Postby Maserati » December 17th, 2009, 12:58 pm

tr1ad wrote:
Maserati wrote::shock: :lol: wtf

see how technology has enslaved you!!
be free my 2nrs be free

WELL GET YUH MUDDA KANT ORF D NET

I not enslaved to it!

all yuh get dizzy as soon as Blueberry blackberry gone down.

Postby SUPAstarr » December 17th, 2009, 1:02 pm

Thanks peeps, jus got all my mail. is rough up allyuh does need to get work done

Postby Maserati » December 17th, 2009, 1:03 pm

no problem
we aim to please :fadein:

Postby tr1ad » December 17th, 2009, 1:05 pm

so i cyah get meh mudda kant emails?

Postby Maserati » December 17th, 2009, 1:06 pm

tr1ad wrote:so i cyah get meh mudda kant emails?

WIP
for some reason your account has some large files (pornographic pictures we speculate)

bigga514

Postby bigga514 » December 23rd, 2009, 3:01 pm

http://786halalrestaurant.com/

tdot ppl any of yall tryout the franchise on Gerrard east. some besss fish and ital in montreal.

SEVin

Postby SEVin » December 23rd, 2009, 4:59 pm

anish, I am in Toronto man..How about you?

SEVin

Postby SEVin » December 23rd, 2009, 5:01 pm

Man right now it friggin cold in Toronto. I was watching some pics of Mayaro beach and Maracas just now cus I was bored as hell in work and I get homesick.

:(

I miss my TnT - I dont care what anybody say, HOME IS HOME and that TnT :mrgreen:

Postby foss » December 23rd, 2009, 8:41 pm

Canada so fail eh :roll:

=VTEC=

Postby =VTEC= » December 23rd, 2009, 10:21 pm

[quote="SEVin"][b]anish[/b], I am in Toronto man..How about you?[/quote]

where in toronto???

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » December 23rd, 2009, 11:04 pm

weathe nice breds.. no snow.. win win win.

anish

Postby anish » December 23rd, 2009, 11:55 pm

SEVin wrote:anish, I am in Toronto man..How about you?

i in vancouver...fed up of snow and negative temps so i moved here

Freelander

Postby Freelander » December 24th, 2009, 1:05 am

.:PROZAC:.. wrote:weathe nice breds.. no snow.. win win win.

ent my back loving this weather. 8-)

blukish

Postby blukish » December 24th, 2009, 1:47 am

al.. freezing rain and snow coming ur way soon ...
so u know u will have to start shovelling away lol

bigga514

Postby bigga514 » December 24th, 2009, 1:47 am

^^^lmaoooo :lol: :lol: :lol:

sensiman

Postby sensiman » December 29th, 2009, 3:22 pm

OMGWTF? From above zero to -20 in less than 12 hours.

So where the old year's bashment? I hear PROZAC holding a big lime for TO tuners?

Anyhow,
Can anyone tell me where I can get a Magic Jack in TO. I tried the online distributor but they sold out.

Postby honda hoe » December 29th, 2009, 3:42 pm

i wanted to cum up canada buh maserati doh wanna send d invitation letter for me to give d embassy :( :( :(

Postby Maserati » December 29th, 2009, 3:50 pm

honda hoe wrote:i wanted to cum up canada buh maserati doh wanna send d invitation letter for me to give d embassy :( :( :(

lol I doh even think letter helping people this rounds yes, lots of people getting brace

Vegas next year SEMA 8-)

Freelander

Postby Freelander » December 29th, 2009, 4:54 pm

Ole years I probubly gonna end up bar hopping

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » December 29th, 2009, 8:28 pm

sensiman boy I looking for an invite at this late hour myself.

Remember Al to call MADD- $20 for a ride home anywhere in the GTA

SEVin

Postby SEVin » December 29th, 2009, 8:37 pm

=VTEC=, Downtown...Literally :)

anish, Yea man, was thinking of making a trip out to the West Coast to check out what the fuss was. I have co - workers living there and they dont like coming back to T.O, cept to see their friends and stuff

.:PROZAC:.., Meh, I have my trusty ole pathfinder, 4LO is Go lol....cept it was broken into a few weeks ago..cost me friggin 4 bills to replace the window..steups

Freelander, Well, start stretching, cus you know that does seem the norm now. Up to Dec, no snow and when Jan come...we get white out

For the Ontario tuners...Whenever you all ready to make a small lime or big lime..Let me know for sure! I am usually in the West and East anyhow (even though I live downtown)

Freelander

Postby Freelander » December 29th, 2009, 8:43 pm

Well whoever wanna join de downtown bar hopping new years celebrations send me a pm. Ttc and go is free so it aight

DevilZ

Postby DevilZ » December 30th, 2009, 1:49 pm

anish wrote:i in vancouver...fed up of snow and negative temps so i moved here

why u eh come back freddy an lime wit me eh? i hadda stop drinkin since yuh ride out lol...

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » December 31st, 2009, 11:29 am

Bredrens, just want to extend my best to you and your families for the coming year.

Postby foss » December 31st, 2009, 11:32 am

.:PROZAC:.. wrote:Bredrens, just want to extend my best to you and your families for the coming year.

u to big dawg!

all d breast for d new year peeps

bigga514

Postby bigga514 » December 31st, 2009, 11:41 am

and the legs too.. :mrgreen:

man shalt not live on breast alone

aR&D

Postby aR&D » December 31st, 2009, 12:19 pm

Opinions/Advice:

My US VISA on my TT passport expires in two weeks.
Around this same time i can apply for my Cdn passport which can take up to one year to process. I am a Cdn resident, not a citizen (yet)

I am frequently in and out of the US.

How should i approach this:

* Apply for US VISA via my TT passport which may mean i need to apply for the new machine readable TT passport

* Is there an avenue of a provisional US VISA or an extension to my existing US VISA

* other

Informed responses appreciated
thanks

Freelander

Postby Freelander » December 31st, 2009, 2:35 pm

i didnt know u need a US visa if u are a resident. Dont you just walk with your PR card and your passport and you should be fine

sensiman

Postby sensiman » December 31st, 2009, 2:43 pm

Freelander wrote:i didnt know u need a US visa if u are a resident. Dont you just walk with your PR card and your passport and you should be fine

No, US visa required.