick all in their eye. Blind ignorant fools. At this point I am not happy with Bas but in his short time he did a better job than patrick could ever hope to do.

why do african people encourage each others stupidity.

too much wayans brothers.

and chris tucker should not be your hero.

Dude I understand what you saying and you making sense and I totally agree with you but leave the race out of it please. Some people here would not be able to comprehend what you trying to say. All they know is Balisier.

Re: crime

Postby De Dragon » January 7th, 2010, 3:32 am

toyota2nr wrote:
buzz wrote:toyota2nr, When yuh finish read lemme hear yuh?

typical UNC bandwaggonist again :lol:

support PNM ? :lol: yuh long enough on dis site to see me and scullman and RASC "argue"

i'm being REAL

no govt ever give a fcuk bout allyuh

i wish honestly... that UNC win next election :lol:

crime would be down by 90%

price of food would drop

there would be no more AIDS

right? :lol:

If another government came into power now crime would go down. It happened in 1995 and it will happen again. A new government will have the will to lower food prices, it can be done right now but as usual the PNM don't care. No one wanna fight for their rights but they prefer to come here and open up their beak. What are you doing to make things better in T&T?

:? :? :?
You oversimplify my racist friend. No Government can lower food prices caused by global market influences or recessionary pressure. Also to reduce crime will take more than a new government in power.

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » January 7th, 2010, 6:19 am

*whimpers* anybody like barca?

Postby Monk BANzai » January 7th, 2010, 1:16 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:*whimpers* anybody like barca?

GTFO!!! yu eh see issa setta self indulgent pri.cks talking dey?...de hel lwrogn with you?

steups......

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » January 7th, 2010, 1:22 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:

GTFO!!! yu eh see issa setta self indulgent pri.cks talking dey?...de hel lwrogn with you?

steups......

*still whimpering, this time in the naughter corner*
buh, buh sir is my thread...
*wipes snat from nose*

Postby Monk BANzai » January 7th, 2010, 1:24 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:

steups......

*still whimpering, this time in the naughter corner*
buh, buh sir is my thread...
*wipes snat from nose*

hush yuh kant

BTW...goole "hush yuh kant" and see what yuh get...yuh go ded!!!

Postby buzz » January 7th, 2010, 1:25 pm

i googleded :lol:

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » January 7th, 2010, 1:28 pm

Postby Monk BANzai » January 7th, 2010, 1:30 pm

:twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

we pwned allur bases....

buh back to the self indulgent pri.cks.....

so they have the need to LOUD MOUTH NAH!!

Postby buzz » January 7th, 2010, 1:32 pm

slick wrote:http://cso.gov.tt/statistics/pdf/Table3_1998-1999.pdf

wow...statistics for one whole year...Central Statistical Office of T&T rell wokin hard... :|

Image Image

^^^exponential increase when PNM came into power...starting from 2001 and continuing...

in murders ? :lol:

ok ok ok

how many ppl do you know personally ( ah mean as in yuh used to go by dem for sunday lunch an ting ) that have been murdered ? hmmmm?

compare that to how many ppl you know (same definition applies) that have been robbed, car stolen, assulted etc

then

google crime to get a clear understanding of what it is

yuh kno wa fcuk it... lemme go forth and do likewise and hush meh kant

:arrow:

Postby buzz » January 7th, 2010, 1:32 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote::twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

we pwned allur bases....

buh back to the self indulgent pri.cks.....

so they have the need to LOUD MOUTH NAH!!

ah say ah go hush now :|

Postby Monk BANzai » January 7th, 2010, 1:52 pm

^^thats right...

slick

Postby slick » January 8th, 2010, 7:53 pm

toyota2nr wrote:

typical UNC bandwaggonist again :lol:

support PNM ? :lol: yuh long enough on dis site to see me and scullman and RASC "argue"

i'm being REAL

no govt ever give a fcuk bout allyuh

i wish honestly... that UNC win next election :lol:

crime would be down by 90%

price of food would drop

there would be no more AIDS

right? :lol:

If another government came into power now crime would go down. It happened in 1995 and it will happen again. A new government will have the will to lower food prices, it can be done right now but as usual the PNM don't care. No one wanna fight for their rights but they prefer to come here and open up their beak. What are you doing to make things better in T&T?

