Postby r3iXmann » May 17th, 2009, 6:42 pm

not me and esw nah...fedup of the non-hardcore thing

man taking all kinda 10 chest shot to dead :shock:

129.22.169.13:28960 <- UTDM..hardcore + tdm, no gl or martyrdom

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » May 17th, 2009, 6:47 pm

corolla_2nr wrote:
ru$$ell wrote:downloaded,installed updates and everything,but game keeps crashing to desktop as soon as it launches,will try again,kinda weird cause the single player seems to be working fine :?

funny enough, you will laugh, but guess what the solution is, plug in a mic ;)

one of my systems was doing that in vista 64bit and online, they say the solution was just that... and guess what.. it worked.. :lol:

plugged it in and no probs :lol:

dont have a mic yes :? :cry:

Postby M_2NR » May 17th, 2009, 6:59 pm

ru$$ell wrote:
corolla_2nr wrote:
ru$$ell wrote:downloaded,installed updates and everything,but game keeps crashing to desktop as soon as it launches,will try again,kinda weird cause the single player seems to be working fine :?

one of my systems was doing that in vista 64bit and online, they say the solution was just that... and guess what.. it worked.. :lol:

boy plug anything 3.5mm in and try :lol:

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » May 17th, 2009, 7:10 pm

corolla_2nr wrote:
ru$$ell wrote:
corolla_2nr wrote:

boy plug anything 3.5mm in and try :lol:

lol,that was plan B,still gotta reinstall it over and update it,will do that now

Postby M_2NR » May 17th, 2009, 7:28 pm

lol ahahaha good lucks. you know what to do when ya done ;)

Virus

Postby Virus » May 17th, 2009, 8:37 pm

From tomorrow i launching my own server stupes available 24/7 will post details when i am done tomorrow :twisted:

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » May 17th, 2009, 8:39 pm

BAHH! SAME sheit,idk yes

Virus

Postby Virus » May 17th, 2009, 8:44 pm

russ i think is the patch you running for the MP because if in single player it works then the problem lies in the multiplayer patch 1.6-1.7 versions have been unstable as far as i read on the forums hurry and fix that sheit cause from tomorrow is dedicated

Postby M_2NR » May 17th, 2009, 8:46 pm

Virus, keep us informed.

Russel, check yuh pm shortly ;)

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » May 17th, 2009, 8:55 pm

ok,mic trick worked :| doubted that would have solved the problem yes :? wtf corolla_2nr,how much things you tried before you did that? :lol: :lol:

Postby M_2NR » May 17th, 2009, 11:12 pm

ru$$ell, ahahahah see. TBH, this time, it took one google search, and a lil laughter.
Ah under the guidance ah some smart peeps from here.

ESW now? LOL

Virus

Postby Virus » May 18th, 2009, 6:48 am

I CANNOT BELIEVE THAT WORK :shock:

Anyhow going to install and configure the server today did previous set-ups using hamachi etc will keep you all posted on a real 24/7 server :mrgreen:

Postby r3iXmann » May 18th, 2009, 12:55 pm

make sure is hardcore

regular mode is sheit :x

Postby M_2NR » May 18th, 2009, 3:04 pm

Virus, yup, it worked on my HTPC as well loollll

reiXmann, boy, n00b question, yes i losing a rank by asking this, but, whats the difference between the hardcore mode and normal and what is the old school mode? i feeling lazy to google :(

Postby r3iXmann » May 18th, 2009, 5:00 pm

corolla_2nr wrote:Virus, yup, it worked on my HTPC as well loollll

reiXmann, boy, n00b question, yes i losing a rank by asking this, but, whats the difference between the hardcore mode and normal and what is the old school mode? i feeling lazy to google :(

hardcore = no HUD,no crosshair and weapon damage is more realistic

cant remember what old school mode is

Postby M_2NR » May 18th, 2009, 6:17 pm

reiXmann wrote:
corolla_2nr wrote:Virus, yup, it worked on my HTPC as well loollll

hardcore = no HUD,no crosshair and weapon damage is more realistic

cant remember what old school mode is

ohhhh i thought so. I played it twice. BTW, do you still get the radar after 3 kills? because i was on a server and the map was not continuously on, and the kill count was hidden.

Postby r3iXmann » May 18th, 2009, 6:32 pm

yeah u do..and airstrike etc

Virus

Postby Virus » May 18th, 2009, 6:50 pm

Testing Server Now :P

Postby M_2NR » May 18th, 2009, 7:22 pm

sweeet i got my xfire woking.

ah checking d rieX

Postby M_2NR » May 18th, 2009, 7:40 pm

im so vex.. i lost all my rank. I changed my online key, as it was being used by banned ppl and im now at level 1

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » May 18th, 2009, 7:45 pm

^lvl 55 Patch ftw

Postby M_2NR » May 18th, 2009, 7:49 pm

thats like so wrong and cheating :P

grrr

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » May 18th, 2009, 10:33 pm

anything tonight?

Rebelb14

Postby Rebelb14 » May 19th, 2009, 10:32 am

corolla_2nr wrote:im so vex.. i lost all my rank. I changed my online key, as it was being used by banned ppl and im now at level 1

oh yeah that happens i forget to mention that :oops:

u cud use the patch or play esw and rank up like whoa...lol

my system back up once i reach home early from work i hittin some esw tonite for sure has been about 3 months since i shoot ppl :evil:

Ugd_Rebel

Postby M_2NR » May 19th, 2009, 12:38 pm

ru$$ell, nah boy i went to sleep early

Rebelb14, thanks :? but isnt that patch like.. banned? just asking? cuz i went from lvl 22 :(

Rebelb14

Postby Rebelb14 » May 19th, 2009, 12:47 pm

well the one we have home does work online. i have it home we cud link up and i send it for u. there are patches out there that come with hacks so if gonna download one check it out first.

Hardcore too slow. :shock:

SnipeR

Postby SnipeR » May 19th, 2009, 12:53 pm

nah, the patch aint banned. there is really no way to tell if someone is using it. it just unlocks all the weapons and stuff...

Postby M_2NR » May 19th, 2009, 1:00 pm

ohhhh :shock:

cool, ill add yuh on MSN rebel, and we will link, check ya pm.

Virus

Postby Virus » May 20th, 2009, 11:42 am

The server working but i getting real stress with port 28960 Hamachi anyone its dedicated on a 2mb connection so hopefully no setta lagg what you all think

corolla_2nr,SnipeR,Rebelb14,ru$$ell,reiXmann,

Postby r3iXmann » May 20th, 2009, 11:52 am

u forwarded the port in your router?>