clark is a puss
btw tess was lookin good in dat robe :D :D

liquidmetal

Postby liquidmetal » March 19th, 2009, 10:02 pm

QG

Postby QG » March 19th, 2009, 11:09 pm

Clark just jumped out :( ...i saw a preview for next week episode.

He flew or jumped onto a building, plus Davis told clark who he was and his mission to kill him.

And Jimmy finally grew up lol

liquidmetal

Postby liquidmetal » March 19th, 2009, 11:14 pm

yea the ep didnt to long finish dload by me gonna watch eet shortly

sean

Postby sean » March 19th, 2009, 11:33 pm

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/-xBFE5NhW3E&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

liquidmetal

Postby liquidmetal » March 19th, 2009, 11:40 pm

:shock: :shock: WTF!~

QG

Postby QG » March 19th, 2009, 11:41 pm

Up Up and away...Clark actually flew.

That episode looks exciting....I doubt Clark will fight DoomsDAY, Davis might kill himself. I think that was what he meant "i find a way out"????

Postby st7 » March 20th, 2009, 1:41 am

if he kills himself..... den wen he revives he can no longer die by suicide lol

Postby Sinister_Audio » March 20th, 2009, 1:41 am

something along those lines

wraith

Postby wraith » March 20th, 2009, 9:27 am

Is anyone else a little pissed that clark did not fly in this episode, I was so waiting for it when i saw him cuff out the door and grab her, the background music had you on your feet expecting to see him fly.

Then all he do is fall like a big stone, stewps.

The parts with Jimmy was more exciting, about time he get a little gangsta.

liquidmetal

Postby liquidmetal » March 20th, 2009, 11:01 am

wraith wrote:Is anyone else a little pissed that clark did not fly in this episode, I was so waiting for it when i saw him cuff out the door and grab her, the background music had you on your feet expecting to see him fly.

u n i share the same sentiments

Postby Sinister_Audio » March 20th, 2009, 11:50 am

wraith wrote:Is anyone else a little pissed that clark did not fly in this episode, I was so waiting for it when i saw him cuff out the door and grab her, the background music had you on your feet expecting to see him fly.

in this last episode...

JIMMY > CLARK

the actual END of the episode last night was PERFECTLY produced,
like with the music, the rain, the editing,
twas flawless,
i was really into that.

QG

Postby QG » March 20th, 2009, 6:10 pm

Love is Stronger than evil.

Davis love for Chloe made him good person....the ending was dramatic.

Chloe crying by the window...Davis looking up at her in the rain....that part was okay :mrgreen:

Davis also did a good job into making ppl feel that Jimmy was crazy

drift_master

Postby drift_master » March 20th, 2009, 10:06 pm

http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=1101973955544, heres a teaser for

next week episode, if i had d potiential to fly, i wud at least attempt to once a day,

clark real stik with d flyin business. where was lois after d chloe weding, cant wait

4 next episode. Apocalyptica - I Don't Care closed a episode, just another great

song dey always use on smallville. hopefully he's flyin in d next episode an not

another big jump.

drift_master

Postby drift_master » March 20th, 2009, 10:38 pm

yea

liquidmetal

Postby liquidmetal » March 20th, 2009, 11:17 pm

according to the preview..chloe responsible for setting up the 'watchtower' hmm...how come the legion guys never even heard of her lol she dead n everyone forget?

Postby st7 » March 21st, 2009, 3:44 am

fb link eh wokkin

lol @ the why's and how come's and omgs!!

its smallville...not real comic story :P

QG

Postby QG » March 21st, 2009, 4:56 pm

drift_master, you asked about the whereabouts of Lois after Chloe's wedding.

Lois was with Jimmy for 1 month...she kept and eye on him.

liquidmetal, Lets hope the editor has a story to show how Chloe name was vanished from the Legions Acrhives. If not...then the whole purpose for the Legions coming would really be a waste :|

idlemind

Postby idlemind » March 23rd, 2009, 7:26 pm

jus only now got a chance to watch "Turbulence"

i personally didn think it was a bad episode. clark not supposed to jus jump and fly, he has to learn guys. chloe and jimmy split was real dramatic.

and deny it all u fellas want, this thing gettn like a soap opera now.

....tess looked great though, but i missed lois :!:

Olive

Postby Olive » March 23rd, 2009, 7:39 pm

QG wrote:

liquidmetal, Lets hope the editor has a story to show how Chloe name was vanished from the Legions Acrhives. If not...then the whole purpose for the Legions coming would really be a waste :|

Remember Chloe's name had vanished from the records becasue she was supposed to have been killed when Brainiac had taken her over. However, when she was saved, history was changed. So maybe her name would now appear

Superstar2704

Postby Superstar2704 » March 23rd, 2009, 8:51 pm

anybody hav a link for episode 16 awa......

liquidmetal

Postby liquidmetal » March 23rd, 2009, 9:15 pm

Olive wrote:
QG wrote:

Remember Chloe's name had vanished from the records becasue she was supposed to have been killed when Brainiac had taken her over. However, when she was saved, history was changed. So maybe her name would now appear

...but then that wont make sense...cus..if they came to stop braniac..then it means they know their future changed/wud change...then they shud know chloe stake in things at leas to some extent....
im trying to remember where this talk came about chloe's death is what made clark take flight..i can't recall who said that..anyone?

oh yea ep 16:

http://www.megavideo.com/?d=WR3P2WPU

Superstar2704

Postby Superstar2704 » March 23rd, 2009, 9:22 pm

thanks

QG

Postby QG » March 24th, 2009, 10:40 am

liquidmetal wrote:
Olive wrote:
QG wrote:

...but then that wont make sense...cus..if they came to stop braniac..then it means they know their future changed/wud change...then they shud know chloe stake in things at leas to some extent....
im trying to remember where this talk came about chloe's death is what made clark take flight..i can't recall who said that..anyone?

oh yea ep 16:

http://www.megavideo.com/?d=WR3P2WPU

I think it was the lady who said from the league.

Olive made sense, but if that is to happen then it was kinda pointless bringing the league into smallville?
Then again...smallville following the new Superman Legions cartoon when the Legions visited clark in his teens and carried him into the future. Smallville just change it up a bit :P

Postby st7 » March 26th, 2009, 3:11 am

fellaz and girls.

i just have ah feeling dat clark eh gonna fly jack sheet in this episode!!! even if we did see it in de preview!!!

liquidmetal

Postby liquidmetal » March 26th, 2009, 8:17 am

lol i feel so to...that preview look like all the remaining episodes in one

QG

Postby QG » March 26th, 2009, 10:54 am

hahaha allyuh not ez.

But what we saw is what we will get tonight. Remember Jimmy rest some evidence on Lois desk "Truth about Davis"????

So i am positive that he will get expose tonight and the preview we saw will show tonight.

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » March 26th, 2009, 5:42 pm

yea an doh forget to post d download here fellas :lol: , as i wouldnt be able to see it tonight :cry:

Postby st7 » March 26th, 2009, 7:15 pm

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S4pYLziorhU

daz how smallville shud be!!!!!

Postby Sinister_Audio » March 26th, 2009, 8:28 pm

ZATANNA IS SOOO EFFIN HAWTTTTT
Last edited by Sinister_Audio on March 26th, 2009, 8:39 pm, edited 2 times in total.