You oversimplify my racist friend. No Government can lower food prices caused by global market influences or recessionary pressure. Also to reduce crime will take more than a new government in power.

This is really hilarious.
Because the PNM can't do anything about the murder rate except say that crime is high all over the world, we're just supposed to accept that as the will of God or something?
Bullsh1t!!!!

Putting square pegs in round holes is what the PNM is famous for doing.
Incompetence runs through the veins of the PNM.
The fanatics of the PNM are afraid of change.
They blame everything on Panday...I've even heard some of them say COP is just like UNC so I will continue to vote PNM. That is just utter garbage.

PNM has been practicing tribal politics and Manning himself said he is against proportional representation because he knows damn well that the will of the majority of the people of T&T is to get rid of the PNM.

First thing PNM apologists look to say is if UNC or COP come into power is not like they could stop crime. No one ever said they could stop crime, but they can put measures in place and put the right people in the right positions so that we will eventually see a decrease in the crime rate, especially murders.

I had posted some murder statistics before from another website and many posters came on said that the info wasn't from a reputable website but I found some info from the CSO that correlates directly with the so called "unreliable website".

The data from the CSO shows a decrease in the murder rate during the UNC's tenure in office and an almost exponential rise in the murder rate under the PNM.

Kidnappings became rampant under the PNM Government.

I've realised that no amount of data or statistics can convince anyone who has a one track mind so whatever....

Oh btw...nice tactic there Banzai...throw some insults to silence the people who disagree with your view...real nice man...

beyond

Postby beyond » January 8th, 2010, 9:18 pm

slick wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:

This is really hilarious.
Because the PNM can't do anything about the murder rate except say that crime is high all over the world, we're just supposed to accept that as the will of God or something?
Bullsh1t!!!!

Putting square pegs in round holes is what the PNM is famous for doing.
Incompetence runs through the veins of the PNM.
The fanatics of the PNM are afraid of change.
They blame everything on Panday...I've even heard some of them say COP is just like UNC so I will continue to vote PNM. That is just utter garbage.

PNM has been practicing tribal politics and Manning himself said he is against proportional representation because he knows damn well that the will of the majority of the people of T&T is to get rid of the PNM.

First thing PNM apologists look to say is if UNC or COP come into power is not like they could stop crime. No one ever said they could stop crime, but they can put measures in place and put the right people in the right positions so that we will eventually see a decrease in the crime rate, especially murders.

I had posted some murder statistics before from another website and many posters came on said that the info wasn't from a reputable website but I found some info from the CSO that correlates directly with the so called "unreliable website".

The data from the CSO shows a decrease in the murder rate during the UNC's tenure in office and an almost exponential rise in the murder rate under the PNM.

Kidnappings became rampant under the PNM Government.

I've realised that no amount of data or statistics can convince anyone who has a one track mind so whatever....

Oh btw...nice tactic there Banzai...throw some insults to silence the people who disagree with your view...real nice man

"no government can lower food prices"

what a dottish statement. for decades the pnm have been able to lower house price for the sicko ghetto dwellers. and no one can lower food prices.

the pnm still lowering home prices in an effort to create more ghettos and single mothers with 16 children from 18 different fathers. and no on can lower food prices.

pnm lower the productivity of their sicko police force, army and public service. and no one can lower food prices.

--------------------------
concerning banzai insulting:

alot of africans seem to be quite proud of themselves once the caucasian make them feel good.
now retard look at the JAILS all over the world and tell all the jail birds to think about their "size"
and look at the african continent and think about how they eat each other. and tell them about their "size"
do you realise that it is because of your "size" the caucasian sent AIDS to africa.
i tell you again wayans brothers should not be your hero. do not worry about all the nights you dream of being like chris tucker and jayz. their lavish lifestyles are unattainable to 99.9% of their audience and so the audience will sell drugs to TRY to achieve that lifestyle. they kill their brothers and sisters to be like their "hero" . so infact your "hero" sells you a life that you will never have and you are then desperate, and then finally will engage in crime to have all the bling just like my "hero"

reject, look at tendulkar you think he lives the life of lara, tiger woods, 50cents and jayz.
no no no. he is not worried about "size" noooooooo

truth hurts.

wall

Postby wall » January 11th, 2010, 11:53 pm

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/0zOqmG1Sfck&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>