Tuner member Kaotic goes missing

Dj_Bee

Postby Dj_Bee » April 5th, 2009, 10:06 pm

any word on this?.........this guy missing too long dread.......and like the public just forgetting bout who missing

QG

Postby QG » April 5th, 2009, 11:03 pm

:( ....

Morpheus23

Postby Morpheus23 » April 5th, 2009, 11:27 pm

and like the public just forgetting bout who missing

^^ You eh lie dey nah. Sometimes u really lost count and everything. Such is the amount of missing persons.Man,woman and child!!

Real sad.

Conrad

Postby Conrad » April 11th, 2009, 10:39 pm

Update?

Postby buzz » April 13th, 2009, 9:08 am

all hail emperor manning

1bow

Slow Poke

Postby Slow Poke » April 19th, 2009, 11:28 am

Dj_Bee wrote:like the public just forgetting bout who missing

yup just another 7 day wonder

ChuckeyBaby

Postby ChuckeyBaby » April 19th, 2009, 2:37 pm

God be with him and return him safely to his loved ones

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » April 20th, 2009, 3:26 am

stueps aye...tnt does make me feel sick..i cant believe i was missing it so bad i came back....lord help me and everyone else in tnt yes.

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » April 21st, 2009, 9:56 am

any word on this Tuner???.....

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » May 7th, 2009, 9:53 pm

http://www.newsday.co.tt/news/0,99691.html
Point Fortin man missing 5 months

FIVE MONTHS have passed since businessman Denesh Soodeen, 28, of Point Fortin was believed to have been kidnapped from the carpark of the Gulf City Shopping Complex in La Romaine.

His relatives who have not given up hope of finding him alive are questioning whether or not the police are still investigating the case and if so, what is the status of the investigation. Speaking on the basis of strict anonymity, a source within the Anti-Kidnapping Unit confirmed the case was still open. The officer revealed that a suspect was held in connection with the kidnapping but later released. Borielal said that since the disappearance, Soodeen’s mother Seeta Soodeen’s health has taken a turn for the worse. “Please, I beg you whoever is responsible for taking Denesh to release him back to us. All we want is Denesh please, contact us and tell us something,â€

Morpheus23

Postby Morpheus23 » May 7th, 2009, 10:09 pm

All of Tuner praying for your safety kaotic. Lord help your family through these tough times.

And any kidnappers on here........HYMC

foxy girl

Postby foxy girl » May 13th, 2009, 6:10 pm

I'm really sorry to hear abt this incident, I know wat it feels like to lose a loved 1. To make it worst the police service in t'dad is ah waste of time!!!

May 26th 2009 made 2 yrs now my bro has been murdered and up till this day police has found nothing but they saying the case still open.

A police friend of mine said "once u doh hav ah family member working for police services then u have nothing" and I believe that statement. But we're still looking for answers.

This country is full of sick mindz and this gov doing nothing bout d situation within Trinidad and Tobago.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » May 14th, 2009, 7:34 am

Point Fortin man missing 5 months

saw the article recently,it so outrageous that Trinidad is so small and for a man to be missing 5 mths and the police have nothing,it really is sickening when you think about it!

I hope for his family's sake and his mother,they can get some form of closure!

foxy girl

Postby foxy girl » May 14th, 2009, 7:32 pm

this country gone tru.... gone gone gone.

I hope his family do get the closure they need... i no what it is like cuz i bin in their situation and believe me no one eva wants to go tru this.

shottah_crew

Postby shottah_crew » May 14th, 2009, 9:04 pm

:shock: ....I knew him, but never knew he was a tuner...

Remember soodeen since he had the Celica always playin Chutney in front my house. Real difficult for the family, but we try to keep in contact.

Rx

Postby Rx » May 17th, 2009, 8:35 am

still missing ?
:shock: :shock: :shock:

Driven

Postby Driven » May 30th, 2009, 2:28 am

no recent developments?

this is really tragic..

Postby noshownogo » June 2nd, 2009, 2:04 pm

All i can do is offer my sympathy to the family.

Had a close friend kidnapped a few years ago and although she was returned to her family after several days, she now lives with the mental scars that will haunt her for the rest of her life, she isn't the same person.

See, even the fortunate few that are reunited with their families, piece of them are forever gone.

Val

Postby Val » June 2nd, 2009, 7:54 pm

5 months?

Statistics don't paint a pretty picture but I hope that they do not hold up in his case.
Don't know when the kidnapping will end.

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » June 9th, 2009, 9:06 am

the Media should be playing a bigger role in these cases...
to ensure that the public never forgets about it

Postby SR » June 18th, 2009, 12:59 pm

bump for a new house and support from goverment too

family has no closure to date

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » June 21st, 2009, 7:38 am

still he cant be found,,or no clues as to his whereabouts,,,stupes,, i cant even imagine how his family feelin,

hope u ok still bro

Andy

Postby Andy » June 22nd, 2009, 12:48 pm

that really sukcs......return safe .

Postby buzz » June 22nd, 2009, 6:21 pm

pioneer wrote:So is his family getting a new house too?...i think it's only fair...

no no this wont help in securing any votes for the gov't

carry on :arrow:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » June 30th, 2009, 10:41 am

buzz wrote:no no this wont help in securing any votes for the gov't

damn straight :evil: :evil:

Postby gt4tified » November 24th, 2009, 12:47 am

Bumped so we don't forget!

Postby noshownogo » December 14th, 2009, 9:10 am

So in today's Guardian Newspaper Crime Stoppers placed a $50,000 reward for any info leading to the return of Naail Ali to his family. He has been missing since June!

Too little too late in my opinion but we must never forget those missing.

I still believe that we should start using the electronic billboards popping up all over to declare a Trinidad equivalent of the "amber alert" where missing persons or suspected kidnapped victims can be flashed all over T&T.

Dinesh Soodeen will be 29 soon and still no word on his whereabouts, could instant alerts on billboards, via radio announcements, cell texts and new flash reports have helped?

Postby buzz » December 14th, 2009, 9:16 am

isn't like after 48hrs the chances of finding a missing person is slim? :?

Postby streetbeastINC. » December 14th, 2009, 9:27 am

so.... dont worry tesheira says the majority of the population wants property tax

originalbling

Postby originalbling » December 14th, 2009, 10:32 am

I still believe that we should start using the electronic billboards popping up all over to declare a Trinidad equivalent of the "amber alert" where missing persons or suspected kidnapped victims can be flashed all over T&T.

Dinesh Soodeen will be 29 soon and still no word on his whereabouts, could instant alerts on billboards, via radio announcements, cell texts and new flash reports have helped?

IMHO, something like this would have to be done by the private sector, Govt would never spend $ on that.

But if vehicles are switched in some lonely area, victim in trunk how would this help? What might be more effective is better co-ordination between all Nat. Sec. resources and a much faster response time similar to what happened when the guy was kidnapped in champ fluers and they followed them to carlsen field and level bullets on the kidnappers.