I SINGLE AS OF 1ST JULY,,I GLAD (UPDATED 11th OCT,2009)

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » July 10th, 2009, 9:19 am

mannnn,,, doh make dem fkin jokes jed. all bs aside, how i go let one a my gunta bredrin buss out like dat..... besides, it have real guinness and real bess ting to deal wit still .. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » July 10th, 2009, 9:25 am

illumin@ti wrote:mannnn,,, doh make dem fkin jokes jed. all bs aside, how i go let one a my gunta bredrin buss out like dat..... besides, it have real guinness and real bess ting to deal wit still .. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

i eh do nun nati,,,

i eh go bussout jus so,,,i have reeeeeeeel things to deal wit before i ded jed,,,eastsiders doh roll so,,

i go pm u bout ah scene nah

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » October 11th, 2009, 8:23 pm

I DIDNT GET TO LEAVE HER,hopefully when i go home later,it should end,,this time for the right reasons,i was watching the difference in ppl under different circumstances nah,like around family etc,,,so i made the decision now,,,

Postby Greypatch » October 11th, 2009, 8:24 pm

elvis why post this pon tuna ?

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » October 11th, 2009, 8:28 pm

Greypatch wrote:elvis why post this pon tuna ?

cuz i didnt get to end d scene as i said i would,,

most of the advice here was good,used some,,i feel i hadda get more,and from who else but peeps on tuner,,real live advice that i sure many of u went tru already,

sorry patch if i offendin anyone

ase_tt

Postby ase_tt » October 14th, 2009, 2:52 pm

aye....u lookin for ways to end it right?....let she horn yuh wit me :D, when the judge ask y yuh wah a divorce... i go be there with the evidence. And to make sure she doh get nuttin from the divorce like house, car, land, money.... make a donation to my charity and ill give u back when u ready for it.... at a 10% charge. Its pretty simple. :twisted:

I support yuh on leavin she... i had one of those, all dem woman does do, is complain and doh do nuttin wit theyself, they feel cuz they have a (sumn) they should get everything they want....sheit they eh kno dem ting free!

honda4life

Postby honda4life » October 14th, 2009, 2:54 pm

ase_tt wrote:aye....u lookin for ways to end it right?....let she horn yuh wit me :D, when the judge ask y yuh wah a divorce... i go be there with the evidence. And to make sure she doh get nuttin from the divorce like house, car, land, money.... make a donation to my charity and ill give u back when u ready for it.... at a 10% charge. Its pretty simple. :twisted:

I support yuh on leavin she... i had one of those, all dem woman does do, is complain and doh do nuttin wit theyself, they feel cuz they have a (sumn) they should get everything they want....sheit they eh kno dem ting free!

i believe you made a typo on your name ass_tt

ase_tt

Postby ase_tt » October 14th, 2009, 2:55 pm

hey...dont hate!

sleepertercel

Postby sleepertercel » October 14th, 2009, 3:28 pm

honda4life wrote:
ase_tt wrote:aye....u lookin for ways to end it right?....let she horn yuh wit me :D, when the judge ask y yuh wah a divorce... i go be there with the evidence. And to make sure she doh get nuttin from the divorce like house, car, land, money.... make a donation to my charity and ill give u back when u ready for it.... at a 10% charge. Its pretty simple. :twisted:

i believe you made a typo on your name ass_tt

H4L :rofl:

kevin@3ne_tuner

Postby kevin@3ne_tuner » October 14th, 2009, 4:02 pm

Just doh make another Radica song or she might come back running anyhow look on the bright side you will travel to other countries and make some money.

Good luck with your future endeavours doh

WORK HARD.....PLAY HARD.....STAY HARD...

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » October 14th, 2009, 7:18 pm

kevin@3ne_tuner wrote:Just doh make another Radica song or she might come back running anyhow look on the bright side you will travel to other countries and make some money.

Good luck with your future endeavours doh

WORK HARD.....PLAY HARD.....STAY HARD...

yeh...always eh,,,cant handle this stagnant country anymore nah

Postby Greypatch » October 14th, 2009, 7:21 pm

Rahtid wrote:
Greypatch wrote:elvis why post this pon tuna ?

cuz i didnt get to end d scene as i said i would,,

most of the advice here was good,used some,,i feel i hadda get more,and from who else but peeps on tuner,,real live advice that i sure many of u went tru already,

sorry patch if i offendin anyone

u cya offen me man...

just think that most of the topics u post could be handled by friends and family.

not ppl in front a comp screen

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » October 14th, 2009, 7:47 pm

Greypatch,yes true,,

but i must say,,i got really good advice from some ppl here,,,,it changed my life, not all tuners are immature,